Cannes ATTRACTIONS See all

La Croisette Boulevard

La Croisette Boulevard, or Boulevard de la Croisette, is the heart of Cannes, with luxury hotels, designer shops, and glittering nightlife spots lining the way along the curving coast. On the other side of the boulevard reside Cannes famous sandy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 519 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What an amazing day. Our guide, Nicholas, was wonderful. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Would totally recommend this tour to everyone!!!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Nicholas was our host driver, great knowledge of the area and fun company. Small tour definitely recommended.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Cute little villages

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour. Our guide was excellent and knew so much about the areas we visited and exuded excitement.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very nice and the guid was so cooperative with an important and useful information.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour guide with intimate local knowledge .St Paul village was a paradise of great scenery and shopping

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic day of amazing scenery and touring spots with an excellent guide

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A memorable trip into the Provence countryside made all the more special because of our guide Rolf whose knowledge of the area and commentary added another dimension to our tour. We had a comprehensive tour of Canne and then meandered through the hills of Provence to Medieval Gourdon and Saint Paul de Vence taking in captivating views of these villages perched on top of rocky outcrops and calling into Grasse on the way. Wandering through these hill top villages was a delight. The hotel pick up was spot on and very convenient. I highly recommend this tour to visitors to the French Riviera and made our visit to Nice even more memorable. Thank you Rolf and Viator.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was very satisfied with this special tour on that beautiful city , specialy grateful with a guy that have blue eyes that was conduced the group. I would like to get the e-mail of that agency with the propose to send my gratitude.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was simply a lovely experience. Pickup time was precise, a good guide and driver and a very comfortable way to view possibly one of the prettiest coastlines in the world. We travelled through the Riviera and had plenty of time to wander through each town. Several highlights included Antibes as well as Eze; the quaint village perched upon a small mountain. Just superb.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The French Riviera was everything I expected it to be and more. We had an amazing time. Our guide, Adrienne was the best. She is so knowledgable about the area and was a joy to be with. At the end of the day, we booked a tour of Italy's markets with Adrienne for the next day!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Marie was friendly, knowledgable, and a great driver; a relief when on those narrow winding roads! Marie timed the trip very well and we had enough time to enjoy each stop without feeling rushed. The countryside was beautiful!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Wendy T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful tour and our tour guide was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Provence countryside is breathtakingly beautiful. All the places we visited were beautiful and the villages with their amazing shops and cobblestone streets were well worth seeing. I recommend this tour to anyone. It was well worth it.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message