Backed by iconic Table Mountain, and surrounded by gorgeous beaches, nature has given Cape Town one of the world’s best-looking locations. There’s the Aquila game reserve nearby for wildlife-watching, cosmopolitan bars and restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 308 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a very interesting tour and especially to see Langa and its people

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fabulous in every way; I would recommend this tour with Viator without qualification.

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Point and Constantia Valley Wine Region from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fabulous in every way; I would recommend this tour with Viator without qualification.

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Point and Constantia Valley Wine Region from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fabulous in every way; I would recommend this tour with Viator without qualification.

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Point and Constantia Valley Wine Region from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful way to get to know the city. Also, the audio guide along the way is of very high quality.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fabulous in every way; I would recommend this tour with Viator without qualification.

Doing what: Private Tour: Cape Point and Constantia Valley Wine Region from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful way to get to know the city. Also, the audio guide along the way is of very high quality.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was amazing! His name is Super and he was very nice, detailed and I had a great tour because of him. It was my birthday and he made it special. Thanks again!

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Going to this restaurant was a highlight of my Cape Town experience. The food was amazing, the people and the performances were top notch. I spent an incredible 33rd birthday at this place and the whole staff sang to me. Best night ever!

Doing what: Cape Town Dinner and Show at Richard's Supper Stage and Bistro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of my favorite nights in Cape Town. Gold's Restaurant is second to none. The food, atmosphere, drum lessons and performances were amazing!

Doing what: Traditional South African Dinner Experience: Dancing, Drumming, and Interactive Performances at Gold Restaurant

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Elaine was a very pleasant guide and, together with our very patient driver, showed us a lot of the city in a very short time. Table Mountain is beautiful but the weather up top can change in an instant and the advice to avoid a long wait for a ride to the fog-covered summit saved us time and disappointment (the view from the base of the gondola was terrific, tho'). The Castle was a great education and the Malay Quarter was great fun ! If you are pressed for time, or if you just want an orientation to the city, this is a great choice.

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good. Just the extras like the township tour that are quite pricey. I feel there should be a separate price for local people like us.

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great way to see most of the city and if you take the red bus tour you can do as we did, first stop at Table Mountain and take the cable car to get a great view of the whole city and then relax at the beach in Camps Bay - "kill two birds with one stone".

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message