Cannes ATTRACTIONS See all

La Croisette Boulevard

La Croisette Boulevard, or Boulevard de la Croisette, is the heart of Cannes, with luxury hotels, designer shops, and glittering nightlife spots lining the way along the curving coast. On the other side of the boulevard reside Cannes famous sandy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 683 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip, well worth the money.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was excellent. Although a big day, I got to see everything I wanted without worrying how to get there. The driver/ tour guide can't remember his name but was 4 August 2015 was excellent and gave so much information and stories about the places. Highly enjoyed this tour and would recommend

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So glad we took this tour! Guide Eva was so sweet and knowledgeable. Hit the big spots without a hitch. Van was comfortable and air conditioned. Learned a lot about the Provençe area and can't wait to go back!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip, highly recommend.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour! The guide, Joe, was extremely lovely and full of knowledge. He was 45minutes late due to a traffic accident but had the decency to call our hotel to inform us as well as extend the tour to ensure we got the full time. Beautiful scenery. Loved every moment. Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour guide. Great experience. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was so knowledgable and a great driver! His english was great and he was very kind. It was the perfect way to see a large chunk of the coast in the heat. We would reccomend this to anyone and everyone for their first day in Nice. Helps you see what you may want to go back and visit and to just learn some history of the coast. Loved it! Thank you!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Pierre our tour guide was great! He spoke great English and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this tour. Got to see so much on this tour. We would not have been able to cover so much on our own. Even got picked up and dropped off right in front of our hotel. Loved this tour!!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent day, very professional , knowledgable guide.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an absolutely delightful day! We chose this tour because we were only in the area for a few days and this tour looked like it fitted in so many things that we wanted to see on either side of Nice in ONE day.
Our VW eight seater was very comfortable and our driver/guide, Evie, spoke good english and gave us lots of information in a charming and friendly manner.
All the stops, from Eze and the Fragonard perfume factory, to Monaco/Monte Carlo, then Antibes, through Juans les Pins and Cannes were lovely. We had 30 minutes to 1 hour stops along the way and it all worked really well. There was no feeling of being rushed, Evie pointed out roughly where to go which helped save time and even when the traffic held us up a little in the middle of the day Evie assured us that it was no problem extending the time a little so that we could see everything that was promised.
My wife and I had a great day, our tour co-passengers were very friendly and we would completely recommend this tour as excellent value for money.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, almost the whole day. Weather was warm and had a very good English speaking guide Lucy who knew the area well. Highly recommended tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful tour with an amazing tour guide in Victor. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The lunch place in Gourdon was beautiful. Victor was well prepared and even had enough umbrellas for what turned into a partly rainy day in St. Paul. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants a different experience. It was a nice change of pace from all the beaches we explored.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this trip was excellent, very busy. We saw many places and the guide was very informative. There is no scheduled lunch break so bring food with you. It was a fun day!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful tour that covers a lot of ground. Well paced.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Covered a lot of places at a leisurely pace.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The tour was very informative and well paced, and I liked the smaller group size. I enjoyed my day and would recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

tour was great, operator not so great

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. Worth every cent.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Trip was great fun! Lots to cover but Pierre was very knowledgeable and cool. He gave us some free time to explore on our own while providing guidance on the best things to do/ check out in each place. Definitely recommended if you want to see the best of the French Riviera in a day.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a wonderful day with an excellent guide. The day does get a bit long especially towards the end and in the heat of the summer season but well worth the time and cost. Our guide expertly drove our small group in a van through the various cities and villages on the tour. There was a good balance of guided tour / info and free time to wander, take pictures and do a little shopping.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

hernac
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour- it was a great way to see the beautiful towns along the Riviera. Our tour guide was very nice and informative, he did a great job. We really liked that the tour was limited to 8 people so we never felt rushed or crowded.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thomas was an excellent driver and tour guide. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendly and easy going guide. In one day lots of places visited! Recommended

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The places the guide took us to see were spectacular. He explained everything very well to us and gave us enough time to shop and to look around. It was a great day.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message