• USD ($)
  • English
With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 316 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Oscar was a great driver and tour guide. He providing information about the island such as the differences between the Dutch and French sides took us to beautiful beaches.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic , could not fault it , happy , helpful driver / guide . Loved the refreshments , the beaches and scenery and the highlight of course was the Maho Beach experience. Thanks for another great Viator tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Don't miss this one ... Brilliant to watch the planes land and take off .

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see St Kitts. Our guide, SQ, was very good and offered interesting information about the island. Good value compared to what the cruise ship had to offer, and we had no trouble meeting up at the pier with our guide.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour!!! Bert was fantastic.This tour also includes a very informative history lesson of the island and the people.i highly recommend it.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful tour experience and one of the highlights of our Caribbean trip. Our family of 7 was met at the pier by Bert and taken to your modern and air conditioned tour bus. It was a nice touch to have cold drinks a available on board. Our guide was interesting, helpful and obliged everyone by stopping along the way for photo ops but also made sure saw all the sights of this beautiful island. Our unanimous best was our stop at Grand Case Beach. Our young grand daughter delighted in swimming in the ocean and building sand castles on the beach. We would have wished to spend more time there and less at Marigot. Our disappointment was Maho Beach. We arrived during a busy lunch hour and by the time we were served and ate had little beach time. From our perspective a reverse of beach order would have been preferable.
Would we recommend this tour? YOU BET. Excellent value for the money spent and a good time was had by all.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Sonny Liston tours are excellent. Sonny knows exactly where to take you for the best views on the island. He makes the tour fun with Caribbean music and sing alongs. If you don't want to have fun on a tour with music and singing, then don't take it. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide was Burt and this is an excellent tour. This tour takes you to the most beautiful beaches and scenic sites. Maho beach was the best with the planes coming in right over your head. Bert gives you a very good narration of the history of the island and explains all the sights as you come to them. The scenery is picture perfect. I would highly recommend this tour to everyone

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Had a great time. Our guide, Elvis was everything we had read about him and more.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Beautiful tour, very very nice.
I recommed it to all!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent! Guaranteed on time return to ship! Half the price and twice the time of Oceania's equivalent tour. I wish Viator had tours in more places!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Guide was knowledgeable, personable, and flexible. Vehicle was clean. What more could I ask?

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our driver, Bert, was great! Very knowledgable about the island, supplied water,pop,beer,and rum punch the whole time. Both beaches were great. Maho beach is something you must experience when in st maarten. Will definetly use Viator again.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message