• USD ($)
  • English
The Atlantic Coast near Cape Town is dotted with wealthy suburbs and small, seaside villages. You'll find a variety of ocean activities; many of the small villages are the gateways to secret surf spots. Within these communities, you'll find vibrant ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful tour down the coast. Our guide, Super, really lived up to his name. He was knowledgable on all of the beautiful sights we saw and added a lot of information beyond what you'd expect so it was always interesting. This was a great tour!

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to get around the city and learn a lot of it's history.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic and organized it is worth your money

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent way to see Cape Town! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hotel pick up was on time. Tour was great. Lunch stop was perfect. Tour guide was very nice.
Tour highly recommended.
Stan And Krysia
Australia
April 2014

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very inexpensive way to see all the city had to offer.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Can't believe how much we fitted into this tour. Excellent value.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great trip meeting all our expectations. Rodney the local guide\driver picked us up on time was professional\knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. He also paced things out just right so we got to see everything we wanted. This tour is a must for all visiting Capetown

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Hop on n off always to recommend as you cover lots of places! Tickets are sold cheaper if bought direct though!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The blue route was the best you see lots of lovely scenery, the red route goes up to Table mountain which was great, but I am afraid I couldn't stand the heat it was 87deg at 5pm in the afternoon, but well worth a visit. Value for money.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide Elaine was wonderful, full of knowledge, our driver was great very helpful. We had a great day out the scenery was breath taking, would definitely recommend this tour to anyone. Absolutely fantastic worth every penny.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great. Our friends spent $300 on a private tour by car and ours was much much better!!!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much. Tour guide Elaine was very entertaining particularly when she organised other "tourists" in to an orderly line for photos at Cape of Good Hope. We were known as her "guests" (not tourists). Lunch was very good and inexpensive. Loved the penguins at Boulders Beach. Would have liked photo stops at the beaches we passed, but we had a lot to fit into the tour.

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a superb trip with much to see of the lovely coastal area of Cape Town

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our day and Rodney our guide was so informative and helpful. Enjoyed each part of

the trip and the meal we had at the restaurant which we were taken to was delicious .

Doing what: Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message