With more than 25 island and mainland ports of call, the Caribbean region is the ultimate cruising destination – think swaying palm trees, balmy breezes and colorful beach bars. From the US state of Florida to just a few miles off the coast of South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 631 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good tour and way cheaper then theist offers

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The trip was excellent. Very well timed and driver, Narin, was very organized.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour. Excellent guide who was knowledgeable and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a marvelous tour. We got to see both the French side and the Dutch side of St. Philipsburg and Oscar the Grouch , our tour guide, was great. He was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. He kept us laughing all day long!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour with Mr. Sunny. Would do again.
Very accommodating to drop off at ferry terminal
if not arriving by cruise. Enjoyed the island tour,
daiquiri, commentary, and time alotted at the beach was perfect.

Thank you for a ver enjoyable time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was everything promised..very impressed with the tour guide and the day overall

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant tour. Our driver/ guide Ian was great fun and very informative and went the extra mile to give us a super tour. It was very efficiently run and great value. Many thanks. Charlotte Breese U.K.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had the best day! ! The tour was amazing....
our tour guide was highly informative and very entertaining!!
Plenty of drinks for everyone!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

ST. KITTS IS ANOTHER LOVELY ISLAND SURROUNDED BY MOUNTAINS. THE TOURS TAKES YOU ALONG THE COAST WHICH IS VERY SCENIC.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fabulous time! Orient Beach is one of the most beautiful beaches in the world! Maho Beach was very packed, but a great time! We ate at the Sunset Grill-- was packed, but was able to get a table for our party of 8 within 20 minutes of arrival. The atmosphere and food were great! Our tour guide can't remember his name was awesome-- he took great care of us!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved St. Maarten! It is a beautiful island. Our bus was really nice and air conditioned. We had Oscar as our tour guide. I had hoped we would get him, as I'd read great reviews raving about Oscar the grouch. He is funny and gives great information about the island. I highly recommend this tour! Be aware, there are several topless/nude beaches on the island. Even ones not designated as topless, they do not enforce. We stopped at Bikini Beach and did see a few topless women there. That was the only negative part of the tour for us. Otherwise, the beach and water was beautiful!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great overview of St. Kitts. Tour guide provided a lot of detail about the island's history and sights along the way. Romney Manor had some beautiful trees and batik process was very interesting. Was pleasantly surprised that tour went on as planned as just my wife and I had booked it for the day. Spent time in the afternoon at the beach and driver came back for us as planned a few hours later. Grilled lobster and grouper for lunch their on our own was terrific! A tour opearator --would recommend!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! Orient Bay beach is beautiful, and the planes at Maho Beach were amazing! Our driver Oscar "The Grouch" was very entertaining and kept the rum punch flowing. I highly recommend this excursion!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour and would recommend it if stopping on a cruise ship.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing ! Plenty of beverages ( beer, water, pop and rum shots ) Beaches we're clean and organized. Highly recommend.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful and insightful tour guide, combined with the beauty of the island made this a remarkable trip.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had 14 friends on the St Maarten Shore Excursion. It was great!! Our guide was friendly, knowlegable and it was a fun tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was well worth the money a great tour our guide and driver Eddy Miller was awesome We saw the whole island from top to bottom he was very knowledgable. Love it.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sunny Liston Tours was amazing!! Very informative but totally fun!! We were on time everywhere and never worried about getting back to the ship on time. We had a choice of which beach-not offered on most tours. Def book this tour-you won't regret it!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Etem was a great driver and very fun he gave us a lot of info on the island and took care of us all day his rum punch was the best I had in the carribean!!!! He was always friendly and professional and was genuinely a very nice fellow I would have him to my house for dinner!!!!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Probably one of if not the best snorkel trip I've ever taken! First class operation and best snorleling sites.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour itself was good but the tour "guide" named Jake (not from State Farm) was absolutely cool. Very knowledgeable of the area and surroundings and openly explained that he does not molest or intentionally handle the stingrays but if they came up to you to relax and let them do their thing...

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

First time booking with Viator. Everything went perfectly. The time spent at Orient Beach and at Moha Beach were excellent. Would not hesitate to book again with Viator. Thank tou for a great day.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message