Backed by iconic Table Mountain, and surrounded by gorgeous beaches, nature has given Cape Town one of the world’s best-looking locations. There’s the Aquila game reserve nearby for wildlife-watching, cosmopolitan bars and restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 311 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a very interesting tour and especially to see Langa and its people

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fabulous in every way; I would recommend this tour with Viator without qualification.

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Point and Constantia Valley Wine Region from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fabulous in every way; I would recommend this tour with Viator without qualification.

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Point and Constantia Valley Wine Region from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fabulous in every way; I would recommend this tour with Viator without qualification.

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Point and Constantia Valley Wine Region from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful way to get to know the city. Also, the audio guide along the way is of very high quality.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fabulous in every way; I would recommend this tour with Viator without qualification.

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Point and Constantia Valley Wine Region from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful way to get to know the city. Also, the audio guide along the way is of very high quality.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was amazing! His name is Super and he was very nice, detailed and I had a great tour because of him. It was my birthday and he made it special. Thanks again!

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Going to this restaurant was a highlight of my Cape Town experience. The food was amazing, the people and the performances were top notch. I spent an incredible 33rd birthday at this place and the whole staff sang to me. Best night ever!

Doing what: Cape Town Dinner and Show at Richard's Supper Stage and Bistro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of my favorite nights in Cape Town. Gold's Restaurant is second to none. The food, atmosphere, drum lessons and performances were amazing!

Doing what: Traditional South African Dinner Experience: Dancing, Drumming, and Interactive Performances at Gold Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good to give you an appreciation of the sites.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I did the red, blue, yellow and the canal cruise - they were a good overview. I learned a lot but you really need to do the tours twice. It is just too !much to absorb at one time.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great experience.
I really appreciate all thing.

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Elaine was a very pleasant guide and, together with our very patient driver, showed us a lot of the city in a very short time. Table Mountain is beautiful but the weather up top can change in an instant and the advice to avoid a long wait for a ride to the fog-covered summit saved us time and disappointment (the view from the base of the gondola was terrific, tho'). The Castle was a great education and the Malay Quarter was great fun ! If you are pressed for time, or if you just want an orientation to the city, this is a great choice.

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good. Just the extras like the township tour that are quite pricey. I feel there should be a separate price for local people like us.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message