Cannes. Just the name conjures up images of glamour: white clothing, huge sunglasses and all those million dollar yachts. For two weeks in May, this is the place-to-be on the calendar of the rich and fabulous – the Cannes Film Festival takes over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 919 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great guide. This was a very good way to cover a large area in a short time.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: French Riviera in One Day from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent trip the weather wasn't on our side but the trip was great

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The tour was so private and so exclusive, guide took us to Cannes for a short walk on the beach then go to grasses for visiting Fargonard perfume factory-like place and to gourdon. Guide let us have time to walk around in the gourdon and then she will meet with us later.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

A wonderful day out with a very knowlegable guide.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a wonderful time !

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour to eze, Monaco and monte carlo was absolutely amazing! Eze was outstandingly beautiful could just sit there for hours! Tour guide was fantastic, she was great fun and so informative. Would definitely book one of the tours again.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent trip. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. Eze is not to be missed and for myself and my daughter, was the highlight of the trip. We loved spending time walking around the old town area. I felt we had plenty of time to explore. Learning about Monaco was another highlight and of course, being able to visit Monte Carlo was a not to be missed experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour, wonderful guide, you get to see quite a lot in the day, and the sights are fantastic.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Van too full. I wa stuck in the middle. But the guide was quite knowledgeable and the time spent at each place was about right. perfume factory tour was conducted by someone with poor English skills. A bit too commercial. Prompt service with driver/guide.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very nice trip!
Aude, our guide, was extremely kind and knew a lot about Nice and Monaco! Big thanks to her!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Small group of 5. Van clean and comfortable.Guide (silver) very knowledgeable, went out of his way to accommodate us.The morning was excellent.Newfoundland memorial very interesting.After lunch; not so much.Very small museum of little interest; too much time allocated to it.Could have ended at lunch

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

We were the only ones on the tour tonight. Loved the drive there and hearing about the history of Nice and Monte Carlo. The dinner was ok but not outstanding. Our tour guide must have been in a hurry to get home on the way back and we are afraid we may not have got home alive. Was a bit hair raising.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

A little disappointing as we didn't spend much time in Provence exploring the countryside. I asked our guide where we had been and we only touched upon the very northern tip of it. Don't expect to see much of the landscape.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Best way to visit Monte Carlo if you are there for the first time like us - an orientation around the city, a lovely outdoor dinner overlooking the Valet Parking of fancy cars and then wrap up the night at the casino.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message