• USD ($)
  • English

Cayman Islands ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Cayman Island Cruise Port

One look at Grand Cayman Island and you can see why it’s among the most popular cruise ports in the Caribbean. Its pristine white sand beaches, picturesque ocean side villages, and plethora of sports and activities, Grand Cayman may well be the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 49 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the trip was well organised from start to finish.You felt very safe and the crew kept you informed about your surroundings.The sub was fantastic and we saw lots of fish and marine life.The reef was awesome,the whole trip was well worth the cost

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour lived up to our expectation. We saved money by not booking similar tour through the cruise ship. The guide adjusted the tour for the rum cake stop to avoid a large crowd from other tour groups. The only problem was that the tour guide did not come to the cruise ship terminal with an identifying sign. The guide was just looking around for people who had booked the tour. A guide from another tour company had told me to look for a person in a yellow shirt. I spotted the guide as he was working back to his bus.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great to see all the fish and ship wrecks. They were so helpful to my husband since he just had back surgery 6 weeks ago

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was very informative and explained everything in detail and was funny. The "submarine" was clean comfortable and our trip was shared with only one other couple that day. We stumbled upon this trip by accident on line and im so glad we did. Had a blast.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This excursion was great! The SUB was really cool, and not at all cramped. The views were good, crystal clear water, and we went down to 116 feet! The surface water was a bit rough, but that was not anybody's fault on this tour. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Same tour the ships sell you for 99.95 each, Viator is 11.bucks less pp. Loved it!!!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed the Simisub tour. I think that may have boosted our courage enough to take a real submarine tour next time! Thanks for adding a highlight to our cruise.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

awesome!! this was my second dive with atlantis and I am sure there will be more

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour, the guide took extra time to answer everyone's questions and stopped to permit photos as other tour busses cruised past us. The turtles are a must see and learn about. The guide assisted each person with holding the turtles and took pictures so all family members were in a single photo.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Good experience at discounted price, compared to cruise excursion price.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great time, got some wonderful pictures. Best value out there

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Everything was great. The driver took the time to give us more time at stops and was very informative. Well worth, the time and money.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Though they ran a bit late showing up and making us question whether the tour was on or not, when they finally did show up, the excursion was superb! Our guide was very informative and gave us a lot of good laughs, making the tour very enjoyable and worthwhile! Having been to GCayman before, we opted to try something different (the Turtle Farm) and we were very happy with the choice. If you are a first timer to GCayman, we would still suggest going to Stingray City/snorkeling, above all excursions! But if you can't do that one, this is a recommended one, by us!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: West Bay Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message