With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 556 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Etem was a great driver and very fun he gave us a lot of info on the island and took care of us all day his rum punch was the best I had in the carribean!!!! He was always friendly and professional and was genuinely a very nice fellow I would have him to my house for dinner!!!!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sunny Liston Tours was amazing!! Very informative but totally fun!! We were on time everywhere and never worried about getting back to the ship on time. We had a choice of which beach-not offered on most tours. Def book this tour-you won't regret it!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour and would recommend it if stopping on a cruise ship.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing ! Plenty of beverages ( beer, water, pop and rum shots ) Beaches we're clean and organized. Highly recommend.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful and insightful tour guide, combined with the beauty of the island made this a remarkable trip.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had 14 friends on the St Maarten Shore Excursion. It was great!! Our guide was friendly, knowlegable and it was a fun tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was well worth the money a great tour our guide and driver Eddy Miller was awesome We saw the whole island from top to bottom he was very knowledgable. Love it.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! Orient Bay beach is beautiful, and the planes at Maho Beach were amazing! Our driver Oscar "The Grouch" was very entertaining and kept the rum punch flowing. I highly recommend this excursion!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our guide Oscar was amazing!! Oscar was funny and very detailed about the areas that he showed us. The only down side of this tour was that we wish there was more time on each beach. Highly recommend Oscar as a guide.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour was good ,just too many ships in port so that everywhere was overcrowded with people.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great day, but ran out of beer by noon

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was good driver was informative.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message