With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 617 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Tour and great guides. We were so happy we booked separate from the cruise ships. We had a group of 12 and the cruise ship group came in after us with a group of 40.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Mangrove Lagoon Kayak and Snorkel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a blast,. One of the highlights for a 7 day cruise. The Govenor was our driver and he was fantastic. Did everything they could to make it a great success. Drinks all around.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much fun!!! We did 2 carnival excursions and this one on our trip. Not only was this one cheaper, but it was far more fun!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bert, aka, "The Governor of Tourism" was a great tour guide and host, one incredible excursion to the beaches of St. Maarten ! Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was Perfect!!! Our tour guide was accommodating and informative. Orient beach was breathtakingly beautiful! And was my favorite beach experience I had on our 8 day cruise.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Orient Beach was BEAUTIFUL! Our Tour Guide was AWESOME!!! He was courteous, humorous, and extremely knowledgeable! The only thing I would change is to make the Orient Beach excursion longer and the Maho Beach excursion JUST long enough to see ONE PLANE land!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great pick. Orient beach was perfect. Clear water plenty of water sports beach bar and Resturant. Maho was unbelievable to see the air planes to come in so low. Our driver Frankie was the best. Very knowledgeable. Plenty of fresh water , sodas and rum punch. Great job Frankie !!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Will was great!! Learned a lot and experienced some great sights!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! It exceeded my expectations. Our guide was a local who not only took her time but was an excellent historian explaining old San Juan as well as the food and local stops. The food was amazing, go hungry because you will eat at 6 different places. I loved this experience!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

our tour guide was absolutely amazing we had so much fun. Orient beach is one of the most beautiful beaches i have ever been on. Just a tip our group decided to spend most of the day on the orient beach instead of so much time at the Maho beach. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this because you really only need about 20-30 min at Maho. Orient is beautiful and relaxing.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Laid back, friendly and tons of fun!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome...loved our guide and the price was great. Will be using Viator again!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unbelievable value! Great tour - lasts about 5 hours. Ask for Eddie Miller, terrific guide. We had three 45 minute stops at Oriente Beach, Marigot, and Maho beach to see the planes land. Also had several other pictures stops, a beach sea life stop, and a feed the iguanas stop they are everywhere on the island. We followed a strictly coastal route, unlike other tours. An added bonus was a complimentary cooler of rum punch, beer, soft drinks and water no limits. We even had time for a little shopping in Phillpsburg after the tour. Tour leaves later than most cruise excursions so if you get in early, take the water taxi to Phillipsburg. Easy to find, go to info desk at Cruise Center - someone in an orange shirt will take you to the van. Our tour had 10 and never felt slightly crowded.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Sonny took us all around the island and gave lots of information about St. Thomas. We enjoyed his singing too.!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thought st kitts was the best island we've visited yet. S and Q did our tour and he was wonderful. The botanicle gardens were so pretty I couldn't get enough pictures. We actually had gotten burnt day before so didn't want to go to beach. They were flexible and took us to fort.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic! The tour guides/company was amazing. They were so friendly and fun! The beaches were awesome and it was a great day!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a great deal and saw lots of excellent sites! Was everything we expected and more! William was an awesome tour guide around the island! Highly recommend!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! This half day tour was perfect! Rudy was our guide and he was AWESOME!! So much fun! And he was very knowledgeable of the area! This is a perfect tour to see this beautiful island and catch the planes landing at Maho! Worth every penny!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

OMG AWESOME! This is the only way to describe this excursion! Everything from the planes taking off and landing to the tour bus driver! Will never experience something like this again! Thank-you thank-you thank-you10

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message