Cannes. Just the name conjures up images of glamour: white clothing, huge sunglasses and all those million dollar yachts. For two weeks in May, this is the place-to-be on the calendar of the rich and fabulous – the Cannes Film Festival takes over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1220 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Delivered everything that was promised and so much more than that. Camille, our tour guide, was tireless and did not spare any effort to provide us with a fum experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

revehayes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Caroline, was pleasant and informative. We had a reasonable amount of time at each stop. We experienced a lot of the area, and were able to grab something to eat. I loved every part of it. The timing was perfect. I think if it was longer it would not have worked. Amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Stephanie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our day trip from Nice. Our tour guide Matilda was great.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was excellent, as well as an amazing driver on the narrow roads of Old Town Eze, and around Monaco.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Julie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rolph our tour guide was brilliant
He was extremely knowledgable we couldn and #39;t have asked for a better guide and we were 9 hours not 8 which was fantastic you never felt rushed

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Comfortable transportation with a knowledgeable and affable guide !

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Josee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this day trip. Beautiful small towns of Provence and the scenery driving to them is outstanding! Worth the money for sure.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Evelyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Evia, tour guide was fantastic! Awsome tour!

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We saw and did so much around Monaco and Eze. Great guide with wonderful background information.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

jsattler Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Nathaniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time traveling in the air conditioned van and seeing all the beautiful scenery! we had perfect amounts of time to stop and adventure! the tour guide's recommendations were perfect for everything we did. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to explore Monaco and Eze! The tour guide was very knowledgable and very helpful in explaining the history of everything, she made the trip!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

RICHARD U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time! The countryside was beautiful! Camille was outstanding as a guide and maneuvered the winding roads like a pro! Highly recommend this company and guide!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Alice Shiqing H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Have never seen some places so beautiful.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

RICHARD U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour! Our guide Joe was outstanding. He even charmed his way to get us into places that were closed off to the public. We went the Fri before the Grand Prix Classic, so we saw the vintage racing cars being unloaded onto the track. We saw the winner from 1929! Highly recommend this company and especially Joe!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Such a great tour for us. We loved Monaco and our tour guide was absolutely wonderful and went out of her way to make our day. Eze was like a fairytale village with breathtaking views. We highly recommend this tour and our guide Eve.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour, would highly recommend. Loved the small group. And our guide was amazing.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Marilyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this trip as it took you away from the coast and up into the hills of Provence. We visited the old town of Gourdon - stores and restaurants on a hill - very old world - my favorite part of this trip was having lunch in a lovely little restaurant at the foot of the hill - had a fireplace going and we had a window set and looked out on the area. Food was incredible. We also visited Cannes and St. Paul de Vence - another medieval type city in the hills with lots of boutiques. Would not recommend this trip for anyone who has mobility issues as there are steep inclines on some of the streets in Gourdon and Vence. . Views are incredible looking down from the top into the valley.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

paul g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was loaded with info and really pleasant (sorry cant remember her name) the meal we had at cafe de paris was good with excellent friendly waiters .

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very knowledgeable, friendly Driver. Views and sightseeing beyond our expectations.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Sarah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful trip, well worth it. Fantastic day out, the markets were great but the countryside was the best part. Rolf was our very knowledgeable guide and expert driver which is important on the coastal roads.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

velobuff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time with our guide and at the shopping areas. Although we didn't go strictly to shop but really to sight-see and drive along the coast. We'd recommend this to others that want to peek into Italy.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

Seth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sandrin did a great job of getting us around safely. She knows the area, speaks great English, and pointed out things that you may not learn from the guide books. This is a great way to see Eze and Monaco. Personally, the perfume factory should be optional, but it was still pretty interesting.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message