Cannes. Monaco. Two names that conjure up images of the glamorous life. And the road that links them? The French Riviera’s famous Grand Corniche, one of the world’s most spectacular drives with views across the coves and capes that make up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 527 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic and i highly recommend it.we were taken to four beautiful villages, past lovely lavender fiield with the grand finale being the Pont du Gard.our guide was great and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative and enjoyable tour had a great day!!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very informative and organized. Eze had better tour area and shops could have sent more time there than in Monaco. The side trip up to top of hill overlooking Monaco was the best part

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing. Very punctual and knowledgeable guide who just loved talking but extremely friendly and helpful. The tour was very well organised with just about right amount of time to explore and enjoy all places. Medieval village of Eze was fascinating.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful morning! We loved seeing this beautiful part of the world from the water. Our skipper provided towels, snacks, and snorkeling gear. He also customized our trip to our wishes. Great experience!

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Cannes with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Many thanks Eve, my partner and I had a wonderful time on this tour.
There aren't many places I've visited that had an immediate literally WOW impact, but Eze is one truely unforgettable. Monaco was also worth visiting, just for the conspicuous consumption and seeing more Bentleighs cars than I ever knew existed.
The journey itself was interesting, made even more so by Eve's commentary, knowledge and humour thanks again, Eve.
If you're thinking about doing this trip....just do it.....visiting Eze is worth the money all by itself.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great tour guide who had a good knowledge of the region and gave us sufficient time to explore it all.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful day- learnt so much and so lucky to be in Monaco on the day that the royal twins were christianed. Tour guide was wonderful. Recommend if you are on a tight time frame do not miss out on this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Marni H
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very useful tour because this tour visit the place that probably you wouldn't visit if you go by your own. Good tour guide Rolve hopefully I wrote with the right word..... Really recommended....

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic time!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great day with 6 others on this tour. Matilda was our driver and how she drives those roads is a credit to her. We had lots of photo opportunities, even though weather was very hot. We loved the hilltop village of Eze and Monaco was grand, you just have to go there. Well worth the money as you dont have to worry about anything. Christine and Matthew, Australia

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Carolyn our tour guide arrived to collect us at 8.45 am at our hotel. She was extremely pleasant from the minute she spoke to us and asked us where we were from. She told us she had been to Ireland to learn the language and spent 4 months there so we were on a winner from there on in. We were joined by four Americans 2 ladies and a husband and wife. They were all pleasant and we had a lot of laughs. The tour was everything I expected and really enjoyable and would highly recommend it. She was very knowledgable about the places were were about to see and gave us ample time to browse around and have something to eat. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was so much fun, and was just the right amount of time. We loved having some free time in Monaco to explore and have lunch, and at the casino as well! One of our group won 70 euros on the slots! Fantastic day, and we were so glad we signed up for this. Thank you! :

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fantastic tour, plenty of free time in Monaco. The guide was very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful with excellent English speaking. Would highly recommend this tour to give you a taste of Monaco and sights between Nice and Monaco.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very fantastic but the time was rather short for the Eze village visit.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a wonderful dafyk trip. The guide we had was very informative, polite and unobtrusive. We had plenty of time to see everything. The small town of Eze was absolutely amazing definately one not to miss.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver/tour guide was absolutely fantastic!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful tour!! Our guide was great and very knowledgeable. Enjoyed the day!!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved our tour guide. Easy fun day

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful time and Excellent driver/tour guide, Joe!!! He made the trip fun and interesting. My friend and I went with 6 others and had a good time.....all very friendly. Joe seemed very knowledgable and was funny he was also very patient. The tour was very beautiful, with time to get out and sight see and take pictures.
I would highly recommend this tour if you're not sure what to do and just have a day or two.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous Trip and our guide was superb, well worth it.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best tour. Best guide. Sandred really knew all about the area. She made our tour so enjoyable and was coutreous, knowledgable and couldnt do enough for us. The pace of the tour and time by ourself was perfect. 20 out of 10 Viator and thankyou so much.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good trip, guide was very informative, plenty of time to explore, and ease of getting right into the centre of monaco

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide was excellent and the content of the tour was a very good mix of structured tour guide information and freedom to explore. A very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message