As busy businessmen mingle with reggae musicians and Bermuda-clad tourists, the streets of Cayman Islands come alive with color and character.  Indeed, three days is perhaps too short a vacation here, but a planned approach can ensure that you make ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 88 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Roert B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We really enjoyed the Atlantis Submarine. The crew was great and seeing the ocean at over 100 ft. is amazing.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

kathleen d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very well worth the money and enjoyable.

Doing what: West Bay Bike Tour on Grand Cayman

william c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Got to see parts of this beautiful island most cruisers do not see. Our guide was very knowledgable and informative. Loved the botanical park and even got to see a blue iguana. 4x4 is the way to see the islands!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Tour by 4x4 Including Pedro St James and Botanic Park

Jeffrey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A unique experience to see the sea floor at depths below 100 feet!

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

b_cole_618

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A check off the bucket list. Fantastic experience, give it a try.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

JANET H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a great tour and loved the turtles! Our guide was very nice and gave an excellent narration of the sights. Thanks for a great tour!!

Doing what: Grand Cayman West Bay Tour by Land Rover

Elisa O

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Owen our tour guide was wonderful. The Land Rover was a great way to see tour the West Bay area. I would skip Barkers National Park. There was nothing there. The Tortuga Cake factory was just a souvenir store. We were not able to see the cake process.

Doing what: Grand Cayman West Bay Tour by Land Rover

walter s

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Richard was very knowledgeable about the island and very easy to work with. It's a great trip for the money

Doing what: West Bay Bike Tour on Grand Cayman

Sheila NYC

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

I was contacted by the representative and told I had to choose between snapper and jerk chicken so I thought the main course was going to be a traditional island meal specially prepared and it turned out to be a buffet style meal of both chicken and fish served in these aluminum pans that was barely lukewarm, clumpy bland rice and salad on the side. There was no choice for the appetizer- it was either tomato soup- which I don't eat- or nothing. The dessert was ok but for the price I expected much better. Very disappointing

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

Timothy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This is not something that I had ever put on my bucket list we went because friends invited us. But it was a great experience. We dived to around 120 feet and viewed coral and a variety of fish that I had only before seen in documentaries. The staff was great, the guide informative and the sub well maintained and comfortable. I did not even experience the ear pops I was expecting because the cabin pressure was maintained at surface level. I'm not a great fan of snorkeling. This is a great alternative.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

Christa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very good, was able to also include the sea turtle farm

Doing what: Grand Cayman Dolphin Swim Adventure

Emma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very nice tour

Doing what: West Grand Cayman Highlights Tour

Phil A

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Nice crew, great experience.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

Moheem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really fun tour--operators were on time and easy to find to begin tour. After a short van ride to the W. Bay we were ready for adventure! Had a great guide for the ride--very knowledgeable about island and the different sites including a very good local restaurant where we stopped for lunch. Rode at a leisurely pace but route was strenuous enough to feel as if you got some exercise. Unfortunately one in our group had an accident resulting in an injury but the tour operators promptly got this person medical attention. Overall a great tour--ideal for getting a local flavor to the island!

Doing what: West Bay Bike Tour on Grand Cayman

Barbara M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

This was a great way to see the island and learn a little history. Our guide, Brian was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and took us to some off the beaten path places. The lunch was at a little spot we would never have found, but the food was not terrific. The atmosphere was though. I would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Tour by 4x4 Including Pedro St James and Botanic Park

marilyn h USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

As I did not have proof with me I was still able to board the sub for a really interesting undersea ride and saw a large turtle on bottom of reef.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

Claire B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour, very romantic and a great end to our holiday.

Very well organised all the way from booking. They also catered to my dietary requirements which was appreciated.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

Claire B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour, our guide was very informitive and friendly and made a couple of extra stops to places of interest.

The group is small so it is much more personable.

Organisation was great all the way from booking.

Doing what: Grand Cayman West Bay Tour by Land Rover

Susan C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

When we arrived at the pier, there was no representative to greet us. We went to the Visitor Information Center, after racing around try to find your representative, and they couldn't help us because we had no telephone number at which they could reach you. As a result, we never travelled with you and wonder why you would ask us to rate our experience with you, since it never happened!! Not happy at all!!

Doing what: West Grand Cayman Highlights Tour

Robin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The food was good, the boat was comfortable and the crew was friendly. The only thing that didn't work out was the sunset because of the clouds. We would definitely go on this excursion again.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

Vanessa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed this trip immensely 3 adults. We were able to see other parts of Cayman Island mangrove beach, turtle farm, Hell. residential areas, governor's mansion, and the rum distillery. Our guide was Conroy, who was very personable, knowledgeable, and intelligent. We thoroughly enjoyed out time with this guide! The trip was very easy to book on Viator and I've enjoyed using the site for our trip to the Cayman Islands.

Doing what: Grand Cayman West Bay Tour by Land Rover

Robert K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very friendly staff. Catamaran was clean and well maintained. Dinner was average but experience was great.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

mmaricarmen89 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Expedition, but I suggest to take the night one instead, I think it would be better because of the lights. Still we love it.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

LORRAINE N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Really did enjoy this the staff and handlers are brilliant make you feel very relaxed and at ease. The Dolphins however are the stars of the show how you would expect and a lot more besides. However the saddest part was the photos which made me feel very upset as you are charged as individuals not as a group of two therefore having to pay double for them the cost more than the dolphin experience as a whole.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Dolphin Swim Adventure

Alex B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good cruise. Food was decent.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message