• USD ($)
  • English
If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 740 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great experience!
Would certainly do it again!

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was the best tour we could take. Our guide, Fausto 2, was the best along with the people preparing the bbq on the island, serving drinks and taking pictures. The Blue Lagoon experience with the starfish was amazing!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic!
This was a great tour - very pleasant pick up in a very clean Ford Expedition; very experienced guide, fun, full-sized dune buggies; fascinating tour through the "real people's country". Definitely worthwhile!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

it was Lovely...very nice tour indeed...nine miles was nice because the guide were funny and tell things in a very good way

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was amazing! The ziplines were so much fun and the guides were a blast! I would definitely do this again. Well worth the $$

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was a lot of fun but also a long ride from Ocho Rios - make sure to book during a new moon or when very little moon is showing.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome trip! Loved the falls and the guides were great!

Doing what: Black River Safari, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Tour from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The sailing was amazing! Since we were not experienced sailors they sent a captain with us. This was the most incredible sailing activity. The water was beautiful, and our captain was very knowledgeable. We enjoyed time at the resort prior to our sailing activity, including snorkeling, kayaking, and use of the paddle boats. The resort is quiet, not crowded, and very clean and secure. After our sailing adventure we enjoyed the included lunch beachside. This was a great deal for the price. We just wish we would have had more time to spend enjoying the Melia Resort. Kudos to our Captain Gino! He is a lot of fun and very good at his job!!!

Doing what: Nassau Sailing Adventure with Optional Sailing Lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure was an excellent trip. We would definitely do this again for maybe longer next time. The day was expertly organized and what made it very special was the small group which was myself and my husband along with another couple. The buggies are very comfortable and safe on and off road. We were on country roads, highways and beaches. Lots of different places were visited and the information from the guide was very interesting and fun. We drank beautiful coffee and snacked on biscuits and cheese. Also, got covered in mud but did have change to wash off at the end of the trip when swimming in the sea. This trip comes highly recommended from us and we can´t wait to do it all again one day soon.............

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My experience with the Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure was a highlight of my trip to Punta Cana! The bus ride was entertaining thanks to our guide, Manual, and informative! We really got to see what the surrounding countryside and barrios look like and how the locals live. The canopy adventure staff is friendly, professional and extremely safety conscious! I have never zip lined before and I am surprised that I did it but SO glad I did! It was a great experience and I was really not afraid at all! Thanks to all the great team members of the Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure!

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

When you need to get off the resort do try this GREAT tour. These are real dune buggy's with alot of power. Make sure you are good with a stick shift or it will be along day. We were very lucky it rained the night before so we had a good amount of puddles to drive through. When the tour tells you to bring clothes that will get dirty, believe them. We were completely covered in mud and it would not come out of he clothes. Who cares the tour was well worth it! I HIGHLY recommend this tour. if you like adventure, getting out in the country and driving fast try this tour.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

First time ziplining and it was amazing! Minus the rain at the last platform, we really had a great time with this one!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message