• USD ($)
  • English
Cruise destinations in the Western Caribbean include Mexico, Grand Cayman and Jamaica. With a mix of mainland and island ports of call, you can explore Mayan ruins, relax on white-sand beaches under palm trees, go reef diving or shop for souvenirs ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

Horrible! We waited forever, they were rude, the bus broke down, and then we waited again!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great trip with stuart cove . They pick us up right on time got us back to the ship on time .The three snorkeling places where very good saw turles, two eagle rays, 12 sharks largest being 12 feet. The crew where friendly and helpful highly recoomend them way better than going with the ship. Thanks for the wonderful time. Lee

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Both my wife and I enjoyed the snorkeling excursion. The snorkeling sites were very good. The only drawback is the pick up from the cruise terminal. We arrived via the cruise ship. When we arrived at the pick up location (water fountain) on time, nobody was there. I had to call the company to ask for the pick up and the driver arrived in about 10 minutes.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The snorkeling was great in the first two locations. Snorkeling with the sharks at the last location was cool, although the staff noticed they were behind in their schedule so it was very crowded for the last group of snorkelers with the sharks. The staff was very friendly and unlike other snorkel excursions I have done in the past, they weren't trying to attack you with extras to purchase (pictures, souvenirs, etc). Overall we had a great time!

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

Communication problem - Guide did not show until called . We were put on a tour with a different company about an hour later than our scheduled time .Tour itseld was quite good

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

Was not able to get off of the boat because bad swells. They could only get about half of the people in the tenders. Was looking forward to the tour. Maybe next time

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great to see all the fish and ship wrecks. They were so helpful to my husband since he just had back surgery 6 weeks ago

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very unique experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The water was gorgeous, visibility was amazing and the color was almost therapeutic. There were fish everywhere, we saw sea turtles and stingrays. Amazing experience! My only regret was that I didn't bring my 4 kids because they would have loved it.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: SUB Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour lived up to our expectation. We saved money by not booking similar tour through the cruise ship. The guide adjusted the tour for the rum cake stop to avoid a large crowd from other tour groups. The only problem was that the tour guide did not come to the cruise ship terminal with an identifying sign. The guide was just looking around for people who had booked the tour. A guide from another tour company had told me to look for a person in a yellow shirt. I spotted the guide as he was working back to his bus.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

It was a great experience. The tour guides were there with us all the time making sure everyone's good.

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: SUB Bahamas Adventure

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

It was difficult to find the bus and driver--no clear information about where we were supposed to be to be picked up. We did not leave the pier area until 9:30 (1/2 hour late). There were six of us "independent" travellers, and we were paired up with a larger group that included two other busses which were disorganized and we ended up stopping places that were not on our agenda when we signed up for the tour. I would not recommend your company to anyone else. The turtle farm was great, but using your tour to get there wasn't. The savings from the cruise excursion wasn't worth it.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were picked up at the end of the pier a 30 min drive to the dive shop the 3 dives were great the plane was good the fish came right up and ate the food we got at the dive shop the reef was beautiful several schools of fish. The 3rd dive was with the sharks it was amazing . I would recommend it to anyone of all ages. They also have free diving and 1tank dives. If my son would have known he would have gone diving

Doing what: Nassau Shore Excursion: Bahamas Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed the Simisub tour. I think that may have boosted our courage enough to take a real submarine tour next time! Thanks for adding a highlight to our cruise.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The horse riding was nice and relaxing, horses were well trained. John Wayne was a delightful guide. Ride is mostly in shaded areas and goes to small private beach. Book your excursion on line and have smaller groups, we had four total people on our excursion. Horses are healthy and well taken care of, tour was nice.

Doing what: Ocho Rios Shore Excursion: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was very informative and explained everything in detail and was funny. The "submarine" was clean comfortable and our trip was shared with only one other couple that day. We stumbled upon this trip by accident on line and im so glad we did. Had a blast.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message