Cannes. Monaco. Two names that conjure up images of the glamorous life. And the road that links them? The French Riviera’s famous Grand Corniche, one of the world’s most spectacular drives with views across the coves and capes that make up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 491 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide was excellent and the content of the tour was a very good mix of structured tour guide information and freedom to explore. A very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Richard was knowledgeable, kind and nice. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour leader, Ralph came to hotel on time. He was so polite and speaking languages very well. We got all answers what we asked to him. Everything was good. Tour programme is also satisfiying. Thank you.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I'm so glad I booked this tour. My guide picked me up from my hotel and there was a small group of 8 in a very comfortable and heated mini van. On the way to Monaco we were given information and stopped of at a few picturesque sites for panoramas. I'm glad they have us time to explore on our own.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour to eze, Monaco and monte carlo was absolutely amazing! Eze was outstandingly beautiful could just sit there for hours! Tour guide was fantastic, she was great fun and so informative. Would definitely book one of the tours again.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a wonderful time !

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent trip. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. Eze is not to be missed and for myself and my daughter, was the highlight of the trip. We loved spending time walking around the old town area. I felt we had plenty of time to explore. Learning about Monaco was another highlight and of course, being able to visit Monte Carlo was a not to be missed experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was realy an impressive trip. As Chinese visitors, we did not expext to have guide with Chinese language skill. So it was a surprise to us. Eze is a very beaultiful vallage. We have got valuable memories.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderfully guided tour of the area. The Casino in Monte Carlo was fantastic. The scenery and views of the bay and marina were stunning.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This day trip was really lovely and included the visit to Eze and the perfume factory ( very interesting) and I also enjoyed the time in Monaco and found the history lesson very interesting.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Rolph, was really nice and knowledgeable of the places.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Rolf, was fantastic! He really cared that his group had all best time he could provide. He shared a lot of information, told a lot of stories and kept a smile on our faces while on his tour. Breathtaking scenery!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was fantastic! It is a perfect tour for someone that wants to see the main attractions of french riviera in one day. The guide (Thomas) was very polite and eager to respond in any question and give as much information as possible. The bus was comfortable and the time enough to get a taste of all the places. Eze-Monaco-Monte Carlo they are all astonishing beautiful places, i loved the whole thing.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent day. Collected direct from my hostel, the van was comfortable and the tour guide really friendly and clearly knowledgeable. The time available in each location was good - would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic day out on a great tour. Our guide Eve was wonderful and made the tour all the more enjoyable. Hotel pick-up worked well and this was a relaxing and comfortable way to see Monaco and all of the sites in a very comfortable small coach.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message