Cannes ATTRACTIONS See all

La Croisette Boulevard

La Croisette Boulevard, or Boulevard de la Croisette, is the heart of Cannes, with luxury hotels, designer shops, and glittering nightlife spots lining the way along the curving coast. On the other side of the boulevard reside Cannes famous sandy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 610 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was everything we were hoping for plus more. Our driver/guide Pierre was exceptional with his knowledge and the way he kept the day flowing for us. Would highly recommend this trip. Thank you Pierre. Maree n Phil Australia

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was everything we were hoping for plus more. Our driver/guide Pierre was exceptional with his knowledge and the way he kept the day flowing for us. Would highly recommend this trip. Thank you Pierre. Maree n Phil Australia

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved everything about the tour. Nice is amazing, beautiful. Our tour guide Eva was very punctuate, knowledgeable.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour had everything Mountain Views art good food and a caring guide. Thank you mathilde cheers

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Hegde
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was an awesome experience taking the day trip around Nice. Really loved the places Eze, Monaco and Antibes a must visit!. The tour guide was excellent and she had a very good knowledge of the places and the history. A day well spent!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful scenery in areas visited -- guide was very informed and trip went very smoothly.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was fabulous. Pierre was an incredible tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and quite engaging. We really enjoyed the whole day.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Kim S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Caroline our tour guide was wonderful, really friendly and informative. The tour was great and definitely worth doing. A great day tour which covers a lot.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed this tour, the lovely medieval villages and the visit to the confectionary factory. Eva provided interesting commentary, was friendly and handled driving on all those windy roads well!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Brett was cheerful and knowlegable. 1 person thought our tour was a day tour to Monaco. I think Brettt should have known ahead of time the Cathedral was going to be closed because of the Christening. Guide @ Eze was poor so I lost interest. More time added to stops or a 2 day tour

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The challenge was the size of the vehicle. The mini van was suited for maybe six people max not eight. We had six paying customers, a driver in training an excellent guide and another guide in training. I am not sure it it was appropriate to have two staff in training in an already very cramped space.
The locations that we visited were wonderful, but the driving was not comfortable. when it is this crowed in a vehicle and you are in and out of the van for 8 hours it is not comfortable nor easy to see out the windows

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this tour-our guide was great and we covered so much-Monaco and Monte Carlo, Cannes,Eze and more. Everything was timed to perfection, but nothing felt rushed. Definitely recommend this tour and good value for money.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. I am really upset that I can not remember the drivers name, but she was awesome. She knew her stuff very well. There were only two others on the tour, other than myself. I wish we had a bit more time Monaco but I understand why we were on a time limit. The one of the best things to see was the changing of the guard at the Prince's Palace. One warning that I will suggest, is that if you plan do the exotic garden in Eze, it does cost extra. I am a student so I didn't have to pay the full price, but our tour guide said in the high season the price can reach up to 10 euros for entrance. Over all, amazing experience, I have been all over the world on many different tours, and I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic day out despite the changeable weather! our guide Victor was incredibly helpful, polite, knowledgeable with fantastic English. We were also lucky enough to have a very small party only 4 people to ensure a more personal approach. It was the highlight of my weekend on the French Riviera. My favourite as was everyone's the medieval village of St Paul de Vence absolutely incredible. I would most definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the region and book the tour you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the reviews and picures in viator didnt give justice to this tour. Gourdon (medieval castle) was absolutely amazing. so was the quaint and medieval town of Grasse.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very good trip, the places we visited were amazing, so tranquil and picturesque.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great tour. A lot of beauty to see and photograph. It is a full-day trip. Interesting to see a round-a-bout within a tunnel in Monaco.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour guide. Interesting and saw all the sights we wanted to see.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Cannes was great, and the perfume tour was interesting and fun. But the BEST part of this tour was Saint Paul de Vence. However, I wish we would have had more time in this amazing place. Perhaps, skip Gourdon. The trade off would have been a better choice.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was super excited, upbeat and happy to be there. The group was small which made for a much more enjoyable experience. I saw places and things that I didn't even expect, which made it super exciting. Very happy to have gone! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A little bit tired because you have to sit in the car too long during the trip, no shopping stop in Monaco and only quick lunch stop.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A little bit tired because you have to sit in the car too long during the trip, no shopping stop in Monaco and only quick lunch stop.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message