Caribbean ATTRACTIONS See all

Roatan Cruise Port

Palm-fringed, white-sand beaches stretch for 40 miles (64 kilometers) along the coast of Roatan, the largest of the Bay Islands. Roatan is located 30 miles (48 kilometers) off the coast of Honduras and is surrounded by the turquoise waters of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 98 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time and thought it was a very good deal! Nice beach too.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Freakin awesome. Period

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a fantastic time - it was so great being about to go into the cages with the monkeys birds butterflies. Truly made my birthday memorable. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: West Island Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful time. the entire family felt safe and the guides did a great job with those that were a little timid.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great excursion. We booked it last minute and printed the receipt on the ship. The ropes zip lines were a blast. There were large crowds, but the zip line company handled it very smooth. It was fun, safe and exciting. The workers were very helpful and friendly. The beach portion was beautiful. We spent about two plus hours there.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Zip lining was insane! Our driver, Alvin was very sweet and full of information about the area. The beach wasn't the best..very crowded.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is great to enjoy and know the island. It's the perfect combination, a little bit of adventure plus a little bit of relax.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time. The Butterfly Garden was closed, so James our guide took us to Bodden's Monkey business. This smaller group tour is just so superior to those 30 person tours the cruise ships arrange.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: West Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time with the zipline tour company in Roatan, Honduras. We wish it could have been longer but it was a great experience and we would do it all over again. The guys were great and they made us all feel at ease during our time there.
The beach afterwards was also very nice and refreshing. The restaurant on the beach had the best Conch Fritters ever. We try them everywhere we go and these were top notch!

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Simply GREAT fun!! Great staff!! Great location!! And $3 delicious Honduran beers!! And beach time after to cool off. Highly recommended!! Thanks.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an experience the guides were great and the beach beautiful. The only down fall was then pick up point was a long way from the ship.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience. Reasonable price. Everyone from our driver to the zip line guides were extremely nice. It was a rainy day, so we did get wet, but that was part of the fun I guess. The zip line experience was amazing. The beach was beautiful.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow, what a great experience. My wife was nervous at first but the staff was so helpful and made her feel totally safe. They rode with her until she was comfortable with it. By the end she was flipping upside down and doing the superman! They took pictures of us and made everything totally fun. This was the best staff that we have seen on any excursion ever! Good equipment, great staff, amazing views of Roatan, and a real bargain. These guys work so hard to be sure you are safe and have a great, fun time. They earn their tips!

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was our first zipline and we thoroughly recommend it. The beach visit was excellent also..we snorkelled not far from the shore and it was excellent. The tour was organised very well...everything went very smooth. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The guides were great in making a non-swimmer feel at ease. They were very good about explaining everything to us. Dive machines looked a little sketchy but all worked well. I would have liked a little longer time in the water and driving around.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message