• USD ($)
  • English
If you're headed to the Caribbean for spring break, you cannot lose. Perhaps no place on earth is as well known for beaches, sun, and sand as the Caribbean. With so many places to choose from, it can be hard to pick the best destination to relax, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 806 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The zipline day was awesome and a lot of fun the people were great 5 star.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lifetime experience ! Everything was perfect !!!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly highly HIGHLY recommend this trip! It was absolutely amazing. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and fun.
The shark swim was very controlled and I never once felt unsafe.
A MUST IF YOU ARE GOING TO NASSAU!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing......Crew was great, friendly, and helpful. This is a must to do.

Doing what: Punta Cana Day Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip. Great way to go into the farm areas and see the local communities

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Suwan was our tour guide. He was great.

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Suwan was our tour guide. He was great.

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I only have one word to discribe Saona Island and Blue Lagoon: PARADISE!!! It's amazing! I reccommend this tour to everyone

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an absolutely fantastic day and it happened to be our Silver Wedding on the day we took the trip which made it even better. We would thoroughly recommend this to anybody

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome! Stuarts cove snorkeling delivered on what was expected. Staff was professional and friendly

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was amazing and educational! My sons (12 and 10 years old) absolutely loved it and our tour guide.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful experience! Very safe and a lot of fun.
Only downfall was the long truck ride from resorts. Was very bumpy.
Manual and Leo were great.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Would do this again if ever available on any trip. We were very glad we took the time to go on this excursion.

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an amazing time on the zip line tour! Our guides were amazing and made the trip very enjoyable. Don't forget to bring big spray!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing! We took our daughters ages 24, 21, and 18. They loved it. They said it was magical. My workaholic husband said it was worth the journey.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message