Caribbean ATTRACTIONS See all

Roatan Cruise Port

Palm-fringed, white-sand beaches stretch for 40 miles (64 kilometers) along the coast of Roatan, the largest of the Bay Islands. Roatan is located 30 miles (48 kilometers) off the coast of Honduras and is surrounded by the turquoise waters of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 102 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the best zip line I've ever been on! An awesome day zip and dip is highly recommended!!!!!

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

our trip was fantastic! And though two of our family could not attend, Viator did refund both tickets.it was easy to find our group at the port, the transportation was fast and easy, zipline experience was beautiful and exhilarating, in the afternoon the beach was relaxing with affordable food.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

FABULOUS!!!! The crew at the zipline were so great, Took great care of us and our girls who are 8 and 6. My kids had so much fun!!! The views from the zipline were amazing!! The beach was beautiful and crystal clear. We could have stayed all day!

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Friendly staff, ensured everyone had a good time. Zip lining was awesome and the dip at the end of the day was a refreshing and relaxing break. Facilities were clean and safe.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time and thought it was a very good deal! Nice beach too.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Freakin awesome. Period

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a fantastic time - it was so great being about to go into the cages with the monkeys birds butterflies. Truly made my birthday memorable. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: West Island Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful time. the entire family felt safe and the guides did a great job with those that were a little timid.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great excursion. We booked it last minute and printed the receipt on the ship. The ropes zip lines were a blast. There were large crowds, but the zip line company handled it very smooth. It was fun, safe and exciting. The workers were very helpful and friendly. The beach portion was beautiful. We spent about two plus hours there.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Zip lining was insane! Our driver, Alvin was very sweet and full of information about the area. The beach wasn't the best..very crowded.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is great to enjoy and know the island. It's the perfect combination, a little bit of adventure plus a little bit of relax.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time. The Butterfly Garden was closed, so James our guide took us to Bodden's Monkey business. This smaller group tour is just so superior to those 30 person tours the cruise ships arrange.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: West Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time with the zipline tour company in Roatan, Honduras. We wish it could have been longer but it was a great experience and we would do it all over again. The guys were great and they made us all feel at ease during our time there.
The beach afterwards was also very nice and refreshing. The restaurant on the beach had the best Conch Fritters ever. We try them everywhere we go and these were top notch!

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Simply GREAT fun!! Great staff!! Great location!! And $3 delicious Honduran beers!! And beach time after to cool off. Highly recommended!! Thanks.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an experience the guides were great and the beach beautiful. The only down fall was then pick up point was a long way from the ship.

Doing what: Roatan Shore Excursion: Zip 'n' Dip Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message