If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 884 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maree M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Plenty of fish to see good tour company .On our trip there was a man in a wheelchair .they strapped him up and he went into the sea to snorkel.This company were busy and were friendly

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Dan R
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were pleasantly surprised to discover that this is not a large high volume operator. This excursion is a 3 person operation. The equipment is far better than the other options on the island and the quality of the experience could never be matched by a large operator. Excellent value, we would return to DR just to hire these guys for an extended excursion.
Caution: you need to take it serious when they say experienced drivers required.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome !
The crew were very charming and hospitable.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing !
Extreme Buggies (Charlie and Jose) went out of their way to make it a memorable experience for us.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

MIRAN S
Slovenia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour! Climbing Dunn`s River Falls was lots of fun. Learned more about Bob Marley at Nine Miles. Swimming in the Luminous Lagoon was unusual experience. In general amazing day with our tour guide Sidney!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

MIRAN S
Slovenia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour! Climbing Dunn`s River Falls was lots of fun. Learned more about Bob Marley at Nine Miles. Swimming in the Luminous Lagoon was unusual experience. In general amazing day with our tour guide Sidney!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

MIRAN S
Slovenia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour! Climbing Dunn`s River Falls was lots of fun. Learned more about Bob Marley at Nine Miles. Swimming in the Luminous Lagoon was unusual experience. In general amazing day with our tour guide Sidney!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the most fun any normal person can have! My family absolutely LOVED IT! The instructors were great, very helpful and friendly, really good weather (80's), good food, well worth the price. If you have time, do it! 14 stages of thrills and excitement. A little bit of walking and climbing but really nice!

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Dunn's River Falls was amazing, the hike/walk was a little scary but exciting at the same time. The Bob Marley tour was fantastic as well. The luminous lagoon was a little uneventful

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First time snorkeling ever. Our crew was amazing! My husband and I were the only rookies aboard and they were so patient with us. They made our safety and comfort level extreme priority! I will have to update review later with names of our crew...they deserve credit specifically ;)

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was pretty amazing except it took a while since one of the subs fell into the water and we had to get it. Also, the time each group got under water wasn't consistent. Other than that, beautiful experience.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was very friendly and told us a lot about Dominican Republic. Saona Island is a must see. Great day out for the whole family!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great. Not a lot of time at YS falls. Otherwiseit was amazing

Doing what: Black River, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Estate Day Trip from Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a magical experience!!! You really have to experience it...its like the northern lights or a magnificent rainbow...its mother nature in her unique spectacular glory! Dont forget to bring your swimsuit and towel, you wont want to miss swimming!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It's a must do for divers, and if you're not a diver, become one so you can do this.

Doing what: Nassau Shark Diving

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message