This shady park, centered on a trickling fountain and statue of Simon Bolivar, is a more local hangout spot than the upmarket cafes taking over Plaza Santo Domingo. The benches are full of pensive-looking old men, and wandering baristas make their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Indeed amazing. The segway is a comfortable manner to discover the city and Jairo is an amazing guide. This really is a must do activity once you visit cartagena
Jim ans Sandra

Doing what: Small-Group Historical Segway Tour in Cartagena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding tour. The guide was extremely knowledgable and very professional. His depth of the history knowledge of the area was exceptional. The driver was also extremely professional. This is a tour you need to take while in Cartegana. It worth every cent.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The city tour was very informative and I strongly recommend it. The tour guide was excellent!!

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was one of the best experience our vacation. The person in charge of the trip was extremelly professional, well- manner, educated, organized, and excellent guide. He really is knowledgeble. Every body who is interesting in getting to know Cartagena and its history should select this guide, The experience was perfect and the day very fruitful.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide "Martín" was very knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour of Cartagena was fabulous. Great guide that explained how to use the Segway and pointed out the many fabulous points of interests in the city.

Doing what: Small-Group Historical Segway Tour in Cartagena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a very good tour. Our guide, Martin, spoke excellent English and drove us in a private clean air conditioned car to many sights. Overall a good experience.

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A great way to get an overview of Cartagena, especially if you're not familiar with the city. The guide Martin was excellent. He was extremely informative and gave an excellent tour of the city. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to familiarize themselves with Cartagena as it is best to do so by foot.

Doing what: Cartagena Old Town Architecture Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

No sólo es una manera cómoda y divertida de conocer la ciudad amurallada sino también una experiencia inolvidable. La asistencia y guía fué muy completa y permite conocer detalles de la ciudad que de otra manera no podrían conocerse. Ciertamente un recorrido muy grato que nos dejó ganas de volver a repetir!

Doing what: Small-Group Historical Segway Tour in Cartagena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Easy and convenient way to see the city in a small-group, personalized tour. Guide was knowledgeable and explained all about the history of the city. Fantastic day out!

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great tour, I enjoyed it. Thank you!

Doing what: Cartagena City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message