With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 406 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was one of our favorite excursions on the entire cruise. Learning about the Mangrove trees was fascinating. Kayaking and snorkeling were well worth it; we even saw and got some pictures of a juvenile Lemon Shark in the lagoon. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the environment and made the trip very fun. I would do this trip again!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Mangrove Lagoon Kayak and Snorkel Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

We didn't get to enjoy this excursion. The ship wasn't there. Reportedly, it sank in the storm event a couple of week earlier.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Pirates Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First rate. Our driver was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. This is a great tour with plenty of beach time!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

There are lots of tours you can take but the only one worth taking is Sunny Liston Tours. We were picked up at the port in an open air taxi, the only way to travel by Sunny Liston himself. He has other buses but HE"S THE BEST. We started out shopping at the beautiful shops of St Thomas, and after an hour half shopping whisked away for some sightseeing and headed to the top of St. Thomas to the famous Banana Daiquiri spot which held the most gorgeous views of St. Thomas. Make sure you get a Daiquiri then a bit shopping, then off we went for more sightseeing, all the while music playing lots of singing and laughs. We passed other tours that definetly were not having as much fun as us. The off to the beach, you can choose from 3 beaches we paid for the one beach WELL worth it then after 2.5 hours we headed back all the way around St. Thomas to our ship. We had the BEST time with Sunny and if you book with him tell hi you want to be with him!! I'd give it 10 stars if I could!!! Cant wait to go back to see him again!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I just returned from a cruise. This excursion was easily the highlight for us. Bobby and Kay with Aqua Mania were awesome. Bobby took us out and went into the water with us. He pointed out lobsters, starfish, and identified many many other fish. They obviously take pride in their company and work, and genuinely wanted us to have a great time, which we did. I would highly recommend them.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Rock 'n Roll Snorkel and Sightseeing Safari of St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I can't remember then name on our tour guide but he told us to call him S.Q (Shy and Quiet). He was very knowledgeable about the history of St. Kitts and the tour was very personable because it was only my mother and I. We enjoyed stops along Romney Manor and Brimstone.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was awesome! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and answers all the questions my group had. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was awesome! I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The driver was great and well informed. The trip we booked I did not know it involved touring the whole island. We thought to was Orient followed by Maho Beach.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was very nice at Orient beach my husband and I will go back. Maho beach is interesting with the planes comming in. But to walk the path to the beach was very dangerous cars drive to close to you and a mirror on one car hit me. Otherwise it was nice to see it and say you were there.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Two trips for the price of one! Maho beach was very busy. One hour was plenty.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We loved this excursion. Our shuttle was there right on time waiting for us. All 17 of us. She was so much fun. She gave us lots of information about the island and what we were seeing and entertained us with jokes and singing. The beach was not crowded at all. Maybe 10 or 15 people besides our group. We had three young children with us and the water was calm and safe. Our shuttle driver (I wish I could remember her name. It started with an S.) stayed with us until it was time to return to the ship, so we were never worried that we wouldn't be back in time. She even took us to her special swimming spot and let our teen agers dive in for a few moments. What fun! I would recommend this excursion for those who would like to avoid the high cost of ship sponsored excursions. SRP

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good, fun, nice. Hope to have a better English tour guide later. Thanks!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message