If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1038 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an outstanding excursion. Charlie was the best. A must do tour.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a really nice outstanding excursion. A must do thing to do.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

highlight of my holiday!
this tour was absolutely amazing. the fun was high from children of 6 to adults to 60, the guides were amazing, the zip lines were incredible it really was great. the only thing was, make sure that you bring an extra set of cloths and apply A LOT of mosquito spray, especially when it is raining, and keep it in your pocket so yon can re-apply.
the gloves were fine despite what other reviews say

even if I is raining the fun will still go on.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best part of our trip was this tour! A must do for all ages! Natural pool is AMAZING! Lunch served was the best we ate while vacationing! Don't waste your time buying the lobster it wasn't worth the 30 didnt prepare it properly

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was awesome! The rope swing mid way down the black river was our highlight! Also Kino and Shrek our guides were fantastic! I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome and the tube guide was great

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our driver was awesome. Kept us entertained and safe the whole way through. We were a bit rushed at Bob's house - last group in and running out of time - but half our group had already been there and we still enjoyed it. Overall I wouldn't do the same combo again, just for variety, but we had a great memorable time!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My group had the best time. Our guides (Thorp) were awesome! Well worth it you will enjoy the leisurely tour down the river and the occasional swim and the photo oops are great! Bring a waterproof camera and Enjoy!

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nine Mile was the highlight of the trip.Would do this excursion again! Our guide Tony was outstanding.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip with Charlie leading us! We got lucky and it rained the night before we went, so plenty of water splashed up on us and we threw away our shirts after the adventure. It's worth every bit of it.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding! Enjoyed! Folks were great. Only downfall was the walk from the bus to the boat. Not that it was a long walk but there was trash all over the place.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic day out - tour guide excellent and very knowledgeable. highly recommended

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic day out - tour guide excellent and very knowledgeable. highly recommended

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Isla Saona es super linda, vale la pena el tour. Buen servicio! Sólo verifique muy bien la hora de salida con tiempo esto no es con Viator, sino con la empresa que estos contratan.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved both excursions and our tour rep, Sydney was great!!! We were expecting a shuttle bus to take us to the excursions and were pleasantly surprised to be traveling by private car! A major plus! :-

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I highly recommend this tour compared to any other local buggies tours. With these you can actually drive fast and not feel like you are part of a convoy our group was only 4 buggies. The tour of the local Punta Cana was great and the whole experience was wonderful.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the highlights of my trip to DR! The tour offers something completely different and has such a nice personal touch to it. Charlie was great and his knowledge of the area was impressive. Don't wear nice clothes and make sure you can drive stick! All in all really great fun.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Bascically a beach day on one of the most beautiful spots in the world. Speed boat out to our beach and a relaxing Catamaran criuse return. Party time if you are up to it. Lunch was good and drinks provided. What more could I ask for. Loved it!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guides were nice and knowledgeable. Beautiful country.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a blast! Best day of our trip. The crew and tour guide were great! If you can only do one excursion this is the one for you. Just bring a towel, sunblock, snorkel gear and money. They have lost of stuff to buy on the island and you will wish you brought your money! I give it a big thumbs up!!!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The dune buggy tour was absolutely amazing! We learned things about the Dominican that we never knew and we got to tour a lot of different areas! Would definitely recommend doing this if you plan on visiting the Dominican Republic!! Had a blast!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing. Started by being picked up at our resort by a representative from the tour company in Punta Cana. We drove for approximately 1 1/2 hours to board a Catamaran to head to Saona Island. The Catamaran ride was also 1 1/2 hours and there was dancing, drinking and an all around good time. Saona island was a secluded island in the middle of the Caribbean Sea and it was beautiful. We had lunch and then spent some time laying on the beach and enjoying the views. We then took a speed boat to a natural pool and got to see Starfish at the bottom of the natural pool. We spent a short while there until we boarded the speed boat once again to head back to shore. We then boarded the bus once again for the ride back to our resort. On the way back we stopped at a souvenir shop for a short while if there was anything that we wanted to purchase. Overall this tour was amazing and would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a fun and educational trip. We saw the real DR not just the tourist spots. The folks running the tour are very nice and know where they are going. I would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent!!! Was on my bucket kist but now I want to do it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message