With more than 25 island and mainland ports of call, the Caribbean region is the ultimate cruising destination – think swaying palm trees, balmy breezes and colorful beach bars. From the US state of Florida to just a few miles off the coast of South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 722 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very organized. Left on time. We loved both beaches! Tour guide was informative and humorous. He took great care of us!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver was fun, he cannot sing but was singing his heart out which made the tour very enjoyable. Would recommend it.

Doing what: Best St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver was funny and we really enjoyed this day. Best excursion on our cruise, we would definitely do this again!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was great. He had refreshments for us and was very accommodating to our group. Our time at Orient Beach was very nice. Be prepared to be approached by many vendors selling goods while on the beach. The extreme airport experience was amazing!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lots of fish one of the best on trip

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good opportunity to see both sides of St Maarten/St Martin!! Beaches were relaxing and the planes landing right behind you on one beach was amazing to see!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

RockyC123
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great excursion! Took my teenage son and his girlfriend. We all had a great time. There was plenty to see and we never felt rushed. Plenty of time was given at each of the stops. The team was very knowledgeable and helpful. There was plenty on space on the boat, and it never felt crowded. The staff made sure we had everything we need, and the equipment was in good condition. Out of the three stops, each was better than the last. Swimming with the sharks was a really cool experience! If you have any tendency towards motion sickness, make sure to take some meds beforehand. Even on a calm day and a smooth boat ride, one of us got a little nauseous. Also, spend the extra money on the fish food. It is great to see all the different types of fish come up to you! Really was a great experience and well worth the money. I'd consider doing it again if ever in Nassau.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour of the island with Eddie. He is very knowledgeable and entertaining and the air conditioning and free drinks in the van were great.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved our island tour of St Maarten. Our driver Miller was great! He took us to many things all over the island. We got to see iguanas on the side of the road, several beaches, shopping, Maho beach where the airplanes come in just to highlight a few things. there was plenty of beer, soft drinks, water and rum punch. We had a great time.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family took this tour with Miller Man and it was out of this world. He was absolutely amazing, made special stops to show the kids sea urchins, and all sorts of neat creatures. I would highly recommend this tour and ask for Miller Man to everyone!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great and both guides were wonderful!!!

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was such a fun excursion! They take you to two beaches, but you pretty much get a full island tour in-between with unlimited rum punch/beer/soda. Orient Beach on the French side of the island was the most beautiful beach of our cruise. It's great that they bring you here first because it's less crowded in the morning, and you'll end up wanting more time here than at Maho. Watching the planes at Maho Beach was awesome though, and the restaurant beside the beach was actually pretty good too. Highly recommended!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

my second tour with Amigo Tours at St Maaeten and I'm just as impressed this time as I was Before. The tour guide, Eddie/Martin was so funny. He made sure we stayed well hydrated with whatever cold drinks we wanted and he was such a hoot! The beaches were beautiful and only $10 for 2 chairs/umbrella!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour was great. We got to see everything but the money's did not cooperate, but we did all look for them for a long time. Guides were all great and lunch was delicious. We loved our swim with the turtles.I would recommend this tour. Thank you for everything!

Doing what: Best Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a tremendous tour! Sven was great and very knowledgeable. The equipment was top notch and the locations were great. There was high winds but Sven lead us through them and ensured we made it across in a timely manner. The snorkeling was also great. We saw almost every species of fish and also spent a lot of time with turtles. I would highly recommend this tour and Sven!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

SQ was the best. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave us a great tour. We saw all of the best sights and his insight to island customs was very helpful. He gave the small group plenty of opportunity to get pictures and stayed at stops long enough to take them in completely. His last stop was the beach and he has us decide how long we wanted to stay. We stayed a couple of hours and he returned to take us back to the ship with time to spare. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved this tour. Would totally recommend this tour. We had so much fun on the sub in this beautiful place.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: SUB Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was very friendly and fun. The rum punch, beer, and water were all delicious and plentiful. Along the route, we were given lots of fun facts about the history of the island and its beaches. We had plenty of time at both Orient and Maho Beach. We really enjoyed ourselves and would likely do this tour again if we were back in St Maarten.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

ShirellAnita
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much fun! My teen boys loved Sunny and the music. The tour was respectful and timely. Everything was right on schedule the entire day. They met us at the port exactly on time. The bus was filled with great music and energy. Loved it!

Doing what: Best St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun with Sunny the man. Highly recommended to get this bus tour. You will have fun and cost less than excursion offered from the cruise ship.

Doing what: Best St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great tour. they accomodated the extra ppl that wanted to do the same tour from our cruise ship. They called for an extra taxi and we got our own private tour! they even found monkeys for us to see when we couldnt find them in the reserve. My only negative is the timing. There is SO much to do and see on this tour that the beach visit to swim with the turtles got cut short...cleanest island and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Best Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour in a beautiful country. Highly recommend doing the optional Brimstone Hill, it was fantastic. Disclaimer-You need decent mobility to scale the fortress. Very high steps and narrow walkways, but definitely worth it! Real cannons are still present along with a nice museum!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic ..... Will definitely use Viator again!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

OMG AWESOME! This is the only way to describe this excursion! Everything from the planes taking off and landing to the tour bus driver! Will never experience something like this again! Thank-you thank-you thank-you10

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message