Cannes. Just the name conjures up images of glamour: white clothing, huge sunglasses and all those million dollar yachts. For two weeks in May, this is the place-to-be on the calendar of the rich and fabulous – the Cannes Film Festival takes over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 831 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Cute little villages

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had the time of my life! Marie, our driver was very friendly and shared with us information that only locals know. I like those little bits of information. I liked most of all how the tour allowed us to walk and discover the places we went to on our own and with time to spare! I also took this tour specifically for the perfumary tour. I enjoyed that one the most and hope to go back next year!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very nice and the guid was so cooperative with an important and useful information.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very nice and the guid was so cooperative with an important and useful information.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our tour.Ralph the tour guide could not have been better.The visit to the perfume
Factory was ok but could be missed and so more time spent in Monaco.Overall a lovely day at a reasonable
Price.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was excellent taking us to very good touring spots. St Tropez was nice but not as spectacular as anticipated as the place was too crowded

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour guide with intimate local knowledge .St Paul village was a paradise of great scenery and shopping

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A memorable trip into the Provence countryside made all the more special because of our guide Rolf whose knowledge of the area and commentary added another dimension to our tour. We had a comprehensive tour of Canne and then meandered through the hills of Provence to Medieval Gourdon and Saint Paul de Vence taking in captivating views of these villages perched on top of rocky outcrops and calling into Grasse on the way. Wandering through these hill top villages was a delight. The hotel pick up was spot on and very convenient. I highly recommend this tour to visitors to the French Riviera and made our visit to Nice even more memorable. Thank you Rolf and Viator.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was very satisfied with this special tour on that beautiful city , specialy grateful with a guy that have blue eyes that was conduced the group. I would like to get the e-mail of that agency with the propose to send my gratitude.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dinner was great, pickup and transpiration easy, time for fun as well.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sylvie the guide was very friendly and she certainly knew her way around. However a lot of times she would give only a cursory explanation of what we saw and left us to our own devices. We would have appreciated additional commentary. But the places we saw were certainly breathtaking and worth the visit. I loved Eze and Monaco.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was excellent and Guide was very good and very informative.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was relaxing and wonderful. We were the only ones on the tour so it was customized nicely to our needs and wants. Our tour guide was Manuel. Very knowledgable fella. Had ample amounts of time in the market and even stopped by a little restaurant on the beach which served very tasty pasta.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message