Cannes. Just the name conjures up images of glamour: white clothing, huge sunglasses and all those million dollar yachts. For two weeks in May, this is the place-to-be on the calendar of the rich and fabulous – the Cannes Film Festival takes over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 847 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, Andreas, arrived promptly, provided an excellent commentary, giving us an insight into the history and points of interest around Nice and Monaco. He was courteous, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We covered a lot of territory in one day. Well worthwhile - highly recommend.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had Mini Van picked us up at sharp 9AM and Rolf is our personal tour guide. Rolf is AMAZINGLY kind and professional, he has been working for 42 years we wonder why he knew everything so WELL. Anything on the way we asked, he knew the story behind it. We had the most memorable family trip ever and thanks to Rolf and Viator tour for spectacular service. Definitely recommend this tour for everyone, we got to see many places that normal tourists wouldn't get to see, like, drove up to mountain peek to observe the whole town from different angles. Rolf also introduced us for a lunch at his friend's restaurant, it was delicious and very nice service. My family keeps talking about this tour with everyone and how it worth every single penny we paid.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience, our guide Andreas was very informative and funny, made the whole trip relaxing and worth! Highly recommended! Just hope the weather is good, otherwise the Grande Corniche will not offer anything.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the tour Sue was amazing .

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Stephen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very enjoyable small group tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Definately worthwhile. Our tour was marred by the dreadful weather but we found the market very interesting and we appreciated the advise on where to have lunch. The driver also took us back to our apartment in Villefranche even though it wasn't a scheduled stop. Most appreciated

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

not very professional. Stopped just once to tell about object.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

A bit rushed but still worthwhile. A little dissapointed that we had insufficient time in Eze to really appreciate this lovely place.But we were able to make a return trip under our own steam.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

We were disappointed that Monaco was so crowded. That was not the fault of our guide, but it made the trip not as enjoyable as we had hoped. Eze was great!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Cute little villages

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had the time of my life! Marie, our driver was very friendly and shared with us information that only locals know. I like those little bits of information. I liked most of all how the tour allowed us to walk and discover the places we went to on our own and with time to spare! I also took this tour specifically for the perfumary tour. I enjoyed that one the most and hope to go back next year!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very nice and the guid was so cooperative with an important and useful information.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very nice and the guid was so cooperative with an important and useful information.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message