• USD ($)
  • English
Cannes. Just the name conjures up images of glamour: white clothing, huge sunglasses and all those million dollar yachts. For two weeks in May, this is the place-to-be on the calendar of the rich and fabulous – the Cannes Film Festival takes over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 792 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved it. Great drive into Monaco, gorgeous places to take pictures. Enough free time to do your own thing. Adored the perfumery and Eze! Magical!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A truly fabulous day trip. We had a superb tour guide who was very informative throughout the day and gave us ample time in the locations we visited. Do not miss this opportunity to see the stunning villages of Provence and wonderful parfum factory in Grasse. The mountains and countryside are simply breathtaking. We would definitely join this tour again and maybe be nice to see the Lavender Fields on our next visit. A tiring but lovely day.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow wow !! what can I say, what a fantastic trip to see the beautiful village of Eze and stunning Monaco. our tour guide was brilliant, she took lots of photos of us at the locations and was very passionate about the tour. We took a drive round the F1 track and this was surreal after seeing it on the TV so often and then actually being there. Would definitely visit again and recommend this trip.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent Tour! Everything went smoothly and the guides were great.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Positives: Enjoyable day with lots to see. Cannes, Grasse, Gourdon, Saint Paul De Vence were all amazing particularly Saint Paul De Vence. The tour guide was informative.

Negatives: The tour guide appeared quite stressed after a late pick up and didn't introduce himself until he had collected all eight of us. His driving skills were something else.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was ecellent. The guide was very knowledgable and engaging. I Highly recommend this

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Chelle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was absolutely fabulous. It was really comfortable having only a small group of people on this tour. Eze is a beautiful old village and worth seeing. The drive there was breathtaking. Monaco just takes your breath away. One of the highlights was having time to go through the Royal Palace. There is plenty of time to enjoy the area and take lots of photos, have lunch and do some shopping. Our guide was fantastic, very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous! Beautiful scenery and a wonderful tour guide - just perfect.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Regis was an entertaining and knowledgeable guide. We has a very pleasant time viewing and discussing the sights along the way as well as enjoying Monaco.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Well worth the money. Andreas was a brilliant tour guide. Got a perfect amount of time in each town. The minivan was well air conditioned. Such a great day!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Incredible scenery

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great day out, every thing about this trip was very good, the driver/guide was first class and very informative.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome tour! We had the minivan to ourselves as the other person due to be on board cancelled at the last minute. A fabulous day in the countryside all went very smoothly.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message