If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 917 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great experience. It was mine and my husband's first time zip lining, was nervous at first but felt at ease and safe with the crew. You can tell they are all trained very well and versed with zip line safety. Our "guide" Manuel "Mamajuana" was great.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time. Would recommend to all. Charlie knows what he is doing and makes it very interesting. Great to see the true people and culture of the country. We did the 1/2 day. Drove over 50 miles. NICE!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The boat is no thrills and you are packed in like sardines but the snorkeling was a lot of fun. Our kids had a blast feeding the fish. The swimming with sharks was really cool. We have done quite a few snorkeling trips before and this provides the most snorkeling time hands down.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing service from Ralph our tour guide and as an added bonus we got to hold a baby crocodile at the black river Safari tour! The unlimited rum samples ended the tour with a bang! Definitely worth the trip can't wait to return to Jamaica!

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very fun time! Charlie was awesome as a guide! I'd do it again.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The day was amazing! We spent an hour snorkeling and several hours on the catamaran, sailing off the coast and stopping on a sand bar. The guys were very entertaining and attentive and made our day very enjoyable. We always had a drink in our hand.

The only downside - We pre-booked this excursion and had to call and confirm our room number and get a pick-up time. Two calls and over an hour on the phone with our spanish speaking concierge and we finally were set. We tried emailing before calling but received no response. I wouldnt recommend pre-booking this excursion unless you want to be frustrated with the confirmation process.

Doing what: Punta Cana Day Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the MOST FUN excursion we went on out of 3! The tour guide is super nice and informative. This was the best way to see the DR! The tour feels like it was made for you and your group - unlike some of the other big tours where they heard you in and out / around like cattle. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking for an adventure!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was spectacular. The tour guide was the best! I learned so much about Jamaica from him. I would definitely recommend this tour package.

Doing what: Black River Safari, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Factory Tour from Ocho Rios

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was beautiful! We loved it! Would definitely recommend friends!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time! The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful, snorkeling was fantastic, and swimming with the sharks was a thrill of a lifetime.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The company's representative was very friendly and quite knowledgeable. He explained everything well. We had a great time swimming in the lagoon. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Sydney is the best! He took the time to point out places of interest and even cautioned us on dealing with certain vendors. He patiently waited for us to climb Dunns River Falls, took us to a great spot for lunch and then made the long drive up to Bob Marleys place. Very helpful and if you read the reviews for this trip in general you will see that Sydney has made a lot of people's trips memorable. Would recommend this trip to everyone.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful day. The catamaran and speedboat were amazing but it was very annoying being constantly hassled by locals trying to sell us rubbish

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message