Cannes. Just the name conjures up images of glamour: white clothing, huge sunglasses and all those million dollar yachts. For two weeks in May, this is the place-to-be on the calendar of the rich and fabulous – the Cannes Film Festival takes over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1038 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience! Our tour guide Joe was first-rate.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding tour. On time, friendly and patient.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Matilda was great! Really knowledgeable and personable! The only downside, was spending 3 hours by the Prince's Palace in Monaco, was a long time without a lot to see. I would have enjoyed more time in Eze.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband, two boys and I had a wonderful time. Our guide, Adrian ?, was very sweet, knowledgeable, and helpful. Everything was great. We would be back again some day, God willing!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience . Great way to visit Monte Carlo for the first time, the pick up drop off was excellent and stress free .Booking thru viator was an excellent choice, Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was an amazing experience, everything about this tour was perfect! Would highly recommend this to anyone!

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thomas was an excellent driver and tour guide. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time. The tour guide was excellent. I wish we had more time in Eze. I will be using Viator for trips in Berlin and Prague.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very beautiful places to visit

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really good tour and guide was wonderful.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Catalin S
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour, very reach in explanations, our guide Pierre was awesome ! We really loved the tour and we highly recommend it

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great guide and good day. I would have loved to spend more time in Eze. We were only there for 50 minutes. We spent 3 hours in Roche I think that's the spelling, but it's the older area of Monaco because our guide had to take 2 of our group back to Nice to the airport, so we were basically stranded. We would have liked to have spent more time down near the casinos. We were only there for 45 minutes. I think that there are other tours out there that would have been just as good for a cheaper price.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We did enjoy this trip we were lucky enough to to only have 4 people in our van so it was virtually a private tour

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Very happy with the tour and the guide. If it weren't for the guide we would have missed our tour as we did not receive confirmation or meeting time/details from Viator finally received this 3 hours after our tour began.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This Tour was well worth taking. Our Tour guide, Thomas, was courteous, prompt and helpful, and we had a wonderful day. The only fly in the ointment was that we were allowed only 20 minutes in Eze, which is a wonderful little medieval hilltop village full of craft stores and interesting places to explore. Twenty minutes wasn't even enough to walk around the whole village let alone look in any of the shops or go through the garden. By contrast we had nearly 2 hours and Monte Carlo which, is far too much unless you're planning to actually play in the casino. One hour in each place would have been much better, and I think this would've been the general view of our group.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Julie H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good trip, our tour director was excellent, we loved the French Alps

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A really good experience and glad we did It. Sylvie our guide was very informative and made it a good day. Cannes, Grasse, Gourdan, St Paul de Vence are all very interesting and it was good to get out in the countryside

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

I just sent in my review and will I be informed whether you have received it

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fantastic tour, plenty of free time in Monaco. The guide was very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful with excellent English speaking. Would highly recommend this tour to give you a taste of Monaco and sights between Nice and Monaco.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was so much fun, and was just the right amount of time. We loved having some free time in Monaco to explore and have lunch, and at the casino as well! One of our group won 70 euros on the slots! Fantastic day, and we were so glad we signed up for this. Thank you! :

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing we were the only 2 on the tour due to the bank holiday. Rolf was very knowledgable and went out of his way to look after us, nothing was a problem. I have been on many tours in different countries and been extremely disappointed! Therefore I must say this company from start to finish were Highly Professional. I will from now on only use Viator due to being so lucky to having an amazing day! I would highly recommend this tour and this honest company. Rolf is an asset to Viator there is no doubt! Thank you again Sophia and Ellen

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Carolyn our tour guide arrived to collect us at 8.45 am at our hotel. She was extremely pleasant from the minute she spoke to us and asked us where we were from. She told us she had been to Ireland to learn the language and spent 4 months there so we were on a winner from there on in. We were joined by four Americans 2 ladies and a husband and wife. They were all pleasant and we had a lot of laughs. The tour was everything I expected and really enjoyable and would highly recommend it. She was very knowledgable about the places were were about to see and gave us ample time to browse around and have something to eat. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a very good tour, and cendrine was great! Very helpful and informative.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The itinerary and guide, Pierre, were both superb. We'd highly recommend this day trip from Nice.
Stu and Fay
Toronto

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic time!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message