With the Bahamas, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on your itinerary, you can expect great shopping on an Eastern Caribbean shore excursion, world-famous diving and unforgettable sailing. Also check out our selection of Shore Excursions in the  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 473 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour -- rum punch and beer provided for entire trip!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good tour but it started 45 minutes late...

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good tour but it started 45 minutes late...

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Only did shopping portion -- had to return to ship for personal reasons.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. Had a great time with jj and daniel. Amazing place and cool holding stingrays.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour was great. Got picked up in an Escalade limo which is always a plus. We even got a little local tour in for nation on our way buy a guide we had riding with us in the back. He was running a tad late, but we got back on time so it all evened out. Would definitely use them again!

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were quite satisfied with the service we have received from the tour company. Brice is very professional and knowledgeable. We will use him again given the opportunity.

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

SUCH a great Value, fantastic tour guide
Oscar!2 beaches plus shopping and photo ops and island tour with history. AMAZING! Book It!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was amazing. Visited the places I wanted to see given that we only had a day here. Oscar was super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend taking this tour, especially if coming off from a cruise ship!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I LIKE SHORT REVIEWS.
IN A WORD , IT WAS SIMPLY WONDERFUL
JOHN AND SUE
FROM GETAWAY

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was great. Oscar the grouch was a great driver and tour guide.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic day. Oscar made it. The company was most accomodating with the change of times the ship was docked. Really comfortable getting us back in time with the ship.
Great rum punch and endless beers made a bus full of happy cruisers. Would wish this trip was available on all islands! Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

After some initial confusion about where we should go (Paradise Cove for $10 admin fee each or Taino Beach for $2 pp fee) driver took us to Taino. Fee included kayak use, showers. We brought our own snorkel gear but there was no reef nearby. Water was choppy due to lots of boats. Overall very happy

Doing what: Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer to Paradise Cove

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Tour was great. The weather wasn't of the best that day. But Oscar was friendly and knowledgeable about St. Maarten. We enjoyed Maho beach alot.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message