With more than 25 island and mainland ports of call, the Caribbean region is the ultimate cruising destination – think swaying palm trees, balmy breezes and colorful beach bars. From the US state of Florida to just a few miles off the coast of South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 707 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family took this tour with Miller Man and it was out of this world. He was absolutely amazing, made special stops to show the kids sea urchins, and all sorts of neat creatures. I would highly recommend this tour and ask for Miller Man to everyone!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great and both guides were wonderful!!!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was such a fun excursion! They take you to two beaches, but you pretty much get a full island tour in-between with unlimited rum punch/beer/soda. Orient Beach on the French side of the island was the most beautiful beach of our cruise. It's great that they bring you here first because it's less crowded in the morning, and you'll end up wanting more time here than at Maho. Watching the planes at Maho Beach was awesome though, and the restaurant beside the beach was actually pretty good too. Highly recommended!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

my second tour with Amigo Tours at St Maaeten and I'm just as impressed this time as I was Before. The tour guide, Eddie/Martin was so funny. He made sure we stayed well hydrated with whatever cold drinks we wanted and he was such a hoot! The beaches were beautiful and only $10 for 2 chairs/umbrella!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour was great. We got to see everything but the money's did not cooperate, but we did all look for them for a long time. Guides were all great and lunch was delicious. We loved our swim with the turtles.I would recommend this tour. Thank you for everything!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a tremendous tour! Sven was great and very knowledgeable. The equipment was top notch and the locations were great. There was high winds but Sven lead us through them and ensured we made it across in a timely manner. The snorkeling was also great. We saw almost every species of fish and also spent a lot of time with turtles. I would highly recommend this tour and Sven!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

SQ was the best. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave us a great tour. We saw all of the best sights and his insight to island customs was very helpful. He gave the small group plenty of opportunity to get pictures and stayed at stops long enough to take them in completely. His last stop was the beach and he has us decide how long we wanted to stay. We stayed a couple of hours and he returned to take us back to the ship with time to spare. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved this tour. Would totally recommend this tour. We had so much fun on the sub in this beautiful place.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: SUB Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was very friendly and fun. The rum punch, beer, and water were all delicious and plentiful. Along the route, we were given lots of fun facts about the history of the island and its beaches. We had plenty of time at both Orient and Maho Beach. We really enjoyed ourselves and would likely do this tour again if we were back in St Maarten.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

ShirellAnita
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much fun! My teen boys loved Sunny and the music. The tour was respectful and timely. Everything was right on schedule the entire day. They met us at the port exactly on time. The bus was filled with great music and energy. Loved it!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun with Sunny the man. Highly recommended to get this bus tour. You will have fun and cost less than excursion offered from the cruise ship.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great tour. they accomodated the extra ppl that wanted to do the same tour from our cruise ship. They called for an extra taxi and we got our own private tour! they even found monkeys for us to see when we couldnt find them in the reserve. My only negative is the timing. There is SO much to do and see on this tour that the beach visit to swim with the turtles got cut short...cleanest island and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour in a beautiful country. Highly recommend doing the optional Brimstone Hill, it was fantastic. Disclaimer-You need decent mobility to scale the fortress. Very high steps and narrow walkways, but definitely worth it! Real cannons are still present along with a nice museum!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic ..... Will definitely use Viator again!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

OMG AWESOME! This is the only way to describe this excursion! Everything from the planes taking off and landing to the tour bus driver! Will never experience something like this again! Thank-you thank-you thank-you10

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a great deal and saw lots of excellent sites! Was everything we expected and more! William was an awesome tour guide around the island! Highly recommend!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour! We went to two beaches that were fantastic, we saw iguanas, went to the flea market. Had a great time!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour, loved the Fortress, the Botanical Gardens was beautiful.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved St. Kitts. This island was a tropical rainforest with monkeys. The Brimstone Hill Fortress and the tropical gardens are a must see. We also went and saw where there were large lava rocks where the Caribbean ocean separates from the Atlantic ocean. Would highly recommend it if it's your first time to St. Kitts.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic! The tour guides/company was amazing. They were so friendly and fun! The beaches were awesome and it was a great day!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this island and our tour. Our guides were very knowledgable and kept us constantly engaged..

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had high expectations for this excursion and it far exceeded them. Our guide,SQ, was awesome and very accommodating. We have previously used Viator in Europe but never in the Caribbean. Simply a fully delightful day for our wedding party

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Marta B
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rudy was AMAZING!!! Such a great tour guide!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message