As busy businessmen mingle with reggae musicians and Bermuda-clad tourists, the streets of Cayman Islands come alive with color and character.  Indeed, three days is perhaps too short a vacation here, but a planned approach can ensure that you make ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 47 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Oh this is an adventure of a life time and I would highly rccommend this to everyone. Oh we got a surprise gift at the enf of the tour. Trust me, I won't say anything because you have to take the tour yourself and find out.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

the tour guide suesanna was very nice and pleasant knew the island very well. just we could have done more activites along the way to rum point maybe visit point of interest but starfish place was nice and rum point was good. suesanna had a nice stop on way back at local shop for souvieners. ride out and back were too long.

Doing what: Rum Point Tour from George Town by Land Rover

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

after making our reservation on line and having it confirmed by return e-mail, when we arrived at the "check-in" desk, the attendant could not find it and had to call in help, very stressful. If you have people working the desk they should know what they are doing.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Dolphin Swim Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Owen, our guide, was terrific. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Tour by 4x4 Including Pedro St James and Botanic Park

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Star Fish Point and Rum Beach are two of the most amazing places on Grand Cayman. Our tour took the main road which surprised me because I thought the point of going by jeep was to go off the road. The guide was friendly and took very good pictures of me and my friend at Starfish Point.

Doing what: Rum Point Tour from George Town by Land Rover

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great. We got to see several types of fish and the coral reef was beautiful. I would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

overall recommended

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent cruise,the crew was very friendly and food was very good

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Dinner was okay but the crew was fabulous and meet some great people !

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommended! The crew were very nice and made it a great expierence. Have some amazing photos, all 4 of us absolutely loved it.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

The cruise was a very good experience, and the crew was very kind, but the food was not that good

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The dive on the Atlantis was outstanding. Our guide was very informative, and very funny. We could not believe how close the pilot got to the beautiful coral reefs on both sides. As we came to the reef wall edge you could just see the wall fall away to "nothing" below, about 2,500 feet down. Truly amazing !

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The staff and the service were both top notch. The food was delicious and plentiful. I only wish there could have been a bit more time spent sailing up the coast.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message