For travelers who consider themselves to be hiking specialists, a trip to Italy’s Cinque Terre is well worth your time. ‘Five Towns’ in English, this region  surrounding the compilation of quaint towns boasts a terrain that houses some of the best ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 230 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, well organised tour.
Knowledgeable, friendly tour guide
Tour was well structured and covered all of the key highlights for the area
I would highly recommend this as a day trip out from Cape Town

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic day out! One of the highlights of my whole holiday. I don't see how this could be done as a half day tour, there was just so much to see. The penguins were incredible! I highly recommend this day trip to anyone visiting Cape Town, it was great value for money!

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definitely worth doing, amazing views. And ending at the botanical gardens is simply superb.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide is amazing.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well run service with very clean and comfortable buses.Drivers extremely courteous

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great day out. It was a perfect trip as I was only in Cape Town for a few days and I saw a lot of the surrounding area. A very good driver/guide who made sure we saw as much as possible.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We only had 3 nights in Cape Town and using the hop on hop off tour we were able to see all of it in 2 days. Brilliant !!! Very good value as well.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant day out. Well organised.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

any day, any place, viator would be my first choice for any such trips.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

the tour was great - the tour guide not so much - he didn't really answer half of our questions and seemed to have a slow-running diatribe delivered monotonously -- and he was obsessed from the minute he picked us up with LUNCH -- at the seal boat he said if we didnt go on it we could beat all the tour busses to lunch and to the afternoon sightseeing so none of us went on the boat ride -- we did beat the tour busses but it was odd and a bit disappointing .. however, the sights were beautiful

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good tour and good crew. Most enjoyable.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Absolutely brilliant and excellent value for money, take the 2 day ticket its cheaper and you'll need it to cover all the tours, which gives you a night tour up at table mountain as well as the wine tour and 3 other different tours as well, red/blue and yellow tours. The canal trip was a bit disjointed but we achieved it in the end, a bit more communication from the drivers would have been helpful. I've travelled lots and it's the best and easiest hop on hop off I've ever used.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

- pretty good, but rushed

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Interesting and very good guide.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message