If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1113 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MARY E S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed the Dune Buggy Ride. Tour Guide was great...saw lots of back roads of the DR, a beautiful beach, snacked in town...places we would not have seen without the guide. The Dune Buggy riding itself...too much fun. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

aaron b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This is the first time I ever felt obligated to take the time and write a review. This was the BEST adventure excursion I ever had. Certainly worth every penny and this will be the best memory of your vacation! Charlie was fantastic and passionate about safety, having fun and his buggies. Magic7

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Bonita F Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

this trip was great! Charlie was an excellent guide and I loved seeing how people in Punta Cana live.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Mayur P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was one of my most memorable one during my Punta Cana vacation. Island is beautiful, well maintained. Catamaran cruise was enjoyable too, nice music, dance and drinks!!! Other best part if the natural swimming pool in the middle of ocean, where we can see starfishes, was pretty awesome. We had rainfall for half the day, so did not fully enjoy the place, but there is very little anyone can do about the weather in DR.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Nicholas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

One of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Half-Day Dolphin Island Tour from Punta Cana

Sharondeyhle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour is good but hotel pick up stressful, drivers speak no English.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a lot of fun on this day trip. Climbing the water fall was the highlight of our entire trip. The drive to the Nine Mile museum was bumpy but worth it. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Emily K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Dunn's River Falls was my favorite thing that we did in Jamaica. Nine Mile was my daughter's favorite. And if you're going to do this tour, YOU MUST ADD THE LUMINOUS LAGOON OPTION. Please don't skip it. It was absolutely mind-blowing. You won't have this experience anywhere else.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Alexis O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a blast on the trip!! Our driver/guide was great!! Very pleased overall.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Melissa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This full day tour provided a great variety of experiences. The tour guide at Black River was extremely knowledgeable about the preserve and the animals and the boat ride was a great break from the beach. YS falls is gorgeous and with a picnic lunch you could easily spend half a day lounging and swimming in the falls, the cold pool and the warm pool. The tour guide at Appleton provided a great background into the history and process and their were great gifts to bring home from the shop.

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

Lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was my first time to Jamaica, This was my first tour.
I had a great time on this tour. Fun Fun Fun. The guides where very informative. I felt like we were in good hands. never a dull moment. I can't wait to do it again.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Ncfcboy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Although the weather was very wet, unusual for whole day in the Dominican Republic, this did not spoil the experience. Charlie is passionate about his buggies and the island and safety is paramount. This did not detract from the overall experience, just offered more reassurance that we would be safe. We had a fantastic day and had more fun than others we spoke to who had been on the average buggy days that just used quads instead of buggies like Charlie's. We saw and learnt things we are sure we would never of experienced on a run of the mill tour. Would recommend the DVDs photos of your trip that give you action shots that keep the memories on disc for a long time. Well worth the money. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Carmen V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

AMAZING excursion. Francis was our Tour leader and did a fantastic job!!! Saona was beautiful, but the private island time even more exciting, and the starfish at the off coast swim were amazing. HIGHLY recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

ScorpionQueen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our pick up time was great and the ride was a nice and comfortable one. I loved the experience and the weather and accommendations were excellent. The food was good however they should think about nets or covers for the food with the insects and flies. Other than that it was a wonderful time and when I go back to Punta Cana I wouldn't mind going on another tour.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Steve S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Extremely friendly guides. Never felt unsafe at all. Ziplines and gear well maintained. Staff very professional making sure gear/harness was appropriately placed. Will definately use Canopy again on our next trip.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

Scott A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Bahamas with our 3 daughters, ages 14,11 and 8.... We didn't have a large group with us on the boat, so it was great to make new friends. The reefs were beautiful and the stop with the reef sharks with absolutely amazing. The staff was incredible from pick up to drop off, especially the the 3 crew members on the boat. Booking with Viator was simple and easy. I HIGHLY recommend this trip. If we did it at the beginning of our vacation we would have done it twice!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

callmebonita247

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was so peaceful and serene and the sun was blazing Hot, but that didn't matter to me at all. As I enjoyed every minute of it. A few bumps here and there but I was still able to keep my eyes on the beautiful plant life surrounding the river. My tour guides name was Shrek, He was very informative and funny too!

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

Simone F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The guide was amazing, the tour was great organized. we spend a great day! I would book it again!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

scott m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had a great time. we would highly suggest this adventure

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Patricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic day! I would recommend this - not for smaller children. A lot of swimming and activity. The crew was fabulous friendly and very up beat! The boat was spotless and the crew constantly mopped the floors and kept everything immaculate. There was a photographer on board - were able to view and buy pictures after if you wanted to. Fresh sandwiches were served along with drinks no alcohol until after snorkeling.

Doing what: Marinarium Shark and Ray Experience

Corlis H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

BIG FUN !!!
If it had rained before make sure that you cover up, because you will be driving through ALL of the mud holes.
FUN!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Cindy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fun and exciting trip. The falls adventure was great. The trip to Bob Marley 9 miles was a great chance to see the Jamaican countryside. If you like Marley, then the experience is worth the ride. Finish it off with the amazing Luminious Lagoon. Good, long day.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had to contact chukka to confirm hotel pick up time. They were very professional and driver wasn and #39;t late. The whole tour was awesome, only 4 of us but was good as felt more personal. Rope swing half way was great. Tour guide Ned and the trainee, we and #39;re exceptional. Great guys, great day.

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message