If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 961 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good.
Sehr interessant und lehrreich

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana Surf Lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely fantastic! My daughter and I went on a couple of other tours but this was by far the best. The bus ride from Punta Cana was about 45 minutes and then you're on the water.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Henrica O
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The employees were always very friendly and helpful. The information they gave was not only informative, but delivered in a very professional way. They truly seemed to care about making your stay as comfortable and enjoyable possible.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our ship was late to port, but the bus waited for us. Then they quickly got us on bus and took us to the dive shop. It was very organized and quick. I had forgotten my receipt but they were so friendly at the dive shop that they let us go anyway. I called on Monday and gave them the booking number and all was settled. We saw turtles, a giant more ell, and all kinds of bright colored fish. The shark stop was awesome. They were at the bottom when we were in the water, but it was still kind of scary. When we got out of the water and they fed the sharks I couldn't believe how big they were! It was obvious the instructors knew what they were going. We had a blast and our teenage boys loved it! Best excursion on our cruise!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Dispite the long bus ride all three places were fun and inviting! We went to YS Falls in the past and were happy that they did not have drought conditions! We loved the Black River tour along with the Appleton Rum Plant!

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had an absolute blast! Our driver was Josy and our guide on the ride there was Mau. He was so knowledgeable and was do willing to answer questions we had about the excursion as well as the culture and what we saw on the way. We throughly enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Picked up on time from hotel in Montego Bay and then about a 40 minute drive to the lagoon. Toilets/changing/drinks etc all available there. Tour guide was very good - knowledgeable and fun. Spent about 20 minutes on/in the water and it was a great experience. The kids who were on the tour really enjoyed it. Some people took empty drinks bottles and filled them up/were told by the tour guide that the luminous water lasts for about 5 days in a bottle. We were there under a full moon and the blue water lit up fine. However, we were told 'the darker the night the better'. Really glad to have done it.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the most beautiful places on earth. I could have stayed on the island all day. In fact, I wish the stay on the island was longer, I could have done without going to the blue lagoon and spent more time on Saona Island. I would recommend this trip to anyone going to Punta Cana. I was so pleased and happy with the day trip.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of the trip. Truly amazing and you go on so many zip lines! I recommend since you can't bring a camera to rent, borrow, or buy a go pro camera so you can take pics. They take some pictures but it is expensive to buy. Also they don't take enough pictures.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This combo tour was a great deal considering the price. Dunn's river falls was an amazing experience as well as Nine Mile. Thanks to our guide Junior!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great experience. It was mine and my husband's first time zip lining, was nervous at first but felt at ease and safe with the crew. You can tell they are all trained very well and versed with zip line safety. Our "guide" Manuel "Mamajuana" was great.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time. Would recommend to all. Charlie knows what he is doing and makes it very interesting. Great to see the true people and culture of the country. We did the 1/2 day. Drove over 50 miles. NICE!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The boat is no thrills and you are packed in like sardines but the snorkeling was a lot of fun. Our kids had a blast feeding the fish. The swimming with sharks was really cool. We have done quite a few snorkeling trips before and this provides the most snorkeling time hands down.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing service from Ralph our tour guide and as an added bonus we got to hold a baby crocodile at the black river Safari tour! The unlimited rum samples ended the tour with a bang! Definitely worth the trip can't wait to return to Jamaica!

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very fun time! Charlie was awesome as a guide! I'd do it again.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The day was amazing! We spent an hour snorkeling and several hours on the catamaran, sailing off the coast and stopping on a sand bar. The guys were very entertaining and attentive and made our day very enjoyable. We always had a drink in our hand.

The only downside - We pre-booked this excursion and had to call and confirm our room number and get a pick-up time. Two calls and over an hour on the phone with our spanish speaking concierge and we finally were set. We tried emailing before calling but received no response. I wouldnt recommend pre-booking this excursion unless you want to be frustrated with the confirmation process.

Doing what: Punta Cana Day Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the MOST FUN excursion we went on out of 3! The tour guide is super nice and informative. This was the best way to see the DR! The tour feels like it was made for you and your group - unlike some of the other big tours where they heard you in and out / around like cattle. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking for an adventure!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was spectacular. The tour guide was the best! I learned so much about Jamaica from him. I would definitely recommend this tour package.

Doing what: Black River Safari, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Factory Tour from Ocho Rios

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message