The Cayman Islands have a reputation to uphold – and we’re not talking about their banking industry. People come to the Cayman Islands to experience the joys of this peaceful Caribbean island. The Grand Cayman’s white sand beaches, its conch shell ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 29 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worthwhile! There were only 8 people on our tour, which was a huge plus. There were lots of fish, even saw a couple of lion fish. Would definitely advise sitting on the right side of the pilot for the best view.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved this tour, definitely the best in the Cayman's! Very close to the hotel, and a great boat. Worth it to get out there early and be alone with the stingrays!

Doing what: Cayman Islands Breakfast and Snorkel Cruise to Stingray City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was the best had a great time the guide explained about all the fish and the ship wreck and even found us a turtle thanks for a great stop in your port patricia

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Visiting the stingrays is a wonderful experience and should not be missed. Amazing creatures and the tour was top notch. Make sure you can meet "Sandy" and get a picture with her.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the night time submarine and it was amazing. We saw lobsters, crab, eels, a nurse shark and much more. And amazing staff!

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really fun experience. Stepping into the ocean w/ prowling stingrays is at bit scary at first but once you realize that they have no interest in hurting anyone you can calm down and enjoy. Red Sails crew was excellent. I would go out w them anytime again.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent, beautiful and amazing!!!! Fabulous crew!!!! String Rays amazing!!!! when they say hands on the mean hands on....snorkeling after sting rays a wonder saw eel and multitudes of beautiful tropic fish!!!!

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I don't know hoe it could have been better. No disappointments at all. This is a bucket list item. Ample boat, experienced staff, friendly and knowledgeable. It was better than I had hoped. Safe atmosphere and great contact with the female stingrays. Must see

Doing what: Grand Cayman Catamaran Cruise with Snorkeling at Stingray Sandbar and Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great. We got to see several types of fish and the coral reef was beautiful. I would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the trip was well organised from start to finish.You felt very safe and the crew kept you informed about your surroundings.The sub was fantastic and we saw lots of fish and marine life.The reef was awesome,the whole trip was well worth the cost

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The dive on the Atlantis was outstanding. Our guide was very informative, and very funny. We could not believe how close the pilot got to the beautiful coral reefs on both sides. As we came to the reef wall edge you could just see the wall fall away to "nothing" below, about 2,500 feet down. Truly amazing !

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition - Grand Cayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great to see all the fish and ship wrecks. They were so helpful to my husband since he just had back surgery 6 weeks ago

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was very informative and explained everything in detail and was funny. The "submarine" was clean comfortable and our trip was shared with only one other couple that day. We stumbled upon this trip by accident on line and im so glad we did. Had a blast.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed the Simisub tour. I think that may have boosted our courage enough to take a real submarine tour next time! Thanks for adding a highlight to our cruise.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Shore Excursion: Semi-Submarine and Fish Feeding Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message