As busy businessmen mingle with reggae musicians and Bermuda-clad tourists, the streets of Cayman Islands come alive with color and character.  Indeed, three days is perhaps too short a vacation here, but a planned approach can ensure that you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 55 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing experience which my husband and i would repeat. It was informative, and so peaceful. This is a great stress buster.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour. Our guide Brian met us within 5 minutes of our arrival by tender from our cruise ship. He took us to the Pedro St James house, the original seat of government on the island and was full of knowledge and stories of the history of the place. My wife, being a gardener thoroughly enjoyed the Queen Elizabeth Botanic Garden. The plentiful signage made identifying the plants very easy, an Brian was there to tell us interesting facts about many of them. From there we were off to lunch at a nice little restaurant overlooking the beach, where we had a delicious lunch of grouper in Island Sauce. Then it was on to The Blow Hole for photos of the surf splashing through the rock. A final stop at a small park full of various birds and amphibia was another photo op for us. Having been on Island tours in the past where we've felt we did not receive value for money, this tour was well worth the expense.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Tour by 4x4 Including Pedro St James and Botanic Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was so much fun!! We had a great time. The staff was very informative and friendly. I would definitely recommend doing this!! Pictures were expensive though

Doing what: Grand Cayman Dolphin Swim Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Time! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Dolphin Swim Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was the best had a great time the guide explained about all the fish and the ship wreck and even found us a turtle thanks for a great stop in your port patricia

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the night time submarine and it was amazing. We saw lobsters, crab, eels, a nurse shark and much more. And amazing staff!

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and very interesting! Do think the night version may show more colors. Crew were entertaining and informative! Easy view out portholes. Noisier inside than I had anticapated but did not affect hearing tour information. Very happy we added this to tours we did on Cayman!

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Luck of the draw? The sub was not crowded so we could use windows on both sides, clearly made it more enjoyable. It allowed my non scuba wife to experience much of what I did - except she didn't get wet.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Oh this is an adventure of a life time and I would highly rccommend this to everyone. Oh we got a surprise gift at the enf of the tour. Trust me, I won't say anything because you have to take the tour yourself and find out.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

the tour guide suesanna was very nice and pleasant knew the island very well. just we could have done more activites along the way to rum point maybe visit point of interest but starfish place was nice and rum point was good. suesanna had a nice stop on way back at local shop for souvieners. ride out and back were too long.

Doing what: Rum Point Tour from George Town by Land Rover

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

after making our reservation on line and having it confirmed by return e-mail, when we arrived at the "check-in" desk, the attendant could not find it and had to call in help, very stressful. If you have people working the desk they should know what they are doing.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Dolphin Swim Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Owen, our guide, was terrific. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Tour by 4x4 Including Pedro St James and Botanic Park

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Star Fish Point and Rum Beach are two of the most amazing places on Grand Cayman. Our tour took the main road which surprised me because I thought the point of going by jeep was to go off the road. The guide was friendly and took very good pictures of me and my friend at Starfish Point.

Doing what: Rum Point Tour from George Town by Land Rover

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great. We got to see several types of fish and the coral reef was beautiful. I would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message