Cannes. Just the name conjures up images of glamour: white clothing, huge sunglasses and all those million dollar yachts. For two weeks in May, this is the place-to-be on the calendar of the rich and fabulous – the Cannes Film Festival takes over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 943 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide was excellent and the content of the tour was a very good mix of structured tour guide information and freedom to explore. A very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the reviews and picures in viator didnt give justice to this tour. Gourdon (medieval castle) was absolutely amazing. so was the quaint and medieval town of Grasse.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good trip, guide was very informative, plenty of time to explore, and ease of getting right into the centre of monaco

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very good trip, the places we visited were amazing, so tranquil and picturesque.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best tour. Best guide. Sandred really knew all about the area. She made our tour so enjoyable and was coutreous, knowledgable and couldnt do enough for us. The pace of the tour and time by ourself was perfect. 20 out of 10 Viator and thankyou so much.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The guide was very good. I like the small group atmosphere. The only problem was that at night you can not get very good pictures but I think overall it was a nice tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Cannes was great, and the perfume tour was interesting and fun. But the BEST part of this tour was Saint Paul de Vence. However, I wish we would have had more time in this amazing place. Perhaps, skip Gourdon. The trade off would have been a better choice.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We had a great guide, Justin, who was eloquent and witty. The Fragonnard perfumerie tour was interestig, while Gourdon and St. paul de vence were charming. cannes was not what we had expected, but as the guide mentioned, it usually comes alive during the cannes film festival.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Not worth the money, spent most of the time travelling and the market was just selling cheap copies of things.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Not worth the money, spent most of the time travelling and the market was just selling cheap copies of things.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Not worth the money, spent most of the time travelling and the market was just selling cheap copies of things.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Not worth the money, spent most of the time travelling and the market was just selling cheap copies of things.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Not worth the money, spent most of the time travelling and the market was just selling cheap copies of things.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

It was more like being chauffered to monte carlo rather than a tour.We were dropped off in this tiny pizzeria (w/ bland food) on one of the side streets (w/ no view of the casino),and were fetched by the guide 3 hours later.There was not much to do, so 3 hours was quite a lot of time.waste of money!

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I'm so glad I booked this tour. My guide picked me up from my hotel and there was a small group of 8 in a very comfortable and heated mini van. On the way to Monaco we were given information and stopped of at a few picturesque sites for panoramas. I'm glad they have us time to explore on our own.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message