Backed by iconic Table Mountain, and surrounded by gorgeous beaches, nature has given Cape Town one of the world’s best-looking locations. There’s the Aquila game reserve nearby for wildlife-watching, cosmopolitan bars and restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 317 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Viktoriya Gr
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient! We used the 2 day pass and got to see everything. The information on the tour was very informative. Everyone that works there is very nice and helpful. They will answer all your questions.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cape Town Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Township Tour of Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I went alone and I had a wonderful evening. The entertainers were amazing, food was great. I think I will return again before leaving the country.

Doing what: Traditional South African Dinner Experience: Dancing, Drumming, and Interactive Performances at Gold Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous experience. Two hour drive from Capetown, leaving very early in the morning, but gave us a good overview of the area traveling to the dive site. Hubby went into the cage and I took photos from deck. Would probably brave it and go in next time. Excellent staff, marine biologists on board. A great experience!

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour by our guide, Andilei, through District 6 and the townships with the help of Nelson, a local township guide. It was a great way to come to understand what happened during Apartheid and to feel the spirit of growth and revitalization. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good experience with a highly qualified tour team.

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent....did all 4 routes plus canal tour. Fantastic value. Highly recommended

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cape Town Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Harinder M
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Couldn't do the table mountain because of clouds. The driver/guide was excellent.

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, Iggy, was very personable and knowledgeable. We had a very pleasant day, especially up on Table Mountain given ample time to walk around on the top and visit the gift shop, then touring through Cape Town, the Cape Malay neighbourhood, Camp's Bay and the market downtown. We met lovely people from other parts of the world, also on the tour. Well worth it for the general orientation to Cape Town, and especially, for the spectacular views atop Table Mountain.

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great trip full of historical input from the local guide who lives in the Township.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We learned alot about the history of the Apartheid period.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

What an amazing experience. Really, really pleased we did it. We had a little bit of turbulence, but were extremely lucky with the weather overall. I would thoroughly recommend it for not only tourists, but South African's living there - it's a real eye opener to what a beautiful place the Cape is.

Doing what: Cape Town Helicopter Tour: Indian and Atlantic Oceans

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

It was good to see 'The Big Five' animals around the park. Tour was great with well informed guides. Good food at breakfast and lunch.

Doing what: Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari from Cape Town

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message