Backed by iconic Table Mountain, and surrounded by gorgeous beaches, nature has given Cape Town one of the world’s best-looking locations. There’s the Aquila game reserve nearby for wildlife-watching, cosmopolitan bars and restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cage Diving with Great White Sharks from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great way to see most of the city and if you take the red bus tour you can do as we did, first stop at Table Mountain and take the cable car to get a great view of the whole city and then relax at the beach in Camps Bay - "kill two birds with one stone".

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very nice tour with both breakfast and lunch included, totally worth the price!

Doing what: Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great experience, well organized

Doing what: Cape Town Helicopter Tour: Atlantic Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

must do (when sky is clear and no long queue

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Prachtige rit, zowel de rode als de blauwe route!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Prachtige rit, zowel de rode als de blauwe route!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Prachtige rit, zowel de rode als de blauwe route!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Prachtige rit, zowel de rode als de blauwe route!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Prachtige rit, zowel de rode als de blauwe route!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Prachtige rit, zowel de rode als de blauwe route!

Doing what: Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great trip!! Wonderful views, incredibly knowledgeable pilot. Absolutely worth doing!!!

Doing what: Cape Town Helicopter Tour: Indian and Atlantic Oceans

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting and good tour to understand the history of Cape Town (and South Africa)!

Doing what: Cape Town Townships Tour including Robben Island

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

It would have been good if we'd been told to pre purchase our tickets for the cable car. As it was, we stood in line for about an hour and a half and only had 20 minutes at the top.
Also, we didn't want to go to a jewellery outlet, but we would have enjoyed seeing more of the city.

Doing what: Table Mountain and Cape Town Half-Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message