• USD ($)
  • English
The Caymans’ major town is charming George Town on the main island, Grand Cayman. It’s a major offshore banking hub and popular port for cruise ships, thanks to its laid-back and colorful Caribbean vibe and glorious beaches. Resorts line Seven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 140 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The encounter was fantastic!
Cost of photos was unreal.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Dolphin Encounter

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

Horrible! We waited forever, they were rude, the bus broke down, and then we waited again!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

Communication problem - Guide did not show until called . We were put on a tour with a different company about an hour later than our scheduled time .Tour itseld was quite good

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

Was not able to get off of the boat because bad swells. They could only get about half of the people in the tenders. Was looking forward to the tour. Maybe next time

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great to see all the fish and ship wrecks. They were so helpful to my husband since he just had back surgery 6 weeks ago

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The dive on the Atlantis was outstanding. Our guide was very informative, and very funny. We could not believe how close the pilot got to the beautiful coral reefs on both sides. As we came to the reef wall edge you could just see the wall fall away to "nothing" below, about 2,500 feet down. Truly amazing !

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour lived up to our expectation. We saved money by not booking similar tour through the cruise ship. The guide adjusted the tour for the rum cake stop to avoid a large crowd from other tour groups. The only problem was that the tour guide did not come to the cruise ship terminal with an identifying sign. The guide was just looking around for people who had booked the tour. A guide from another tour company had told me to look for a person in a yellow shirt. I spotted the guide as he was working back to his bus.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good great. Cat sail boat. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Storytelling and time in water was to short. Good
Equipment

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The staff and the service were both top notch. The food was delicious and plentiful. I only wish there could have been a bit more time spent sailing up the coast.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Trip was great, but don't book it through Viator they never put us on the manifest and if I hadn't checked to confirm where I was to suppose to meet the boat we would not have been able to go. book it direct with Red Sail

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Our driver was not at the meeting point. We saw the bus arrive later and waited for his arrival, finally my husband went to the parking lot and found the bus and driver. We were taken on a different tour then we had chosen. We went to Hell, Rum Shoppe and the Turtle Farm, which was very interesting. We had booked the Conch Shell House and Pedro St. James Great House.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Conch Shell House and Pedro St James Great House

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

It was difficult to find the bus and driver--no clear information about where we were supposed to be to be picked up. We did not leave the pier area until 9:30 (1/2 hour late). There were six of us "independent" travellers, and we were paired up with a larger group that included two other busses which were disorganized and we ended up stopping places that were not on our agenda when we signed up for the tour. I would not recommend your company to anyone else. The turtle farm was great, but using your tour to get there wasn't. The savings from the cruise excursion wasn't worth it.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It is everything it is advertised to be! A real submarine that travels all around the reef. The guide (Johnny) was fantastic!

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed the Simisub tour. I think that may have boosted our courage enough to take a real submarine tour next time! Thanks for adding a highlight to our cruise.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Pick up was right off the beach. Started with sailing during the sunset, anchoring at a established mooring on the reef, and then buffet dinner. Well treated by the crew on a very comfortable and stable catamaran. Dinner was delicious and of sufficient amount. Excellent way to bring the vacation to a close!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message