If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1207 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ADLIN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing experience! Our guides Ken, Roy and the silver fox were so much fun and took great care of our family of 11 ranging in age from 6 to 62! We all would do this again!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

cady

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Saona Island is truly beautiful! This is a long excursion, but well worth it! The catamaran ride was a lot of fun and so was the speedboat ride. You do get to see starfish in the natural pool and that was really cool.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

vincemartinez78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is something that must be done if your in Punta Cana!!!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Zach S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Shelley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing. Went with husband and 3 children ages 9,10,11. Everyone had a great rime. The guides were obviously well trained and had a great sense of humor so I felt very comortable the entire experience and laughed most of the way. Tip - bring lots of bug repellant!!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very professional service provided. The staff was fun and my wife and myself had a great time on the snorkel tour. There were three stops, and all three were excellent, so next time back to the Bahamas we will use them again. The reef, fish, and small sharks were exciting and provided photos for a life time. Very safe, scheduled, and excellent staff manning the boats.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Minerva M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience, would do it again.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome bucket list item!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Dan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Mark was the ultimate guide...fun and informative. My family of four enjoyed the trip tremendously. Bring bandanas and be prepared for mud as well. The buggies are fast, fun and challenging to drive over the various terrain. Small groups. We had 3 buggies on our half day trip.

Enjoy! Best by far.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Annette K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guides were very helpful and hilarious! Even though it rained during part of it, I would recommend this tour wholeheartedly!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Eliane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing experience, going up the 55 meters of the fall!

Note to the tour guide - is not necessary to throw water at the customer face just to get them wet for the pictures, take easy.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was one of the best I have been on. Our tour guide from Canada was excellent! He knew so much about the way of living and was so informative. It is great to get a guide that not only loves what they do but also knows what they are doing. He made us feel very safe and comfortable. Can't wait to do it again. Beautiful views, and you really get a taste of the what the country is actually like outside of the resort.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

lrwinker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Kristen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!! You got to see and experience the culture in the countryside by going to the market and having Dominican coffee and chocolate. Continued on the tour through an old limestone quarry on through the small towns around the area, stopping for a small snack again in one of the local towns of meat and cheese. Our tour ended at Macao Beach where the scenery was amazing. I highly recommend this company. They do not instruct you how to drive a stick at all so if you don't know how you better find something else. And they do expect you to follow the instructions given, if not you might get a little stern talking to. Our English speaking guide who I've totally blanked on his name was awesome!! Very knowledgeable. Overall a ton of fun and I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Jim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an excellent excursion! It was quite the shuttle ride from Negril, but it was well worth it. I kept thinking that we didn't have enough time at the Black River and the YS Falls, but by the time you return to Negril, you are beat and it has been a full day. Our specific day lasted almost 11 hrs. The pictures and memories will be with us forever. This is a must see excursion if you want to see a wide variety of the culture Jamaica offers. Well done!

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

randyldtabajonda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice experience swimming with dolphins and as a bonus, they let us take photos holding the sharks and sting rays.

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

Byron R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The local tour operator was excellent. The guide made the difference. We saw many interesting and beautiful places. The guide explained the places. We stopped at 3-4 different locations on the 1/2 day excursion. The guide is in the attached picture.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Michelle F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Outstanding adventure!!! Fun times on the catamaran, great drinks, music and fun!! BEWARE - take LOTS of bug spray. You have to walk through a little bit of a jungle to get to the beach party on the island and they ate me ALIVE!!!! But a fabulous time overall - I would definitely go again!!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

ddw4338

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was absolutely amazing! It was on my wife's bucket list and honestly I wasn't all that excited about it. I saw photos of bioluminescence but thought they were photo shopped to look brighter. We were some of the first people in the water and it is crazy! The light is very bright and depending on where you swim it can get brighter. As you take your arm and hand out of the water the organisms are still on you and sparkle like blue diamonds all over. It was really a rare and unique experience! Definitely a must if you visit because Jamaica is one of the few places in the world you can experience this.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Olivia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Favourite tour of whole two week trip! Tour guide, driver, speedboats, catamaran, food, drinks all were PERFECT! strongly recommend

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Olivia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Favourite tour of whole two week trip! Tour guide, driver, speedboats, catamaran, food, drinks all were PERFECT! strongly recommend

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Christina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had such a great time! The day was long, but definitely worth it. There was only 6 of us all together which was very nice because it felt more personal as well. You HAVE to add the luminous lagoon, it was my favorite part and is an experience in itself. Michael, our driver was super sweet and charming. He kept us safe driving up to nine mile, which is a bumpy, winding ride. This tour is a great way to see another part of the island. The food we got was great as well, we were provided with lunch after the falls and dinner before the lagoon.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Alisha K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great people! The tour is small and you really get to learn about the DR. Be prepared to get dirty! So much fun!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

stephanie.garrone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was the best! Mark Jarand, our guide, was a delight. He was extremely knowledgeable about Punta Cana and made sure we had the best time! We were able to see the real island and we could experience it first hand. We had so much fun and got very muddy! I highly recommend this tour...so much better than the other hotel tours our friends took. TIP: Bring hard, wrapped candy for the children, don't wear anything you don't want to get really dirty and just have fun. Worth every penny and more!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Nicole N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an amazing snorkeling trip with 3 different beautiful locations to snorkel and an fun, entertaining crew. Loved every minute of it!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message