With more than 25 island and mainland ports of call, the Caribbean region is the ultimate cruising destination – think swaying palm trees, balmy breezes and colorful beach bars. From the US state of Florida to just a few miles off the coast of South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 685 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

OMG AWESOME! This is the only way to describe this excursion! Everything from the planes taking off and landing to the tour bus driver! Will never experience something like this again! Thank-you thank-you thank-you10

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a great deal and saw lots of excellent sites! Was everything we expected and more! William was an awesome tour guide around the island! Highly recommend!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour! We went to two beaches that were fantastic, we saw iguanas, went to the flea market. Had a great time!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour, loved the Fortress, the Botanical Gardens was beautiful.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved St. Kitts. This island was a tropical rainforest with monkeys. The Brimstone Hill Fortress and the tropical gardens are a must see. We also went and saw where there were large lava rocks where the Caribbean ocean separates from the Atlantic ocean. Would highly recommend it if it's your first time to St. Kitts.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic! The tour guides/company was amazing. They were so friendly and fun! The beaches were awesome and it was a great day!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this island and our tour. Our guides were very knowledgable and kept us constantly engaged..

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had high expectations for this excursion and it far exceeded them. Our guide,SQ, was awesome and very accommodating. We have previously used Viator in Europe but never in the Caribbean. Simply a fully delightful day for our wedding party

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Marta B
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rudy was AMAZING!!! Such a great tour guide!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice island experience. The governor was very knowledgeable, had a great sense of humor and was accommodating.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! This half day tour was perfect! Rudy was our guide and he was AWESOME!! So much fun! And he was very knowledgeable of the area! This is a perfect tour to see this beautiful island and catch the planes landing at Maho! Worth every penny!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thought st kitts was the best island we've visited yet. S and Q did our tour and he was wonderful. The botanicle gardens were so pretty I couldn't get enough pictures. We actually had gotten burnt day before so didn't want to go to beach. They were flexible and took us to fort.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Sonny took us all around the island and gave lots of information about St. Thomas. We enjoyed his singing too.!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unbelievable value! Great tour - lasts about 5 hours. Ask for Eddie Miller, terrific guide. We had three 45 minute stops at Oriente Beach, Marigot, and Maho beach to see the planes land. Also had several other pictures stops, a beach sea life stop, and a feed the iguanas stop they are everywhere on the island. We followed a strictly coastal route, unlike other tours. An added bonus was a complimentary cooler of rum punch, beer, soft drinks and water no limits. We even had time for a little shopping in Phillpsburg after the tour. Tour leaves later than most cruise excursions so if you get in early, take the water taxi to Phillipsburg. Easy to find, go to info desk at Cruise Center - someone in an orange shirt will take you to the van. Our tour had 10 and never felt slightly crowded.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome...loved our guide and the price was great. Will be using Viator again!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Laid back, friendly and tons of fun!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

our tour guide was absolutely amazing we had so much fun. Orient beach is one of the most beautiful beaches i have ever been on. Just a tip our group decided to spend most of the day on the orient beach instead of so much time at the Maho beach. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this because you really only need about 20-30 min at Maho. Orient is beautiful and relaxing.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I had a great time at the 2 reefs we were taken to. We saw lots of fish and the reef was beautiful. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They had easy access into and out of the water. We also enjoyed the snorkel time with the sharks. It was so much fun. We can't wait to go back to the Nassau and go to the same place and snorkel again. We are both 60 and we had a great time.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect for somente who hás only a day!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! It exceeded my expectations. Our guide was a local who not only took her time but was an excellent historian explaining old San Juan as well as the food and local stops. The food was amazing, go hungry because you will eat at 6 different places. I loved this experience!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message