With more than 25 island and mainland ports of call, the Caribbean region is the ultimate cruising destination – think swaying palm trees, balmy breezes and colorful beach bars. From the US state of Florida to just a few miles off the coast of South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 508 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was amazing. Visited the places I wanted to see given that we only had a day here. Oscar was super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend taking this tour, especially if coming off from a cruise ship!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

SUCH a great Value, fantastic tour guide
Oscar!2 beaches plus shopping and photo ops and island tour with history. AMAZING! Book It!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic day. Oscar made it. The company was most accomodating with the change of times the ship was docked. Really comfortable getting us back in time with the ship.
Great rum punch and endless beers made a bus full of happy cruisers. Would wish this trip was available on all islands! Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was great. Oscar the grouch was a great driver and tour guide.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I LIKE SHORT REVIEWS.
IN A WORD , IT WAS SIMPLY WONDERFUL
JOHN AND SUE
FROM GETAWAY

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. Had a great time with jj and daniel. Amazing place and cool holding stingrays.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Quarmee (spelling?) was a great guide - very knowledgeable and took great pride in his island. There were 3 different groups in our mini bus - one couple only wanted a 1/2 day tour; 3 people had come off a cruise ship so had limited time; and we were there for the full day - Quarmee appeared to organise everyone's different needs with ease and we thoroughly enjoyed our day. A highlight was swimming with the turtles.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Must must must do. Maho beach was the best and we have traveled a lot and have never seen or done anything thing like this. Second best thing your not booking it on the ship so there is only a small group and your not waiting for everyone. There is no way you will miss the ship as well

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very enjoyable trip. I was picked up on time from the pier. I was the only person I the tour ! They did not cancel.
Was a lot of history and useful info. On Cayman island. I would highly recommend the tour

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a great time at the beaches, especially with the planes at Maho Beach. Our driver was very entertaining. Since we were in the van with another family from another cruise ship, he did a very effective job getting us to interact with each other. Overall a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Lisa
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The trip was great although our driver was sick. He even claimed, 'I'm sick.' And, he coughed throughout the trip w windows closed. Truthfully, he should have stayed home instead of probably making everyone on the bus catch his germs. Maybe you should have protocol for that? I would recommend this excursion (but keep the sickies at home).

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was Oscar (the grouch) but he was no grouch. He gave us an excellent tour with loads of information. Taking us to a beautiful beach and spending a lot of time at Maho Beach. Liked the the cooler on board with cold drinks!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent excursion. Lots of fun.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a great experience of St Maartin. Would have liked to had more time at Maho Beach. Burt is a Great Tour Guide.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message