Cannes ATTRACTIONS See all

La Croisette Boulevard

La Croisette Boulevard, or Boulevard de la Croisette, is the heart of Cannes, with luxury hotels, designer shops, and glittering nightlife spots lining the way along the curving coast. On the other side of the boulevard reside Cannes famous sandy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 583 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent day trip ably driven by our guide vassilli, a knowledgeable and helpful gentleman.
Trevor and Haulwen Shaw

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip! our best trip in Provence, especially with tour guide Claudia.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful day tour with Alex. We only had 3 people on the tour so was like a private tour. Alex was very knowledgable and shared lots of interesting stories along the way and stopped for photos plenty of times. Was a great day!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great guide. This was a very good way to cover a large area in a short time.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Two good museums and a wonderful house and garden-Rothschild. The only way to see the latter if you don't have a car and it is a must plus the short drive there is beautiful and gives a fuller insight into the area as well as Nice.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic! Our guide was simply the best - very knowledgeable of the region and history which enhanced the trip even more! I will recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was comprehensive .all the impt place and scenery was shown to us.i like our driver tour guide claudia.a wonderful memorable trip to all of us. And our van was comfortable .

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A wonderful tour. Adrian was eager to please. A lot to fit into the day but it gave us an invaluable overview of the coast. Hope to take other people to do it in the future.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The highlight was St Vincent de Paul . There are so many galleries and prices are very reasonable.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Even with bad weather, this tour was fantastic. Eze is truly a hidden gem. Our tour guide Adrienne was great. She was very knowledgeable and would always point out specific things to look at that you otherwise would have no clue about. It's a long, exhausting day but worth it.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was a cold and wet day. Changing guard at Monaco palace was the highlights.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great way to see a lot. Claudia was an excellent guide. Highly recommend.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The tour was so private and so exclusive, guide took us to Cannes for a short walk on the beach then go to grasses for visiting Fargonard perfume factory-like place and to gourdon. Guide let us have time to walk around in the gourdon and then she will meet with us later.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message