With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 450 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful! Had a great time...Oscar was our guide and he was awesome! We were on a cruise and this was our last stop. Enjoyed the tour, the stop at Orient Beach was ok....charged $20.00 for two beach chairs and an umbrella for an hour stay was a little expensive. Loved Maho Beach and watching the planes. Great way to end a wonderful week in the Caribbean!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Time! Our guide, Oscar the Grouch, was terrific. He definitely isn't a grouch! Oscar gave us a complete and interesting tour ... learned so much about St. Marten and saw so much. Would definitely recommend this tour ... well worth the money!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great relaxing getaway from the crowds. The food was not good the chicken wings were very greasy and soggy. The beer and the mixed drinks were good though. I would highly recommend this for the money you cant go wrong.

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was awesome! Our tour guide was so nice and we had a great time! Well worth checking this out!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it!! And our guide, Rosa, was amazing.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well organized. Driver met us at port and provided a travelogue along the way to Orient Beach. Dropped us off near one of the better beach shacks along the beach - Bikini beach bar. $10 for nice padded lounge and umbrella. No free wi-fi here though. Then on to the chaos of Maho. Five ships in port that day so busy. There is a casino nearby. Used the facilities, then went back to Sunset Bar for guavaberry coolada and a birds eye view of incoming planes. Driver was prompt and courteous on return to port. Would book again with tour operator.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant excursion, great guide and well priced.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good tour. We got to know a lot about the island and people.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great fun tour. Excellent shopping opportunity, photo opportunities. We also spent time at the beach and were given the choice of Magens beach which you pay to enter or another beautiful beach which is free of charge.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent! Our driver and tour guide Oscar was professional, informative, and nice. We love all the rum punch, sodas, and water. The tour stops were fun(beach, Maho airport, and the great photo stops) Oscar and Amigo Tours was excellent!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unfortunately we were to sick to go ashore and will try again next time we are in St Martin. Our rating is based on comments from friends.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour. Oscar was a great guide through St Martin. Really good way to see and learn about both sides of the island in a short period of time like an excursion.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything was awesome. Driver was very nice. Plenty of water, Soda, and rum punch.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent way to see Orient Beach and MAho Beach. Would like to thank Oscar the driver for such a great experience. He went out of his way to make sure we got to the Harley Shop. He was a great tour guide and really enjoyed this tour. Thank you Oscar the Grouch!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message