With more than 25 island and mainland ports of call, the Caribbean region is the ultimate cruising destination – think swaying palm trees, balmy breezes and colorful beach bars. From the US state of Florida to just a few miles off the coast of South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 464 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was awesome! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and answers all the questions my group had. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was awesome! I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I can't remember then name on our tour guide but he told us to call him S.Q (Shy and Quiet). He was very knowledgeable about the history of St. Kitts and the tour was very personable because it was only my mother and I. We enjoyed stops along Romney Manor and Brimstone.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I just returned from a cruise. This excursion was easily the highlight for us. Bobby and Kay with Aqua Mania were awesome. Bobby took us out and went into the water with us. He pointed out lobsters, starfish, and identified many many other fish. They obviously take pride in their company and work, and genuinely wanted us to have a great time, which we did. I would highly recommend them.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Rock 'n Roll Snorkel and Sightseeing Safari of St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

There are lots of tours you can take but the only one worth taking is Sunny Liston Tours. We were picked up at the port in an open air taxi, the only way to travel by Sunny Liston himself. He has other buses but HE"S THE BEST. We started out shopping at the beautiful shops of St Thomas, and after an hour half shopping whisked away for some sightseeing and headed to the top of St. Thomas to the famous Banana Daiquiri spot which held the most gorgeous views of St. Thomas. Make sure you get a Daiquiri then a bit shopping, then off we went for more sightseeing, all the while music playing lots of singing and laughs. We passed other tours that definetly were not having as much fun as us. The off to the beach, you can choose from 3 beaches we paid for the one beach WELL worth it then after 2.5 hours we headed back all the way around St. Thomas to our ship. We had the BEST time with Sunny and if you book with him tell hi you want to be with him!! I'd give it 10 stars if I could!!! Cant wait to go back to see him again!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First rate. Our driver was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. This is a great tour with plenty of beach time!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide was great, the tour bus was great!! We got to enjoy both beaches and we really enjoyed Maho and the airport action. Hold on to the fence for dear life, but it's only a few seconds and you can back in the water and wait for an incoming plane while enjoying a refreshing beverage!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic experiance

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: SUB Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had the best tour guide! He was funny, fun and made us happy from the get go! Great music, great info, great tour sites and lovely people! We had a blast and the other tour buses looked sad when they saw how much fun we were having! Recommend this highly!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was WELL worth the money!!! Beautiful sights and a FUN tour guide! Sonny is awesome!!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Burt was really a great tour guide! We had a bus all to ourselves and the cold ice water, beer, and rum was perfect for the hot and humid weather. He was very knowledgable about the island and I really learned a lot from him. I highly recommend this tour and thank you Burt for the great time we had!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a blast. My 16 yr old son liked the speed boats the best because he got to drive and the tour guide made it really fun with follow the leader. The snorkeling was good but a little crowded as other tour boats came over to where we were. It didn't take away from the experience though. We wanted to go to the airplane beach afterward for about an hour and they were willing to drop us off there and came back to get us right on time to take us back to our ship after we were done which was a nice surprise.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Rock 'n Roll Snorkel and Sightseeing Safari of St Maarten

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message