As busy businessmen mingle with reggae musicians and Bermuda-clad tourists, the streets of Cayman Islands come alive with color and character.  Indeed, three days is perhaps too short a vacation here, but a planned approach can ensure that you make ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 56 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great. We got to see several types of fish and the coral reef was beautiful. I would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience! Our group was the perfect size and the boat was very comfortable. Transportation to/from was great. Would absolutely book with them again.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

overall recommended

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent cruise,the crew was very friendly and food was very good

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Dinner was okay but the crew was fabulous and meet some great people !

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommended! The crew were very nice and made it a great expierence. Have some amazing photos, all 4 of us absolutely loved it.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

The cruise was a very good experience, and the crew was very kind, but the food was not that good

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The dive on the Atlantis was outstanding. Our guide was very informative, and very funny. We could not believe how close the pilot got to the beautiful coral reefs on both sides. As we came to the reef wall edge you could just see the wall fall away to "nothing" below, about 2,500 feet down. Truly amazing !

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The staff and the service were both top notch. The food was delicious and plentiful. I only wish there could have been a bit more time spent sailing up the coast.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It is everything it is advertised to be! A real submarine that travels all around the reef. The guide (Johnny) was fantastic!

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Pick up was right off the beach. Started with sailing during the sunset, anchoring at a established mooring on the reef, and then buffet dinner. Well treated by the crew on a very comfortable and stable catamaran. Dinner was delicious and of sufficient amount. Excellent way to bring the vacation to a close!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of the best New Year's Eve I every had and I will not forget many years to come. The staff were fun and helpful. Would do again in a heart beat.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We saw most of the island. The Turtle farm was a great stop. They had 1 turtle that was over 60 years old. The stop at Hell is just a tourist stop. We did mail a postcard to ourselves that will have a postmark from hell. We also saw the Blow Hole, the Conch House, the Ten Sail Ship Wreck and Pedro St. James Castle, which was fantastic. Would recommend the tour because you can see so much of the island.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message