Malta’s role in hit HBO series Game of Thrones might have been cut short, but despite only being used as a filming location in Season 1, the Mediterranean island still managed to make a lasting impression. Doubling up as the fictional King's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very fun excursion. The crew was extremely friendly.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

it was terrible. They didn't tell us to meet them Island time so we went to the island at 9 A.M. our time. Then the driver didn't show up till 9:15 and didn't have a bus to take us. He pawned us off on another driver and that driver put us off his bus because he said our driver didn't pay him last time. An hour and a half after we were supposed to go on our tour he found someone else to take us. The bus was old and dirty and my husband ended up sitting under a dripping airconditioner and getting soaked.

This is not what we expected and was very aggrevating to say the least. My husband is a diabetic and I had to buy food for him at the store so his sugar wouldn't be low. All in all the five of us wouldn't recommend using your website again.

Doing what: Cayman West Bay Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Beautiful!! Red Sail is the best way to go - they are very professional and really take care of their passengers. Highly recommend the sunset sail!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Trip was great, but don't book it through Viator they never put us on the manifest and if I hadn't checked to confirm where I was to suppose to meet the boat we would not have been able to go. book it direct with Red Sail

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We saw most of the island. The Turtle farm was a great stop. They had 1 turtle that was over 60 years old. The stop at Hell is just a tourist stop. We did mail a postcard to ourselves that will have a postmark from hell. We also saw the Blow Hole, the Conch House, the Ten Sail Ship Wreck and Pedro St. James Castle, which was fantastic. Would recommend the tour because you can see so much of the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely brilliant sunset cruise. The cruise guys on board were so much fun! Would highly recommend this - GREAT rum punch!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great way to see most of the island in a couple of hours. Thank God for the air conditioned bus.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

driver stopped by to pick up someone to go to airport. They were not ready so we had to wait nearly half hour. There was no extra time given to us. Seems to me there should have been another vehicle to take the others to airport.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2013

There were 6 of us on this tour. Very relaxing. We have also done the dinner sail. I liked this one better and ate at Deckers after.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2012

Not a sunset sail, more of night sail. Hors d'oeuvres were a joke. Veggies and chicken nuggets? I am not even close to kidding. Seriously overpriced. Cash bar was interesting, but being pregnant, I couldn't partake. Not their fault, but pretty much the only redeeming quality.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Pretty comprehensive tour of the island... would have liked to check out some of the other buildings in Hell... lunch was great... very interesting and pleasant day away from the beach...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly it was a good way to start the trip and decide what we wanted to do from there.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

This tour was awesome. Our tour guide was pleasant and well informed. He made us comfortable give us a tour that I will never forget. However, the placed that we stopped for lunch was not very good, but the tour made up for every bit of it.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

I enjoyed this tour, but I do believe that the food could have been more. I know that it was not intended to be dinner, but I don't like having to jump in line before all of it is eaten. The atmosphere was so lovely, I just wanted to relax and take it all in. The crew was great as well.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Sunset Catamaran Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

nice i loved friendly guide

Doing what: Cayman West Bay Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message