• USD ($)
  • English
Cannes. Monaco. Two names that conjure up images of the glamorous life. And the road that links them? The French Riviera’s famous Grand Corniche, one of the world’s most spectacular drives with views across the coves and capes that make up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 427 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the unique perspective, loved the mate's commentary on the coast , towns, houses, yachts, etc.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Kerri M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fabulous day...my most anticipated day of my European trip and I wasn't disappointed! Picked up from our hotel by the delightful, Sylvia, she was smiling the entire day! Just the two of us and one other older family of 4, it was an intimate group who got along well and made the day a pleasure rather than being led around in a giant group. Mini-van was comfie for the 6 of us. Great views up above Nice and Villefranche on the other side, then up to Eze which was brilliant. Great to walk around for an hour or so discovering small cobblestone winding alleyways and tiny shops up on the hill. Then onto the Fragonard factory which was ok if you like that sort of thing (I normally do, but it felt like a bit of a production line of tourists going thru then a bit of a sales pitch at the end in the shop...I did buy some perfume however!). Then onto Monaco. Sylvia parked the van and walked us past giant groups of tourists to the Royal Palace then left us for a few hours to sightsee and lunch. So much to explore and the views are spectacular. After meeting up, we then drove around to the Monte Carlo area, again with an hour or so to see the Casino, Opera and the famous Hotel de Paris and Cafe de Paris, where we sat and had a drink and watched amazing cars drive by one after the other for the rest of our time there. A great day, highly recommended!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great day out, every thing about this trip was very good, the driver/guide was first class and very informative.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was ecellent. The guide was very knowledgable and engaging. I Highly recommend this

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent Tour! Everything went smoothly and the guides were great.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Guide was well versed on the area. Cruise was on time at both ends of the day. great way to get to Monaco and spend the day. Drops you off in the harbor right in the center of the city. Well done.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great clean car, dedicated guide got soaked with us the rain and never lost enfacis in us seen as much as posible, will use again.

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Private Day Trip to Monaco and Eze

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Regis was an entertaining and knowledgeable guide. We has a very pleasant time viewing and discussing the sights along the way as well as enjoying Monaco.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Chelle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was absolutely fabulous. It was really comfortable having only a small group of people on this tour. Eze is a beautiful old village and worth seeing. The drive there was breathtaking. Monaco just takes your breath away. One of the highlights was having time to go through the Royal Palace. There is plenty of time to enjoy the area and take lots of photos, have lunch and do some shopping. Our guide was fantastic, very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved it. Great drive into Monaco, gorgeous places to take pictures. Enough free time to do your own thing. Adored the perfumery and Eze! Magical!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow wow !! what can I say, what a fantastic trip to see the beautiful village of Eze and stunning Monaco. our tour guide was brilliant, she took lots of photos of us at the locations and was very passionate about the tour. We took a drive round the F1 track and this was surreal after seeing it on the TV so often and then actually being there. Would definitely visit again and recommend this trip.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide, Adrienne, was outstanding. Great English. Wonderful personality. Very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a great day. People need to be informed about all the walking. I got tired easily but I still had a great day. I went to the aquarium in Monoaco and had a good lunch with another lady who was by herself. A successful day. The tour guides with this company are great. They are ver knowledgable and friendly.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent day out, our guide was one of the best we've ever had, her personality and expertise was of the highest quality. We experienced everything we wanted to see and do and the trip certainly delivered as advertised. We highly recommend Viator and will be using them again on future holidays.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent. We couldn't recommend it highly enough.
Our guide, Sandrine, was very informative and friendly.
The minivan was extremely comfortable and allowed plenty of leg room.

This was our 2nd tour with Viator and we look forward to the next one
wherever it should be!

Regards,
Caroline Kelly and Ruth Magowan

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message