If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 898 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful day. The catamaran and speedboat were amazing but it was very annoying being constantly hassled by locals trying to sell us rubbish

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My wife and I have ziplined in Mexico and Minnesota on a number of occasions, so it's safe to say we enjoy this activity. The staff were excellent and the runs offered outstanding views of the hillside and farming landscape. Even the bus ride was fun and Patrick was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An early start, but worth it, great day. Thomas our guide was very informative, helpful and polite.

Nice lunch, catamaran trip out to the island, speed boat back.

Arrived back at Excellence Punta Cana at 6.30pm, tired!

Really worth the trip, book it!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Was amazing....

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What an awesome tour! We went as a family, with our two boys ages 11 and 13, and we all had an amazing time. A great way to see the less traveled land of the DR and to see how the people there live.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour is amazing and we had a fabulous driver and tour guide! Can't wait til next year!!!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It is a really good experience, Island is very beatiful

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great tour ! I would definitely recommend it . The beach at the last stop is absolutely beautiful ! So much that we took a cab there the next day from our hotel! You gotta try this , you won't be sorry !

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good value for money',well organised ,highly recommend (just remember to take a towel/change of clothes)
Will definatley use Viator excursions on all future holidays

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Maree M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Plenty of fish to see good tour company .On our trip there was a man in a wheelchair .they strapped him up and he went into the sea to snorkel.This company were busy and were friendly

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Dan R
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were pleasantly surprised to discover that this is not a large high volume operator. This excursion is a 3 person operation. The equipment is far better than the other options on the island and the quality of the experience could never be matched by a large operator. Excellent value, we would return to DR just to hire these guys for an extended excursion.
Caution: you need to take it serious when they say experienced drivers required.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome !
The crew were very charming and hospitable.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing !
Extreme Buggies (Charlie and Jose) went out of their way to make it a memorable experience for us.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

MIRAN S
Slovenia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour! Climbing Dunn`s River Falls was lots of fun. Learned more about Bob Marley at Nine Miles. Swimming in the Luminous Lagoon was unusual experience. In general amazing day with our tour guide Sidney!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the most fun any normal person can have! My family absolutely LOVED IT! The instructors were great, very helpful and friendly, really good weather (80's), good food, well worth the price. If you have time, do it! 14 stages of thrills and excitement. A little bit of walking and climbing but really nice!

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message