Cannes ATTRACTIONS See all

La Croisette Boulevard

La Croisette Boulevard, or Boulevard de la Croisette, is the heart of Cannes, with luxury hotels, designer shops, and glittering nightlife spots lining the way along the curving coast. On the other side of the boulevard reside Cannes famous sandy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 590 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this tour-our guide was great and we covered so much-Monaco and Monte Carlo, Cannes,Eze and more. Everything was timed to perfection, but nothing felt rushed. Definitely recommend this tour and good value for money.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. I am really upset that I can not remember the drivers name, but she was awesome. She knew her stuff very well. There were only two others on the tour, other than myself. I wish we had a bit more time Monaco but I understand why we were on a time limit. The one of the best things to see was the changing of the guard at the Prince's Palace. One warning that I will suggest, is that if you plan do the exotic garden in Eze, it does cost extra. I am a student so I didn't have to pay the full price, but our tour guide said in the high season the price can reach up to 10 euros for entrance. Over all, amazing experience, I have been all over the world on many different tours, and I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the reviews and picures in viator didnt give justice to this tour. Gourdon (medieval castle) was absolutely amazing. so was the quaint and medieval town of Grasse.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Cannes was great, and the perfume tour was interesting and fun. But the BEST part of this tour was Saint Paul de Vence. However, I wish we would have had more time in this amazing place. Perhaps, skip Gourdon. The trade off would have been a better choice.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was super excited, upbeat and happy to be there. The group was small which made for a much more enjoyable experience. I saw places and things that I didn't even expect, which made it super exciting. Very happy to have gone! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We had a great guide, Justin, who was eloquent and witty. The Fragonnard perfumerie tour was interestig, while Gourdon and St. paul de vence were charming. cannes was not what we had expected, but as the guide mentioned, it usually comes alive during the cannes film festival.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent day trip ably driven by our guide vassilli, a knowledgeable and helpful gentleman.
Trevor and Haulwen Shaw

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip! our best trip in Provence, especially with tour guide Claudia.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful day tour with Alex. We only had 3 people on the tour so was like a private tour. Alex was very knowledgable and shared lots of interesting stories along the way and stopped for photos plenty of times. Was a great day!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great guide. This was a very good way to cover a large area in a short time.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Two good museums and a wonderful house and garden-Rothschild. The only way to see the latter if you don't have a car and it is a must plus the short drive there is beautiful and gives a fuller insight into the area as well as Nice.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic! Our guide was simply the best - very knowledgeable of the region and history which enhanced the trip even more! I will recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was comprehensive .all the impt place and scenery was shown to us.i like our driver tour guide claudia.a wonderful memorable trip to all of us. And our van was comfortable .

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A wonderful tour. Adrian was eager to please. A lot to fit into the day but it gave us an invaluable overview of the coast. Hope to take other people to do it in the future.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message