The Atlantic Coast near Cape Town is dotted with wealthy suburbs and small, seaside villages. You'll find a variety of ocean activities; many of the small villages are the gateways to secret surf spots. Within these communities, you'll find vibrant ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 258 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just returned from a terrific day in the very capable hands of a great guide, Peter. Always such a pleasure to be shown the sights by a knowledgeable and pleasant local. A very busy Sunday in the high season called for a little imagination and flexibility and Peter made it all seem effortless. The best, and most relaxed, way to enjoy this beautiful part of South Africa.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Mr. "Super" was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and quite accommodating. We appreciated the hospitality that he showed us on our tour of Cape Point and the other visits. This is my second time that Super has conducted the tour with me and I will request him again in the future.

Warm Regards,
Mrs. Scott

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide did a fantastic job taking us around and letting us stop for photos anywhere we wanted along the ride.
I highly recommend this for a taste of the Cape Peninsula!

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Has a wonderful time with friendly, efficient and knowledgeable guide. Couldnt have asked for more.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Guide and driver did an excellent job. It was worth the money.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful way to get to know the city. Also, the audio guide along the way is of very high quality.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful way to get to know the city. Also, the audio guide along the way is of very high quality.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding tour!! Best guide we could ask for. Great views. Very comfortable bus with a wonderful driver. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good. Just the extras like the township tour that are quite pricey. I feel there should be a separate price for local people like us.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good way to see a lot in one day. Guide informative and friendly. Lovely restaurant chosen for lunch by guide.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great tour of Cape of Good Hope, highlighted by the visit with Penguins!

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great tour Beautiful country especially the penguin colony.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great way to see most of the city and if you take the red bus tour you can do as we did, first stop at Table Mountain and take the cable car to get a great view of the whole city and then relax at the beach in Camps Bay - "kill two birds with one stone".

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were so happy with this trip, our tour guide Rodney was fantastic and provided us with excellent knowledgeable facts.

We would like to thank you for the experience and would 100% recommend.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

must do, highlights, iconic places, relaxed

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message