The Atlantic Coast near Cape Town is dotted with wealthy suburbs and small, seaside villages. You'll find a variety of ocean activities; many of the small villages are the gateways to secret surf spots. Within these communities, you'll find vibrant ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 259 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient! We used the 2 day pass and got to see everything. The information on the tour was very informative. Everyone that works there is very nice and helpful. They will answer all your questions.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cape Town Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Philip the tour guide was amazing! Very knowledgeable, very nice. The tour is well worth the money. I saw the seals, penguins, antelopes and was lucky enough to see baboons as they were crossing the road. The Peninsula is just beautiful, Cape of Good Hope is just stunning. A day well spent.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We were surprised that it was just us and one other couple on the tour.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide well informed and helpful.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just returned from a terrific day in the very capable hands of a great guide, Peter. Always such a pleasure to be shown the sights by a knowledgeable and pleasant local. A very busy Sunday in the high season called for a little imagination and flexibility and Peter made it all seem effortless. The best, and most relaxed, way to enjoy this beautiful part of South Africa.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Mr. "Super" was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and quite accommodating. We appreciated the hospitality that he showed us on our tour of Cape Point and the other visits. This is my second time that Super has conducted the tour with me and I will request him again in the future.

Warm Regards,
Mrs. Scott

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide did a fantastic job taking us around and letting us stop for photos anywhere we wanted along the ride.
I highly recommend this for a taste of the Cape Peninsula!

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

brilliant day, well worth the money.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Has a wonderful time with friendly, efficient and knowledgeable guide. Couldnt have asked for more.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Guide and driver did an excellent job. It was worth the money.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful way to get to know the city. Also, the audio guide along the way is of very high quality.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cape Town Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding tour!! Best guide we could ask for. Great views. Very comfortable bus with a wonderful driver. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good to give you an appreciation of the sites.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cape Town Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I did the red, blue, yellow and the canal cruise - they were a good overview. I learned a lot but you really need to do the tours twice. It is just too !much to absorb at one time.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cape Town Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the guide was really considerate with me.
I am Japaneise ,so I am not good at English.
the guide spoke slowly in English for me ,even though everyone else ware all native English speaker.
I could understand what the guide explained,thanks to the them all.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message