Cayman Islands ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Cayman Island Cruise Port

One look at Grand Cayman Island and you can see why it’s among the most popular cruise ports in the Caribbean. Its pristine white sand beaches, picturesque ocean side villages, and plethora of sports and activities, Grand Cayman may well be the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 89 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour was a lot of fun and everyone really enjoyed it. Got to swim with the stingrays and do some snorkeling. Perfect amount of time at both activities.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

Raymond M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

First class, the captain and tour guide were outstanding. We went down to 129 feet and hovered over the wall. I would highly recommend this trip. Also, it was cheaper than the ship's tour!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

Joseph O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A nice way to see and appreciate the beautiful marine life without getting wet!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

islandflower73 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fun tour. My husband and I had a great time. The tour started on time and all the seats in the submarine were great seats. We saw lots of sea life and a sunken ship. The narrator in the submarine provided some informative facts and pointed out interesting sea life. The submarine went 145 feet below. It was comfortable. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

Evelyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The meeting place was easy to find, the group size was small 8 because two people did not arrive and our guide took us on relaxed tour of the CBD. Each eatery we visited was distinctly different from the one before and we had ample time between stops so that we always had an appetite for the next experience. The commentary on Grand Cayman and the sights along our tour was always interesting and we came away knowing a lot more than we had at the start of the day.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

palion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour and a lot of fun. Great and helpful tour guides.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

Michael L V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip! Very professional staff that ensured a fun and safe excursion- a highlight of our whole trip!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Me and my boyfriend very much enjoyed this excursion. Not only did we enjoy the food tasting aspect, but we learned so much about the island and the people of the island. Casanova was our favorite restaurant. In fact, we ate there for the following three nights! Highly, highly recommend this tour, especially at the beginning of your stay in Cayman

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

had great fun would do it again people very nice

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

west bay bike tour was the highlight of my trip. We were on a cruise and this was the best part of our vacation. Edgar was our tour guide and he showed us the island in a way that no other tour could. My husband is 78 and not used to riding a bike but had no trouble keeping up with the group. The bikes were very comfortable and easy to handle. What a great time. Made us all want to come back to Grand Cayman. I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Grand Cayman

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Bike Tour

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good tour and way cheaper then theist offers

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great! I had a little problem with the booking as our reservation did not reflect correctly. Also, it is very inconvenient to have to call 48 hours in advance to confirm the reservation when you are traveling. The phone call probably cost me 25 to confirm since they could not find my reservation.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was MORE than I could have hoped for. The Staff of Edgar and Richard make this bike ride like a family affair. We had a group of 10 and the ride through Grand Cayman went so smooth. We can wait until our next trip back to Grand Cayman and our next bike trip

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Bike Tour

giovanni p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

superb, great route, wonderful guides, beautiful island and a lot for your money!!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Bike Tour

Rebecca T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour! On this tour we got to see parts of the island tourists don't typically see. Eddie was an excellent guide and Richard was a great driver and right on time.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Bike Tour

valerie b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our family enjoyed this excursion, swimming with the stingrays was awesome. Our guides really made it fun.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very enjoyable trip. I was picked up on time from the pier. I was the only person I the tour ! They did not cancel.
Was a lot of history and useful info. On Cayman island. I would highly recommend the tour

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

Jack W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent! Guide was very informative, showed us unplanned sights along the way, and gave us historical background of cayman islands. Also provided insight as to the contributions of private investors in Cayman infrastructure,

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

migue_a_c_o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Best excursion ever!! Lots of fun!!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

Steve A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wish it was longer but it was a great excursion at a good price.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day! We had a jet ski each and had so much fun. We couldn't believe how close we got to the stingrays, my husband didn't expect a back rub from one, so awesome!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

jenniana33

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our entire family (including five kiddos ages 1-11, my husband and I plus my parents) just loved this excursion! We had a fabulous time; it was one of the highlights of our vacation. None of us felt even slightly nauseated, and we all had awesome views. The guide was knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

Brian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a great tour for anyone that enjoys walking around and seeing up-close and insider views of George Town, Grand Cayman. More than just a food tour, this excursion provides intimate details into the history and culture of the Cayman Islands. The historical perspective of the tour provided details on both the food that is served as well as the locations where that food is being served. The co-owner and chef of Guy Harvey's was on hand to introduce himself to those on the tour, while requesting feedback on the red beans and rice, fresh caught red snapper (from the sea just that morning!), and plantains. Additional stops included a local popular Italian restaurant (Casanova), rum cake and rum tasting, tropical punch, patties (Jamaican style), Indian food from Singh's Roti Shop (Trinidad style), world-famous pepper jelly and more! You will not go home hungry. You will also leave with a full appreciation of the history and culture of George Town. The walk probably covered over a mile in distance, but it is spread out over 3 hours, so it should not be a concern for anyone comfortable with taking average walks. Local points of interest are showcased and a full explanation of each site is provided. If you are a history buff or a food lover and enjoy new, diverse and exciting destinations, this tour is not to be missed.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Belinda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guides and driver were nice and helpful. Everything went well and we had fun.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

monasha.ratnayake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! We had the best time. We had plenty of time at the stingray sandbar and at the snorkeling spot. Our guides made sure everyone had a chance to hold and pucker up to the stingrays for plenty of photo ops. Wear lots of sunscreen and be prepared to have the time of your life! 5 stars for our guides

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Jet Ski Tour to Stingray City

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message