If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1004 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TRIP. WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. THE TOUR GUIDE THOMAS was both knowledgeable and friendly, spoke English, went out of his way to accommodate us and kept count and control of his large group at all times. We loved the sailboat ride and enjoyed the staff as they shared drinks and enjoyed their dancing and cheerfulness. The speedboat ride was also very enjoyable. We enjoyed our trip to the island. The island was a paradise. We enjoyed our lunch and complimentary drinks, as well as the dancing and music. Our next experience was to see the starfish in the water and swim in shallow beautiful blue waters. We took many photos to remember our experience. On the way back we observed some of the fish in the water feeding. During the trip, our guide Thomas kept us informed where we were as well as history of the island. On our return trip, we were given the opportunity to visit shops to acquire souveniers. Our guide kept careful watch of our group and guided us to the appropriate bus to take us back to our hotel.
THE TRIP WAS A 5 OUR GUIDE WAS A 5 THE EXPERIENCE WAS 5 PLUS PLUS. THIS TRIP WAS ALSO VERY AFFORDABLE, ANOTHER 5

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I had a blast..Staff was great and very friendly.I would go again

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My family and I are urban types. So, when I planned this tour, I expected some push back from some members of my family. However, the experience has shown us that every persons has an outdoors adventures aspect of them which is waiting to be exposed. We love, love, love ...and love this adventure! All the tour guides were helpful and safety minded.
Augustine

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour for the money my third time climbing the fall's going back again.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was so much more, it was a long drive in an open safari type truck, about 45 minutes. We drove through the real Dominican Republic and our tour guide, my man Jean was the best, very entertaining and informative. Zipline was as safe as anything here in USA and a blast!!
Tour was an A+

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour and our tour guides were the best. They made it fun from beginning to end. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Charlie, the tour guide, was great.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was awesome! Drive from Negril was a great way to take in Jamaica and the locals. Great pics and sight seeing. Lunch included and was our first time trying Jerk Chicken. Full day of fun at the falls and Bob Marley's tour was awesome and a once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a blast with Sydney! He gave us a lot of history about Jamaica, which is exactly what we wanted. The lagoon was cool. We want to see Sydney next time we go to Jamaica! He is an amazing an employee, definitely a keeper!!!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible!!! Mikka and Tarp are hilarious! They kept us entertained the whole time. The sites we got to see from the zipline were absolutely beautiful!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was fab, swam with stingrays sharks and the dolphins only downfall was the way over priced photos that they bullied you into getting $90 for some bad pics, but apart from that it was good

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The kind and spunky Angela picked us up from our hotel and drove us through dirt backroads to their colorful buggy shop in Bavaro. Here we met our amazing, one-of-a-kind tour guide Charlie. He gave us important safety tips and we were off sooner than I thought we'd be. Through rough and rocky dirt paths with mud puddles up to 2 feet deep, do not dress in your finest attire. We were covered in mud and having the time of our lives. We stopped at a farm house for sweet Dominican coffee and treats, rode buggies through a bumpy quarry, more mud of course, but the highlight of the trip was traveling through the local villages and throwing candy to the kids who were out there waiting for us. They high fived us and jumped up and down as we passed by. It was an unforgettable view of the REAL Dominican Republic. Then we ended the trip at the gorgeous and pristine Macau Beach where we rinsed our filthy bodies in the crystal clean ocean. I cannot recommend this half day tour enough. We did a private buggy that we do not regret - lots more driving time! TIPS - you must drive a stick shift. Also wear old shoes you don't care about getting super muddy and a dark swimsuit underneath old clothes so the mud won't stain. I made a mistake of wearing a new peach bikini that didn't quite make it out alive. But WELL WORTH IT!! We can't wait to go back. Even just to see Angela and Charlie :

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

had a great time

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really awesome experience! I'd probably not recommend it for kids just because it is more of a booze cruise. Everyone was super nice and friendly

Doing what: Marinarium Shark and Ray Experience

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had so much fun! Staff is super friendly, location is gorgeous (of course, you are in the Caribbean sea!) and Audrey, the dolphin, is just adorable! I totally recommend this tour if you are in Punta Cana

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

puga725
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Again Chukka Tours and our guide suna were great and knowledgeable. The tour was originally set for Thursday May 21st, but Viator stated they called me on this day before the scheduled pick up time of 11:55 am. This was not true and I never received any calls from viator as I can see incoming calls on my phone. So lying to a customer not a good idea, especially if you want repeat business. Our tour was re-scheduled for Saturday May 23rd and went off without a hitch.

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Day. It is long though, bring a snack and water since the Appleton factory is last. There were only four of us booked that day, we had a great driver Scott and a super guideRalph who was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this as long as you can take lots of driving time.

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good.
Sehr interessant und lehrreich

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana Surf Lesson

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message