With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 585 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was everything promised..very impressed with the tour guide and the day overall

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant tour. Our driver/ guide Ian was great fun and very informative and went the extra mile to give us a super tour. It was very efficiently run and great value. Many thanks. Charlotte Breese U.K.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had the best day! ! The tour was amazing....
our tour guide was highly informative and very entertaining!!
Plenty of drinks for everyone!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour with Mr. Sunny. Would do again.
Very accommodating to drop off at ferry terminal
if not arriving by cruise. Enjoyed the island tour,
daiquiri, commentary, and time alotted at the beach was perfect.

Thank you for a ver enjoyable time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour. Excellent guide who was knowledgeable and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a marvelous tour. We got to see both the French side and the Dutch side of St. Philipsburg and Oscar the Grouch , our tour guide, was great. He was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. He kept us laughing all day long!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A good tour overall. Both French and Dutch parts of the island covered and the driver who was knowledgeable explained everything to us.The tour also included visit to two beautiful beaches. Cold drinks and beer were available free of charge inside the coach. We enjoyed the excursion.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A good tour. We enjoyed the visit to the Megan's Bay beach.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A good tour. We enjoyed the visit to the Megan's Bay beach.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A good tour. We enjoyed the visit to the Megan's Bay beach.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A good tour. We enjoyed the visit to the Megan's Bay beach.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great time. Spent tie at Orient and Maho beaches. Our driver, Miller Time, did an outstanding job and get everyone laughing and enjoying every minute of the tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed the tour. Sunny Liston was promptly available to take us as soon as we disembarked. We had a while to shop downtown and then took a very lively ride, with fun music, up to the Mountain Top where we learned a little about what we could see, including beautiful views of Magen's Bay. We then were dropped off a the beach of our choice, Saphire Beach, where we enjoyed a couple of hours at that beautiful beach. We were picked up at the planned time and dropped off at our ship. All in all it was a great time!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

It was not what I expected. I thought we would get more information about the island. The music on the bus was too loud and had to be turned down several times. We had to pay extra for a taxi from our resort to the downtown pickup area and shopping. Megan's Bay beach was very nice. Basically, it was a taxi ride to different areas of St. Thomas.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The tour guide takes care of you all the time, unlimited rum punch, water or sodas. In Orient Beach you will see some womans in topless and Maho Beach very crowed. I prefered doing shorexcursions with the cruise line tough. It was ok but I won't fo it again. v

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Etem was a great driver and very fun he gave us a lot of info on the island and took care of us all day his rum punch was the best I had in the carribean!!!! He was always friendly and professional and was genuinely a very nice fellow I would have him to my house for dinner!!!!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sunny Liston Tours was amazing!! Very informative but totally fun!! We were on time everywhere and never worried about getting back to the ship on time. We had a choice of which beach-not offered on most tours. Def book this tour-you won't regret it!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour and would recommend it if stopping on a cruise ship.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing ! Plenty of beverages ( beer, water, pop and rum shots ) Beaches we're clean and organized. Highly recommend.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful and insightful tour guide, combined with the beauty of the island made this a remarkable trip.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had 14 friends on the St Maarten Shore Excursion. It was great!! Our guide was friendly, knowlegable and it was a fun tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was well worth the money a great tour our guide and driver Eddy Miller was awesome We saw the whole island from top to bottom he was very knowledgable. Love it.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message