Grand Cayman’s resort central is Seven Mile Beach, dubbed one of the Caribbean’s most beautiful beaches. The Caymans’ most developed stretch of sand is lined with luxury resorts and up-market condominiums, white coral sand and palm trees. There ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cayman West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very fun excursion. The crew was extremely friendly.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

it was terrible. They didn't tell us to meet them Island time so we went to the island at 9 A.M. our time. Then the driver didn't show up till 9:15 and didn't have a bus to take us. He pawned us off on another driver and that driver put us off his bus because he said our driver didn't pay him last time. An hour and a half after we were supposed to go on our tour he found someone else to take us. The bus was old and dirty and my husband ended up sitting under a dripping airconditioner and getting soaked.

This is not what we expected and was very aggrevating to say the least. My husband is a diabetic and I had to buy food for him at the store so his sugar wouldn't be low. All in all the five of us wouldn't recommend using your website again.

Doing what: Cayman West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Beautiful!! Red Sail is the best way to go - they are very professional and really take care of their passengers. Highly recommend the sunset sail!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Trip was great, but don't book it through Viator they never put us on the manifest and if I hadn't checked to confirm where I was to suppose to meet the boat we would not have been able to go. book it direct with Red Sail

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely brilliant sunset cruise. The cruise guys on board were so much fun! Would highly recommend this - GREAT rum punch!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2013

There were 6 of us on this tour. Very relaxing. We have also done the dinner sail. I liked this one better and ate at Deckers after.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2012

Not a sunset sail, more of night sail. Hors d'oeuvres were a joke. Veggies and chicken nuggets? I am not even close to kidding. Seriously overpriced. Cash bar was interesting, but being pregnant, I couldn't partake. Not their fault, but pretty much the only redeeming quality.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

I enjoyed this tour, but I do believe that the food could have been more. I know that it was not intended to be dinner, but I don't like having to jump in line before all of it is eaten. The atmosphere was so lovely, I just wanted to relax and take it all in. The crew was great as well.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

nice i loved friendly guide

Doing what: Cayman West Bay Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

The tour was a little fast paced but great. Even though we were on a cruise ship and there were lots of tours scheduledhandled by Tropicana Tours, my friend and I ended up having a bus and tour guide all to ourselves. He was wonderful and very knowledgeable. Would recommend this tour for those individuals seeking an overviewhistory of Georgetown, 7 Mile Beach and Turtle Farm.

Doing what: Cayman West Bay Sightseeing Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

The only problem we had was transportation. The first bus we boarded from the ship was so full, some sat on the floor. We had to switch to another bus once we got into town. Once this happened, everything went smoothly. The turtle farm was absolutely wonderful! We had an overall great time and recommend this to others.

Doing what: Cayman West Bay Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message