If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 836 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! The tour guides were hilarious. Dalon, Nick, and Marvin (I believe those are their names) were very entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The experience was amazing! We were picked up by bus at our hotel, be sure to tell the front desk in advance so they can show you the logo to look for. We took a speed boat to the dolphins and sharks. Spent about an hour there. They will sell you all your professional pictures for $60 for 2 people.

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Don't let the ride to the shop fool you, this was perhaps the best excursion our family ever took while traveling out of the US. Karl was an Excellent guide and there was no way we could have imagined the places he would take us; from the quaint rural everyday lives of most of the island people to the majesty of the abuttment at Macao beach. Every stop, and there were many, included interesting facts, things you would not read in a travel brochure. We forgot, but take candy or trinkets for rural children!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Webby was ecxellent, he told us everything about Jamaican history and present. Both tours awere exciting and perfectly organised.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip. Well organized. Friendly guides. First reef was good. Second reef was great. Sharks were exciting! Water a little rough for the shark part, but the guides made it safe and orderly.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just superb...great guide and small group so very personalised and added benefit of seeing how the local Dominicans live.One bit of advice wear really old clothes as you get really muddy! highly recommend the tour

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I had a WONDERFUL time on this excursion. The water is beautifully clear!! We got LOADS of underwater pictures with our camera...The staff were genuinely friendly and made sure we all had a great time. We bought the CD package and LOVED it!!! WOULD DEFINITELY ENCOURAGE ANYONE TO GO!!

Doing what: Marinarium Shark and Ray Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour of the falls and bob Marley

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

this was our first zip line trip. I was alittle scared but it was awesome. the crew was very nice and helpful and I felt very safe. the ride up the mountain was beautifull. it was great to see the country side and meet new friends. I would recommend this trip very much.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was good to see how the DR people live, children waving hello. If you do go take some sweets as that is what the kids wait for. Good guide and buggies are brilliant. Its a must do activity!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was the BEST ever!!!!! Me and my wife had our own personal tour guide who was very professional and made sure that we had an AWESOME time..... I can't remember his name, but we would love for him to be our tour guide again when we visit Jamaica in the near future......Please give him a raise for his dedication and patience to make sure both me and my wife enjoyed ourselves!!!!! The Dunn's River Falls was so fun and the Bob Marley's Nine Mile experience was Breath-Taking!!!!! We loved IT!!!!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great experience. We had a blast on the Hobie Cat, it was easy to sail. Additionally, our lunch was nice, and we used the other non-motorized toys and hotel pools for the day. Save yourself some money and just take the #10 or #12 bus from the port area to the hotel, it's only $1.25 each person per way.

Doing what: Nassau Sailing Adventure with Optional Sailing Lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved our snorkeling adventure and being in the water with the sharks was such a rush! I only wish we had spent more time at the coral reef! Everyone was super nice and helpful - I hope to do it again one day!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message