Cannes. Monaco. Two names that conjure up images of the glamorous life. And the road that links them? The French Riviera’s famous Grand Corniche, one of the world’s most spectacular drives with views across the coves and capes that make up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 673 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Eva, did a great job describing all aspects of our trip to Eze and Monaco. She continually made us aware of the history of the places we were passing through and visiting.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Nathaniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time traveling in the air conditioned van and seeing all the beautiful scenery! we had perfect amounts of time to stop and adventure! the tour guide's recommendations were perfect for everything we did. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to explore Monaco and Eze! The tour guide was very knowledgable and very helpful in explaining the history of everything, she made the trip!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Bonnie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was an amazing trip. The boat ride was quite chilly but the time in Monaco was wonderful. Loved it.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Glo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were picked up on time at our hotel in Cannes. Matilda our guide, was friendly, well informed and gave enough time to enjoy each visit. Eze is a lovely medieval town, great rosè wine and olives! Monaco amazing, loved going through the F1 circuit.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very knowledgeable, friendly Driver. Views and sightseeing beyond our expectations.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Kitty L C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful scenery and very knowledgable and informative guide.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Seth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sandrin did a great job of getting us around safely. She knows the area, speaks great English, and pointed out things that you may not learn from the guide books. This is a great way to see Eze and Monaco. Personally, the perfume factory should be optional, but it was still pretty interesting.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

shaina.egeth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an excellent tour! Our tour guide Joe was very informative!! Highly recommended it!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

paul d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day out

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

RICHARD U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour! Our guide Joe was outstanding. He even charmed his way to get us into places that were closed off to the public. We went the Fri before the Grand Prix Classic, so we saw the vintage racing cars being unloaded onto the track. We saw the winner from 1929! Highly recommend this company and especially Joe!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Donna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great transportation for the day to Monaco. I would highly recommend it because it is much more scenic that the bus or train. The hours in Monaco were enough to enjoy and see the sites.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Alice Shiqing H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Have never seen some places so beautiful.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We saw and did so much around Monaco and Eze. Great guide with wonderful background information.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Such a great tour for us. We loved Monaco and our tour guide was absolutely wonderful and went out of her way to make our day. Eze was like a fairytale village with breathtaking views. We highly recommend this tour and our guide Eve.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour, would highly recommend. Loved the small group. And our guide was amazing.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Julie Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was FANTASTIC. Our guide was incredible, and she gave us a very informative and personal experience. Her English was superb too. Thank you!!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Stephanie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our day trip from Nice. Our tour guide Matilda was great.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was excellent, as well as an amazing driver on the narrow roads of Old Town Eze, and around Monaco.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Delivered everything that was promised and so much more than that. Camille, our tour guide, was tireless and did not spare any effort to provide us with a fum experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Naia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a fantastic time on the tour- just the right mix of information and guidance and free time!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Cannes

Judith T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide and overall trip

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Bernard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I both enjoyed this one day tour. The tour guide, Ralph was friendly and very good in English. We will recommend our friends.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our experience was wonderful. Our tour guide, Eve was awesome, energetic, friendly, and knowledgeable. She picked us up at our hotel, then picked up two other parties close by. She explained the history of Nice and all the ares we went through. She stopped to let us take awesome photos. We had enough time at planned stops to walk around by ourselves. She even gave great tips on how to get to other towns. Easy way to see the French Riviera! Well worth the money and time!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

sherratt_susan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our last tour but what a wonderful note to end our holiday on with a relaxing drive around the Cote d'azur stopping first at the small charming village of Eze, then onto Monaco. Our guide Evie was fantastic and made it an enjoyable day for the 8 of us on board.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Spacy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour overall was just great even though we trailed through the Grand Prix week, we still managed to have a great time exploring Monaco. We had ample time given to have a proper lunch on our own and still find time to wander around Monte Carlo. Tour lady with the red hair sorry forgot her name was awesome, very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message