Cannes. Monaco. Two names that conjure up images of the glamorous life. And the road that links them? The French Riviera’s famous Grand Corniche, one of the world’s most spectacular drives with views across the coves and capes that make up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 636 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Margaret S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would highly recommend this tour it was fantastic made even better with the brilliant tor guide Ewa couldn't do enough for us so helpful showed us far more than we expected
Thank you so much for making our day a memorable one

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Katie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a wonderful trip! We rode through Nice and had a nice stop on a mountaintop overlooking Nice. We made a few stops on the way to Monte Carlo. Great guide and trip! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

claireshafer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was everything it was described to be! The views were amazing and the tour guide was so friendly. I would highly recommend this trip. I was picked up and dropped off right in front of my hotel.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Sabrina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Beautiful views. Victor was a great guide and had lots of information about the area.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Alla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was very nice trip , worth each penny. I was joint by only one very nice couple from the USA , so all in all it was really private tour. We had plenty of time for everything , got elaborated explanations and good advices and very good drive.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome tour with a surprising Eze and awesome Monaco!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Carolette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!! We enjoyed this trip immensely. Our driver picked us up promptly and took us through the countryside with ease. We will definitely take this trip again.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Carolette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Love, love , love this trip..... We had a blast! I will definitely use Viator for all my future travels.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Donna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip, excellent guide and full day of enjoyment.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Thomas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic tour of Eze and Monaco. Our guide Caroline was super friendly and informative throughout the day. We really appreciated the free time that was built in to this tour, which gave us sufficient time for the 'must sees' including a wander through the old town and gardens of Eze, the amazing Oceanographic museum in Monaco, and the Monte Carlo casino.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

1016Dublin United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our guide Marie ? was very personable and informative. Many great scenery spots. Eze was especially beautiful. She recommended that if the weather is nice, we should go to the exotic garden with extra admission fees and we did. It was well worth the extra 12 euros 6 euros per person. We got some extra views from the garden.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great tour. The guide was very informative and helpful. With just 8 people in the van, there was no mob scene, and everyone felt comfortable. We had plenty of time on our own. There is not enough time to visit the Oceanographic Museum in Monaco, but we did not want to spend time there anyway.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Olga R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Beautiful trip, the views are incredible. Montecarlo is worth the entrance fee, inside is a work of art. I highly recommend this tour. The tour guide was great also.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

kasssa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful. Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Mona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great trip , old part of Monaco is lovely , the whole drive was great ..

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

dgrebber

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour! Our guide was informative and personable. The pace was perfect. I would highly recommend this tour if you have a short amount of time to spend in Monaco and surrounding towns.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Lynne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

guide was Adrien she was very knowledgable and great fun
Really enjoyed it

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The BEST tour ever! Our guide, Mathilda, was terrific. Very knowledgeable and spoke great English. A must do when in Nice!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5397diana USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. We departed Nice with overcast skies, but partway through the morning, the sun broke through and we had perfect weather for the rest of the day. Our first stop was in Eze where we meandered up to the Jardin Exotique for the lovely views. Following Eze, we stopped at the Fragonard perfume factory. Not being overly fond of perfumes, I thought this part of the tour would be of lesser interest. I was pleasantly surprised. The factory tour included a couple of interactive activities that were fun. After the Fragonard tour, we drove on the Moyenne Corniche to Nice. Our guide, Sandrine, gave us a brief tour of Monaco-Ville, before we had free time to explore and have lunch. We visited the Monte Carlo area after lunch before heading back to Nice.
My compliments to Sandrine for handling the unexpected traffic delay on the way into Nice with grace.
My regrets? There is a stunning view of Eze as you depart from Fragonard and wind around the next hill. Being a photography buff, I would have loved to take a brief stop to capture it. What I loved? The beauty of the area. I hope to be able to visit again!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Jennifer K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide, Joe, was amazing. He has been a tour guide for 18 years. He knew everyone in town, was super friendly and made the trip memorable and fun. He even provided us restaurant recommendations. Great tour, with a great guide!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

R K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything was exactly as promised - a memorable evening, for sure
Our guide was great!

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Cannes

Danielle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great trip. We got to see so much in one day. The beautiful coast line, Monaco, and Eze were all beautiful, each in it's own different way. It was nice to be in a small size group, not having to think about driving and just being able to enjoy the view and the day. I have done two small trip day tours with Viator and the drivers were fantastic, knowledgeable about the area and set us up for a wonderful day each time. I highly recommend using this company for any tours you choose. I also recommend the small group day trips.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Paulo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed so much at this trip and plentry of time to see around Monaco.!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Ted R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent driver and very knowledgeable about the area. Great day!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message