With more than 25 island and mainland ports of call, the Caribbean region is the ultimate cruising destination – think swaying palm trees, balmy breezes and colorful beach bars. From the US state of Florida to just a few miles off the coast of South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 605 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! Orient Bay beach is beautiful, and the planes at Maho Beach were amazing! Our driver Oscar "The Grouch" was very entertaining and kept the rum punch flowing. I highly recommend this excursion!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour and would recommend it if stopping on a cruise ship.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing ! Plenty of beverages ( beer, water, pop and rum shots ) Beaches we're clean and organized. Highly recommend.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful and insightful tour guide, combined with the beauty of the island made this a remarkable trip.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had 14 friends on the St Maarten Shore Excursion. It was great!! Our guide was friendly, knowlegable and it was a fun tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was well worth the money a great tour our guide and driver Eddy Miller was awesome We saw the whole island from top to bottom he was very knowledgable. Love it.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sunny Liston Tours was amazing!! Very informative but totally fun!! We were on time everywhere and never worried about getting back to the ship on time. We had a choice of which beach-not offered on most tours. Def book this tour-you won't regret it!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Etem was a great driver and very fun he gave us a lot of info on the island and took care of us all day his rum punch was the best I had in the carribean!!!! He was always friendly and professional and was genuinely a very nice fellow I would have him to my house for dinner!!!!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Probably one of if not the best snorkel trip I've ever taken! First class operation and best snorleling sites.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour itself was good but the tour "guide" named Jake (not from State Farm) was absolutely cool. Very knowledgeable of the area and surroundings and openly explained that he does not molest or intentionally handle the stingrays but if they came up to you to relax and let them do their thing...

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

First time booking with Viator. Everything went perfectly. The time spent at Orient Beach and at Moha Beach were excellent. Would not hesitate to book again with Viator. Thank tou for a great day.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour, the driver was very knowledge and friendly, and show us the principal attractions of St Maarten, and they waited for us because our ship was late, I will recommend this tour and the provider.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very good. The couple we went with also enjoyed the tour. The tour guide was very good, engaged the group, and offered lots of information. The stop at the airport was really interesting.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message