Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 28 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an incredible experience. Quite scary at times but worth it. This tour is for the adrenaline junky type of person. If you are afraid of going down hill fast on a bike, I would think twice, but for me it was a great experience. The guides are fantastic and the experience is great!

Doing what: Table Mountain Bike Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Need to be in pretty good shape to make it to the top. We made it in about an 1 hour 45 minutes. Unfortunately, was cloudy and windy at the top and could not see a thing. It was like being on another planet!!! Took the Gondola down. Overall still highly recommend despite our bad luck with the views.

Doing what: Table Mountain Hike in Cape Town

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the flight - it really was disappointing that the weather wasn't great but our pilot was fantastic. Because of the high wind we couldn't do the full peninsula.

Doing what: Cape Town Helicopter Tour: Cape Peninsula, Cape of Good Hope and Cape Point

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Bike Table Mountain was a lot of fun! Great guides and stunning views of the city. Going downhill was a bit too steep for me.

Doing what: Table Mountain Bike Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful day with a great tour guide, he showed us everything!

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Town City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful day with a great tour guide, he showed us everything!

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Town City Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great tour guide. Strong level of fitness required; however pushing the bikes up hill is not against the rules =)

Doing what: Table Mountain Bike Tour from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Manny, our tour guide, was amazingly informative. The hike was strenuous (all in our party are in excellent shape, working out 5 days a week) so you should consider your fitness level before booking this hike. The hike was very scenic and beautiful and the reward at the top is spectacular. We were very lucky and the weather was very clear and the view was unbelievable. I would highly recommend this hike to anyone interested in taking the difficult path to the top.

Doing what: Table Mountain Hike in Cape Town

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

HUGE disappointment! This tour DOES NOT go over the Indian and Atlantic Oceans - it only goes over the Atlantic Ocean. When we confronted the customer service people about it they first said that was just the name of the tour and then changed the story to say in the summer time the when the current changes the Indian oceans comes up then they said that 4 years ago it was written on the map as the Indian Ocean... Anyhow bottom line is they were rude and liars. On the helicopter the pilot pointed out about 6 land marks and it is fair to say my 6 year old nephew could have made up more interesting chat than our pilot.

Doing what: Cape Town Helicopter Tour: Indian and Atlantic Oceans

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Beatiful panorama view with a charming lady-pilot!!
Taking the top front seat, side by side with the pilot and
taking care not to touch the control stick just in front of me,
I enjoyed the view under my foot, took many pictures and videos.
But sorry our flight route of 2 oceans was shorter than my expectation
that we could fly just over the "Cape of Good hope" but actually not.

Doing what: Cape Town Helicopter Tour: Indian and Atlantic Oceans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Eon was an outstanding tour guide....we loved his personal touches and knowledge. One of the best we've ever had.

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Town City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The guide was excelent, very friendly and knowledgeable . Everything was great

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Town City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great bike trip. I would say it is tough for beginners. The first part is quite steep but I was able to wait at the start point so didn't have to do this bit. Then there is a pedal up for a bit which is hard work. Down was good - quite rocky and bumpy but amazing views. I hadn't been on a bike for a few years so am a definite beginner and manged this but had to walk the bike some of the way. The guides were excellent and the views stunning. Glad I did it.

Doing what: Table Mountain Bike Tour from Cape Town

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The weather was not very good, it was windy and cloudy, and we didn't see what it was supposed to.

Doing what: Cape Town Helicopter Tour: Cape Peninsula, Cape of Good Hope and Cape Point

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message