The Atlantic Coast near Cape Town is dotted with wealthy suburbs and small, seaside villages. You'll find a variety of ocean activities; many of the small villages are the gateways to secret surf spots. Within these communities, you'll find vibrant ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 239 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We saw many great sights.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were picked up from our hotel by minibus efficiently, the tour was a really great way to see the Cape Penisula! A busy day but highly recommended, we didn't take the optional boat tour but browsed the selection of street sellers stalls in Hout Bay, then onto the Cape of Good Hope, a great lunch and walk up to the lighthouse. Then Simon’s Town and the African penguins! And then a quick taste of the beautiful Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens. A really great day and way of seeing more than Cape Town.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Just a really brilliant way to get about and see the surrounding area of Cape Town. Easy and efficient and you had the option of a mini wine tour too. We did the red and blue routes just great!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Rodney blumberg was fabulous guide with extensive knowledge

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Rodney blumberg was fabulous guide with extensive knowledge

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Rodney blumberg was fabulous guide with extensive knowledge

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Rodney blumberg was fabulous guide with extensive knowledge

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolute fantastic tour - nothing else needs to be said.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see the City and surrounding areas as always.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, well organised tour.
Knowledgeable, friendly tour guide
Tour was well structured and covered all of the key highlights for the area
I would highly recommend this as a day trip out from Cape Town

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic day out! One of the highlights of my whole holiday. I don't see how this could be done as a half day tour, there was just so much to see. The penguins were incredible! I highly recommend this day trip to anyone visiting Cape Town, it was great value for money!

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definitely worth doing, amazing views. And ending at the botanical gardens is simply superb.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide is amazing.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well run service with very clean and comfortable buses.Drivers extremely courteous

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great day out. It was a perfect trip as I was only in Cape Town for a few days and I saw a lot of the surrounding area. A very good driver/guide who made sure we saw as much as possible.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message