With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 397 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First rate. Our driver was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. This is a great tour with plenty of beach time!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

There are lots of tours you can take but the only one worth taking is Sunny Liston Tours. We were picked up at the port in an open air taxi, the only way to travel by Sunny Liston himself. He has other buses but HE"S THE BEST. We started out shopping at the beautiful shops of St Thomas, and after an hour half shopping whisked away for some sightseeing and headed to the top of St. Thomas to the famous Banana Daiquiri spot which held the most gorgeous views of St. Thomas. Make sure you get a Daiquiri then a bit shopping, then off we went for more sightseeing, all the while music playing lots of singing and laughs. We passed other tours that definetly were not having as much fun as us. The off to the beach, you can choose from 3 beaches we paid for the one beach WELL worth it then after 2.5 hours we headed back all the way around St. Thomas to our ship. We had the BEST time with Sunny and if you book with him tell hi you want to be with him!! I'd give it 10 stars if I could!!! Cant wait to go back to see him again!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I just returned from a cruise. This excursion was easily the highlight for us. Bobby and Kay with Aqua Mania were awesome. Bobby took us out and went into the water with us. He pointed out lobsters, starfish, and identified many many other fish. They obviously take pride in their company and work, and genuinely wanted us to have a great time, which we did. I would highly recommend them.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Rock 'n Roll Snorkel and Sightseeing Safari of St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I can't remember then name on our tour guide but he told us to call him S.Q (Shy and Quiet). He was very knowledgeable about the history of St. Kitts and the tour was very personable because it was only my mother and I. We enjoyed stops along Romney Manor and Brimstone.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The driver was great and well informed. The trip we booked I did not know it involved touring the whole island. We thought to was Orient followed by Maho Beach.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was very nice at Orient beach my husband and I will go back. Maho beach is interesting with the planes comming in. But to walk the path to the beach was very dangerous cars drive to close to you and a mirror on one car hit me. Otherwise it was nice to see it and say you were there.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Two trips for the price of one! Maho beach was very busy. One hour was plenty.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We loved this excursion. Our shuttle was there right on time waiting for us. All 17 of us. She was so much fun. She gave us lots of information about the island and what we were seeing and entertained us with jokes and singing. The beach was not crowded at all. Maybe 10 or 15 people besides our group. We had three young children with us and the water was calm and safe. Our shuttle driver (I wish I could remember her name. It started with an S.) stayed with us until it was time to return to the ship, so we were never worried that we wouldn't be back in time. She even took us to her special swimming spot and let our teen agers dive in for a few moments. What fun! I would recommend this excursion for those who would like to avoid the high cost of ship sponsored excursions. SRP

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was a wild and crazy guy. Delightful!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, and clean our vehicle was. Our guide, Bert, spoke clearly and wore a microphone headset so that everyone in the van could hear all the details of life in St. Maarten. He supplied water, beer, soft drinks, and rum punch during our drive. We loved this tour because it took us to the 2 places that we wanted to go and had sufficient time to enjoy both of them. We thought Bert made it much more enjoyable with his sense of humor and knowledge of the island.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Met up with tour guide Bert at info desk right next to where the Allure docked, it was a small tour group with four of us and one other lady. We toured the island in a comfortable air-conditioned van, and Bert provided unlimited chilled bottled water and juices in the cooler. We arrived at the beautiful Orient Beach first, we rented 2 lounge chairs under umbrella by the water and wife got a leg massage with aloe from a local right on the chair. We stayed for 45 minutes at the beach but wished it could've been longer. Unfortunately when we got to the next stop, Marigot, it was pouring down rain, so we weren't able to explore the town too much, but we did have tasty macarons at a French bakery there. Our final stop was at Maho Beach. It was a very small beach but we were there to see the planes take off and land @ the 4th most dangerous airport in the world! It was an awesome experience and something you don't see everyday. We got back to ship in plenty of time. Bert was courteous, funny, full of knowledge about history of this island, we highly recommend Bert and this tour. St. Maarten is a beautiful island, I wish we can go back again.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our trip was excellent, we enjoyed sight seeing, beach and shopping. D.J. was our driver/tour guide. He was very professional, made very good introduction of the culture and facts for St. Thomas. The tour lasted more than 5 hours, all four of my family loved this trip, well beyond our expectation. Thank you D.J.!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Burt was really a great tour guide! We had a bus all to ourselves and the cold ice water, beer, and rum was perfect for the hot and humid weather. He was very knowledgable about the island and I really learned a lot from him. I highly recommend this tour and thank you Burt for the great time we had!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message