With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 650 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good opportunity to see both sides of St Maarten/St Martin!! Beaches were relaxing and the planes landing right behind you on one beach was amazing to see!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was great. He had refreshments for us and was very accommodating to our group. Our time at Orient Beach was very nice. Be prepared to be approached by many vendors selling goods while on the beach. The extreme airport experience was amazing!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver was funny and we really enjoyed this day. Best excursion on our cruise, we would definitely do this again!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver was fun, he cannot sing but was singing his heart out which made the tour very enjoyable. Would recommend it.

Doing what: Best St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well organised, professional and safe for all ages. They look after you the whole way down as you just chill. They will also take photos for you from the shore side for free and rum and fruit at the end. They guide pickeda mango off the tree which we ate while floating down

Doing what: Dominica Shore Excursion: River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very organized. Left on time. We loved both beaches! Tour guide was informative and humorous. He took great care of us!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Sunny lived up to his name. He was warm and gracious. His transportation was top notch. My only suggestions are to give clearer instructions on where to meet for pick up at the ship and turn the speaker down a bit. But that could be our age showing n

Doing what: Best St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The driver SQ smooth and quiet was very nice and took time to explain and show us around. Would recommend him

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We thought the tour was great - perfect amount of time to do the beach, some shopping, and to see the planes take off. The tour guide was great - the bus was clean, air conditioned, and they provided drinks but was an unexpected benefit

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

QC was very informative on the way to the batik factory. We changes buses there and rode with the group that was dropped at a beach club so we got to see a lot of the island. Wish we had known it was a BEACH CLUB and just not a beach somewhere on the island. Would have done that as well. Not too much on St Kitts to see.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

This was worth doing, though not a must do. The guides were great and very knowledgeable and hospitable.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic ..... Will definitely use Viator again!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour in a beautiful country. Highly recommend doing the optional Brimstone Hill, it was fantastic. Disclaimer-You need decent mobility to scale the fortress. Very high steps and narrow walkways, but definitely worth it! Real cannons are still present along with a nice museum!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an excellent excursion. We ended up going to Taino Beach instead of Paradise Cove. The beach was not crowded - we had to ourselves for at least 2 hours. There was a 3 admission to the beach Paradise Cove is 11. Kayaks and paddle boards were free and available to use. We also took advantage of the Wave runner - 60 for 30 minutes. Food and drinks were also available. Our ship was late arriving and I was sure we missed our excursion, however, Brice was waiting to pick us up. Brice was very friendly and prompt in getting us to and from the beach. We had a great time and highly recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was very friendly and fun. The rum punch, beer, and water were all delicious and plentiful. Along the route, we were given lots of fun facts about the history of the island and its beaches. We had plenty of time at both Orient and Maho Beach. We really enjoyed ourselves and would likely do this tour again if we were back in St Maarten.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a tremendous tour! Sven was great and very knowledgeable. The equipment was top notch and the locations were great. There was high winds but Sven lead us through them and ensured we made it across in a timely manner. The snorkeling was also great. We saw almost every species of fish and also spent a lot of time with turtles. I would highly recommend this tour and Sven!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

SQ was the best. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave us a great tour. We saw all of the best sights and his insight to island customs was very helpful. He gave the small group plenty of opportunity to get pictures and stayed at stops long enough to take them in completely. His last stop was the beach and he has us decide how long we wanted to stay. We stayed a couple of hours and he returned to take us back to the ship with time to spare. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

my second tour with Amigo Tours at St Maaeten and I'm just as impressed this time as I was Before. The tour guide, Eddie/Martin was so funny. He made sure we stayed well hydrated with whatever cold drinks we wanted and he was such a hoot! The beaches were beautiful and only $10 for 2 chairs/umbrella!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was such a fun excursion! They take you to two beaches, but you pretty much get a full island tour in-between with unlimited rum punch/beer/soda. Orient Beach on the French side of the island was the most beautiful beach of our cruise. It's great that they bring you here first because it's less crowded in the morning, and you'll end up wanting more time here than at Maho. Watching the planes at Maho Beach was awesome though, and the restaurant beside the beach was actually pretty good too. Highly recommended!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great and both guides were wonderful!!!

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family took this tour with Miller Man and it was out of this world. He was absolutely amazing, made special stops to show the kids sea urchins, and all sorts of neat creatures. I would highly recommend this tour and ask for Miller Man to everyone!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun with Sunny the man. Highly recommended to get this bus tour. You will have fun and cost less than excursion offered from the cruise ship.

Doing what: Best St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

ShirellAnita
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much fun! My teen boys loved Sunny and the music. The tour was respectful and timely. Everything was right on schedule the entire day. They met us at the port exactly on time. The bus was filled with great music and energy. Loved it!

Doing what: Best St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved our island tour of St Maarten. Our driver Miller was great! He took us to many things all over the island. We got to see iguanas on the side of the road, several beaches, shopping, Maho beach where the airplanes come in just to highlight a few things. there was plenty of beer, soft drinks, water and rum punch. We had a great time.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message