Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

Washington National Cathedral

Open to all faiths and creeds, the Washington National Cathedral conducts services for many faiths and peoples. Martin Luther King Jr gave his last Sunday sermon here; now it's the standard place for state funerals and other high-profile events. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 878 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a magical experience!!! You really have to experience it...its like the northern lights or a magnificent rainbow...its mother nature in her unique spectacular glory! Dont forget to bring your swimsuit and towel, you wont want to miss swimming!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It's a must do for divers, and if you're not a diver, become one so you can do this.

Doing what: Nassau Shark Diving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family of three including 9 year old son did the 1/2 day tour. I don't know if I would take kids younger than that. Also make sure someone in the group is very good at driving manually!!! We loved the opportunity to get out of the resort to see some of the Dominican Republic. You will get muddy. I highly suggest wearing a cap and bandanna to tie around your mouth and nose. Wear clothes and shoes you don't mind throwing away afterwards too. You will also drive down a highway back in town with the crazy way they drive over in the DR so prepared for that. It made me a bit nervous as a Mom. It was the highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Super Fun time!!! Charlie is a great tour guide. We got to see a beautiful beach, a local grocery store, a home in the countryside (complete with cock fighting ring). Very interesting and soo much fun to ride in the dune buggies! Fair warning though, if it's rained at all you will get very dirty so don't wear anything light colored. It was a super fun time. Would recommend to all.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very cool, enjoyed it

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great trip from Monetego Bay! Pick-up from the hotel was right on time with a friendly driver. Once there, we were given a small but tasty cup of rum punch. There is the option of changing facilities and restrooms there if needed. After a short boat ride, we were allowed to swim. Motion in the water makes this cool blue luminescence that was amazing to experience. Even fish swimming create the light with their motion. We did not have set limit on how long we had to swim, but there was a critical mass of people getting back in the boat after about 20 min so we got out as well. Overall, this tour was probably around a grand total of an hour. It was an amazing experience, but I would suggest doing this only from Montego Bay otherwise you'll spend much more time in the car than on the tour.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The waterfall was great. The drive to from Bob Marley's hometown showed us a real view of Jamaica. Our tour guide, Sidney was outstanding. Would do this again.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a wonderful day with our guide, Howard. He even took us to his favorite breakfast place while traveling from Negril to Montego Bay! Howard was professional and personable, and he took excellent care of our small group from beginning to end! Highly recommend this day tour!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

we had a great time!!! they took us in a catamaran, we danced, drank, laughed!!!then we got to the island and it was beautiful and relaxing. they gave us lunch and drinks, the food was good. went swimming for a while on the turquoise beach, but there were a lot of rocks in the sand so you have to be careful. then they took us on a speed boat in the middle of the ocean, they stop so we could swim and take pictures with sea stars. the water was warm and the ocean was calm, overall the trip was great!! you won't regret it if you take it.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

extremely professional and fun excursion. They helped set up equipment and thoroughly explain everything before starting.

the sharks literally brush by you while he is feeding them. This was a once in a lifetime adventure that I will NEVER forget. Best money I've ever spent!

Doing what: Nassau Shark Diving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun! Our guide was very knowledgable and fun! It's a great deal!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun fall climbing, scenic route all the way to Nine Mile, and Bob Marley's house, everything was gorgeous and fantastic!!!! Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. We got to see the real jamaica. The ride was a bit long but the sightseeing was worth it. The lunch we got was amazing. I enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing trip, awesome views and everything.

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great place to visit. It is beautiful

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message