With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 548 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!!! I would definitely go again

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour, well worth the money! We had a small group, 4 of us total. The tour guide had beer and water for us all the entire time. She stopped at a few places to take pictures. Orient beach and Maho beach was the highlight of my trip!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a wonderful experience on this excursion. I loved taking pics with the monkeys and our tour guide was so accommodating and kind. It was a truly amazing and awesome day!! Thank u so muchly!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was so much better that the description. We saw the whole island. The driver was amazing and went out of his way for us. I'm in love with St.Maarten.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a grat tour. Our tour guide was terrific.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome trip!! We had travelers from age 10-40's and everyone enjoyed themselves. Oscar, our guide, was great!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great guide. We should have used your company more. Everything promised and more.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip. SQ our guide made it even more enjoyable.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I am giving this excursion a 5 star rating because we had a great tour guide. He was flexible and was able to please everyone in the van. We were lucky that it was a small group with a variety of culture and tastes. Viator does a great job with the individuals that they contract with their tours. I have taken several tours in the different islands and they have all been very good and professional.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amigo tours was great! They were easy to find, friendly and helpful. Our tour guide, Oscar, was awesome. Will use this company again if visiting St. Maarten.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The stops were great, the driver was funny and very personable, the bus was clean and cool, and the drinks were plentiful and available throughout the tour. We would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was perfect. Oscar was great! Very well organized tour. Thank you very much!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver Eddie Miller was a blast! He really did an outstanding job as our tour guide. He did a great job getting us to Orient and Maho beaches, as well as seeing the sights and sounds of St. Martin! Had a wonderful time!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I must say that I was a little nervous to book a trip outside of our cruise ship but I am glad that I did. Oscar was a fantastic tour guide and was super helpful! I would recommend this excursion to anyone! No reason to worry, just show up and the tour guide will take care of the rest. I would book this trip again and I will also use Viator in the future!

Amy W.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message