Cannes. Monaco. Two names that conjure up images of the glamorous life. And the road that links them? The French Riviera’s famous Grand Corniche, one of the world’s most spectacular drives with views across the coves and capes that make up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 481 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was realy an impressive trip. As Chinese visitors, we did not expext to have guide with Chinese language skill. So it was a surprise to us. Eze is a very beaultiful vallage. We have got valuable memories.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderfully guided tour of the area. The Casino in Monte Carlo was fantastic. The scenery and views of the bay and marina were stunning.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This day trip was really lovely and included the visit to Eze and the perfume factory ( very interesting) and I also enjoyed the time in Monaco and found the history lesson very interesting.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Rolph, was really nice and knowledgeable of the places.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Rolf, was fantastic! He really cared that his group had all best time he could provide. He shared a lot of information, told a lot of stories and kept a smile on our faces while on his tour. Breathtaking scenery!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was fantastic! It is a perfect tour for someone that wants to see the main attractions of french riviera in one day. The guide (Thomas) was very polite and eager to respond in any question and give as much information as possible. The bus was comfortable and the time enough to get a taste of all the places. Eze-Monaco-Monte Carlo they are all astonishing beautiful places, i loved the whole thing.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent day. Collected direct from my hostel, the van was comfortable and the tour guide really friendly and clearly knowledgeable. The time available in each location was good - would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic day out on a great tour. Our guide Eve was wonderful and made the tour all the more enjoyable. Hotel pick-up worked well and this was a relaxing and comfortable way to see Monaco and all of the sites in a very comfortable small coach.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, Roolf (sp), could have made a tour of warehouses interesting. Luckily we toured Monaco and Eze and stopped at beautiful vistas along the way. It was just the right amount of time between on foot and time in the van. We were staying in Villefranche and it was easy to get to Nice by bus to the meeting place. We took 3 tours and this was this was the best.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this special evening. Our guide was exceptional. He picked us up in Cannes and provided fabulous and interesting commentary along the journey, painting the picture of the history of the region. We stopped for some stunning photos at Cape De Villefranche and to explore the amazing village of Eze, perched high above the Meditteranean. Dinner in Monte Carlo was wonderful, a fabulous 3 course meal. We then had time to explore the casino and surrounds and count how many Ferraris there were. A truly wonderful experience. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour is an absolute must while visiting Nice. We would higly recommend it and thoroughly enjoyed our incredibly knowledgable tour guide, Rolf. He was entertaining, funny, full of great stories and historical facts about the area.
The small group has its advantages. We were able to talk with the other travelers and share our travel itineraries, ride in comfort and easily hear our guide as we drove to the various highlights of the tour. After an interesting commentary about each place, we were given ample time to visit the area independently.
Overall, this tour gets top marks! Book it!
Thank you Viator and thank you to our host with the most, Rolf.
M and K

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was informative and the drive was beautiful! We had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great experience for visitors to the French Riviera. Thomas, our guide, was friendly, efficient and calm, despite the incredible traffic driving into Monaco and around Monte Carlo. It was a hot day, but the minibus was comfortable and cool and the time in each location was good. Thomas was always on time and exactly where he said he would meet us. Loved the small group tour as it gave you the chance to meet fellow travellers without the 'large bus' feel. Thanks for the experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Sensational, a must for all when visiting Nice

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Graham W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The day was excellent and made all the better by the crew.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message