If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 865 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun fall climbing, scenic route all the way to Nine Mile, and Bob Marley's house, everything was gorgeous and fantastic!!!! Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. We got to see the real jamaica. The ride was a bit long but the sightseeing was worth it. The lunch we got was amazing. I enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing trip, awesome views and everything.

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great place to visit. It is beautiful

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

on a scale of 1-10 it's a 15! greatest snorkel to date! great reefs, really close encounter with the sharks!!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing! They pick you up at your resort in an open bus so you get to see many sites while traveling to the dolphin excursion. The dolphins are so incredibly friendly and your not rushed while enjoying the swim. Then snorkeling with stingrays and shark was an unexpected plus. A+ tour

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Unbelievable! We actually got to see what the Dominican Republic is really like and Charlie gave an awesome tour. Be ready to get muddy and to see the most beautiful beach ever too :)

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a blast! Lots of fun on the boat and a very thrilling snorkeling experience.

Doing what: Marinarium Shark and Ray Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This combo is a great deal for the price. Our driver came promptly to pick us up and was very courteous and friendly. FYI, the drive to Bob Marley Nine Mile is a scary up winding mountains and when you get there there are some guys who want to show you their weed "plantation". Don't go with them (if that's not your thing) because they will want a donation. Also the main attraction of the Bob Marley Nine Mile is his bedroom and his crypt where he's buried. The "tour" is pretty quick compared to what you have to go through to get to the place. However, five stars for prompt pickup and safe delivery to and from my hotel in Ochy. The included lunch was very good and the highlight was climbing Dunn's River! Absolutely amazing.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I highly recommend this zipline adventure to anyone traveling to Punta Cana!! The entire staff makes you feel safe and make sure you have the best time.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour is beyond amazing!! If I can recommend any adventure to do it will for sure be this one. If you can only do one adventure on your stay do this one!! Great time from the catamaran to the island to the speed boats to the natural pool with the starfish!! DO IT!!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic. Hotel pick was on time the tour guide was great he explained about all the different towns we would drive through and we even stopped on the way back to buy various goods that helped the local community. The zipline was very professionally run. An awesome experience.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great day good guide!!!! Got to see some of the country side and a beautiful beach to wash off at!!! Thanks for the memories and good times!!! Would recommend this excursion to everyone!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message