With more than 25 island and mainland ports of call, the Caribbean region is the ultimate cruising destination – think swaying palm trees, balmy breezes and colorful beach bars. From the US state of Florida to just a few miles off the coast of South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 592 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

First time booking with Viator. Everything went perfectly. The time spent at Orient Beach and at Moha Beach were excellent. Would not hesitate to book again with Viator. Thank tou for a great day.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour, the driver was very knowledge and friendly, and show us the principal attractions of St Maarten, and they waited for us because our ship was late, I will recommend this tour and the provider.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very good. The couple we went with also enjoyed the tour. The tour guide was very good, engaged the group, and offered lots of information. The stop at the airport was really interesting.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome time and wonderful guide! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I must say that I was a little nervous to book a trip outside of our cruise ship but I am glad that I did. Oscar was a fantastic tour guide and was super helpful! I would recommend this excursion to anyone! No reason to worry, just show up and the tour guide will take care of the rest. I would book this trip again and I will also use Viator in the future!

Amy W.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent adventure. Crew members were very friendly and definitely willing to put out that little extra effort needed by beginners. I would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver Eddie Miller was a blast! He really did an outstanding job as our tour guide. He did a great job getting us to Orient and Maho beaches, as well as seeing the sights and sounds of St. Martin! Had a wonderful time!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was perfect. Oscar was great! Very well organized tour. Thank you very much!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour. Liston, the driver, was very good and made the trip fun. Very accommodating as he took people to whatever beach they wanted to go to.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the shopping...early breakfast at Gladys, amazing views and beautiful beaches!! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message