Backed by iconic Table Mountain, and surrounded by gorgeous beaches, nature has given Cape Town one of the world’s best-looking locations. There’s the Aquila game reserve nearby for wildlife-watching, cosmopolitan bars and restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 336 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Viktoriya Gr
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was wonderful tour. We got to se the children's rural school. It was a heart-warming experience.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Being on a boat, inside a cage with seven 4 meter White sharks swimming around, It's something that will always be remembered. The highlight of my trip!

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was wonderful tour. We got to se the children's rural school. It was a heart-warming experience.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Being on a boat, inside a cage with seven 4 meter White sharks swimming around, It's something that will always be remembered. The highlight of my trip!

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Being on a boat, inside a cage with seven 4 meter White sharks swimming around, It's something that will always be remembered. The highlight of my trip!

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unfortunately it was a bit cloudy but we waited a while and when it finally cleared it was well worth it! do not miss!!!

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unfortunately it was a bit cloudy but we waited a while and when it finally cleared it was well worth it! do not miss this tour!!!

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unfortunately it was a bit cloudy but we waited a while and when it finally cleared it was well worth it! do not miss this tour!!!

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was wonderful tour. We got to se the children's rural school. It was a heart-warming experience.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was wonderful tour. We got to se the children's rural school. It was a heart-warming experience.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was wonderful tour. We got to se the children's rural school. It was a heart-warming experience.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was wonderful tour. We got to se the children's rural school. It was a heart-warming experience.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was wonderful tour. We got to se the children's rural school. It was a heart-warming experience.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very informative it was a different look at South Africa

Doing what: Township Tour of Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful everyone should see the view tour after was very interesting and informative

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was very informative and interesting

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An amazing company that had well informed specialists on board. Offered breakfast and lunch at thier base on land. Snacks and drinks are available on the boat.

Recommend highly! Would book with them again! We managed to see 13 different sharks whilst we were out at sea and good cage time

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent all-around tour of the city. Unfortunately Table Mountain was closed due to gail force winds, but we did end up going to Lion's Head instead which was still very cool with an amazing view. Definitely worth the money, especially if you don't have a lot of time or do not have a car.

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Guide was more interested in talking to his friends he met along the way! Didn't extract any value from the guide.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient! We used the 2 day pass and got to see everything. The information on the tour was very informative. Everyone that works there is very nice and helpful. They will answer all your questions.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cape Town Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Township Tour of Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I went alone and I had a wonderful evening. The entertainers were amazing, food was great. I think I will return again before leaving the country.

Doing what: Traditional South African Dinner Experience: Dancing, Drumming, and Interactive Performances at Gold Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous experience. Two hour drive from Capetown, leaving very early in the morning, but gave us a good overview of the area traveling to the dive site. Hubby went into the cage and I took photos from deck. Would probably brave it and go in next time. Excellent staff, marine biologists on board. A great experience!

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour by our guide, Andilei, through District 6 and the townships with the help of Nelson, a local township guide. It was a great way to come to understand what happened during Apartheid and to feel the spirit of growth and revitalization. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message