Cannes. Monaco. Two names that conjure up images of the glamorous life. And the road that links them? The French Riviera’s famous Grand Corniche, one of the world’s most spectacular drives with views across the coves and capes that make up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 546 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was excellent. We didnt expect a guided tour on the way so that was pleasant surprise. One of the crew member, William, was an excellent guide and told us a lot about the towns and the villas on the way.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was beautiful and our tour guide Antonio was very friendly and informative! We had a good space of privacy as a family since the trip is limited to 8 person only. Views were spectacular. The highlight of the tour was the medieval village Eze . Narrow roads , quite nature and of course the perfumery visit! The sweet about the perfume factory is that it's fast and enlightening . Don't rush into buying many products though!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Catalin S
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour, very reach in explanations, our guide Pierre was awesome ! We really loved the tour and we highly recommend it

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really good tour and guide was wonderful.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very beautiful places to visit

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time. The tour guide was excellent. I wish we had more time in Eze. I will be using Viator for trips in Berlin and Prague.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day out on the water in Cannes. Beautiful coastline. Opportunity to swim. Would highly recommend. Only hiccup - Viator gave us the wrong berth number for the meeting point - this did cause some stress and we lost some of our time.

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Cannes with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was excellent. Our tour guide, Sandrine, was friendly, knowledgeable and was extremely helpful. Ez was gorgeous, not to be missed. Monaco and Monte Carlo were interesting and so glad we went there.

Doing what: Monaco, Monte Carlo and Èze Private Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband, two boys and I had a wonderful time. Our guide, Adrian ?, was very sweet, knowledgeable, and helpful. Everything was great. We would be back again some day, God willing!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Matilda was great! Really knowledgeable and personable! The only downside, was spending 3 hours by the Prince's Palace in Monaco, was a long time without a lot to see. I would have enjoyed more time in Eze.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent - would advise anyone to go!

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We are a family of 5: 2 adults, 3 kids ages 7, 10, 12. Every one enjoyed the tour immensely, our guide was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating, the group was small only 3 more in addition to us, and there was lots of time for us to be alone and explore - which we truly enjoy - although we would have liked to have a bit more time to explore Eze - such a little jewel of a place. I am very glad we signed up and would not hesitate to take another tour. Truly a trip to remember

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous tour. All I expected and more. Victor was very informative.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is absolutely a fantastic tour – Eze is a beautiful village and by far my favourite place I visited in France. The tour of the perfume factory was great where we learned all about how the perfumes are made.

What really made this tour extra special was Adrianne, our tour guide. She was a real people person, friendly and funny and it was her warm personality that made our day the great day that it was. Adrianne gave us a great commentary on our journey with interesting facts and history of the area we were visiting. I thoroughly recommend this tour and if you are lucky enough to have Adrianne as your guide, you will be certain to have a great day!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative and enjoyable tour had a great day!!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very informative and organized. Eze had better tour area and shops could have sent more time there than in Monaco. The side trip up to top of hill overlooking Monaco was the best part

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing. Very punctual and knowledgeable guide who just loved talking but extremely friendly and helpful. The tour was very well organised with just about right amount of time to explore and enjoy all places. Medieval village of Eze was fascinating.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful morning! We loved seeing this beautiful part of the world from the water. Our skipper provided towels, snacks, and snorkeling gear. He also customized our trip to our wishes. Great experience!

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Cannes with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Many thanks Eve, my partner and I had a wonderful time on this tour.
There aren't many places I've visited that had an immediate literally WOW impact, but Eze is one truely unforgettable. Monaco was also worth visiting, just for the conspicuous consumption and seeing more Bentleighs cars than I ever knew existed.
The journey itself was interesting, made even more so by Eve's commentary, knowledge and humour thanks again, Eve.
If you're thinking about doing this trip....just do it.....visiting Eze is worth the money all by itself.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great tour guide who had a good knowledge of the region and gave us sufficient time to explore it all.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful day- learnt so much and so lucky to be in Monaco on the day that the royal twins were christianed. Tour guide was wonderful. Recommend if you are on a tight time frame do not miss out on this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Marni H
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very useful tour because this tour visit the place that probably you wouldn't visit if you go by your own. Good tour guide Rolve hopefully I wrote with the right word..... Really recommended....

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic time!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great day with 6 others on this tour. Matilda was our driver and how she drives those roads is a credit to her. We had lots of photo opportunities, even though weather was very hot. We loved the hilltop village of Eze and Monaco was grand, you just have to go there. Well worth the money as you dont have to worry about anything. Christine and Matthew, Australia

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message