The Cayman Islands have a reputation to uphold – and we’re not talking about their banking industry. People come to the Cayman Islands to experience the joys of this peaceful Caribbean island. The Grand Cayman’s white sand beaches, its conch shell ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent, beautiful and amazing!!!! Fabulous crew!!!! String Rays amazing!!!! when they say hands on the mean hands on....snorkeling after sting rays a wonder saw eel and multitudes of beautiful tropic fish!!!!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I don't know hoe it could have been better. No disappointments at all. This is a bucket list item. Ample boat, experienced staff, friendly and knowledgeable. It was better than I had hoped. Safe atmosphere and great contact with the female stingrays. Must see

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great. We got to see several types of fish and the coral reef was beautiful. I would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the trip was well organised from start to finish.You felt very safe and the crew kept you informed about your surroundings.The sub was fantastic and we saw lots of fish and marine life.The reef was awesome,the whole trip was well worth the cost

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The dive on the Atlantis was outstanding. Our guide was very informative, and very funny. We could not believe how close the pilot got to the beautiful coral reefs on both sides. As we came to the reef wall edge you could just see the wall fall away to "nothing" below, about 2,500 feet down. Truly amazing !

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great to see all the fish and ship wrecks. They were so helpful to my husband since he just had back surgery 6 weeks ago

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was very informative and explained everything in detail and was funny. The "submarine" was clean comfortable and our trip was shared with only one other couple that day. We stumbled upon this trip by accident on line and im so glad we did. Had a blast.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed the Simisub tour. I think that may have boosted our courage enough to take a real submarine tour next time! Thanks for adding a highlight to our cruise.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Took the trip on Christmas morning! Crew was excellent and helpful for getting into the water, at both the stingray sandbar and the snorkelling site closer to the barrier reef. Wind was up along with the surf that morning. Instructions were clearly given and provisions for emergency response were communicated to snorkelers. Provided snorkelling equipment was in good shape. Returned back to starting point under sail. A great start to our vacation!!

Doing what: Cayman Islands Breakfast and Snorkel Cruise to Stingray City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It is everything it is advertised to be! A real submarine that travels all around the reef. The guide (Johnny) was fantastic!

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This indeed was very unique and nice. Gently holding a 40 pound stingray and getting a kiss from this elegant animal was memorable.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The whole experience was wonderful, transportation was good and everyone from the locals and staff were very friendly. The excursion was amazing! The water was a beautiful temperature and so clear. The stingrays were amazing and not at all shy lol. I definitely recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent submarine dive/underwater tour was improved by the chatty and humorous insights of Jon, the tour "guide". Best experience of our week-long cruise!

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time at Stingray City. The crew were extremely professional and added to the overall experience. I highly recommend them.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message