Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Adler Planetarium and Astronomy Museum

The first planetarium built in the western hemisphere, the Adler Planetarium and Astronomy Museum still captures intergalactic imaginations. From the entrance, visitors descend below the building, which has 12 sides, one for each sign of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 447 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good value and great opportunity to be introduced to some of the sights of Chicago. Would recommend for any first time visitor

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Good value.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

November is not the time to use the GO Chicago card. Some of the attractions are seasonal, and stop for have reduced hours for the winter months, with no reduction in the price of the card. Even the card activation point opened later than the hours posted on the website, delaying our start by two hours. Disappointed that GO Chicago's architectural river cruise vendor was closed for the season when other vendors were running.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As one day tour it wasnot enough to get much activities. but the places i visited it was amazing to me as ( 360 chicago building- shedd aquarium- architcural cruise and navy piere).there are many activities i missed to visit.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour --- did the complete loop first time then came back around for key stop off points. Very cooperative driver and guide

Doing what: Chicago Hop-on Hop-off Trolley and Upper Decker Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great deal

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was a great way to get an overview of Chicago and decide where we wanted to go and spend some time. Our guide and driver (Mr Tate) were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It was the best tour we have been on during our US holiday.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I don't think we missed a thing to see in Chicago. Our guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. The bus driver did an amazing job navigating some narrow streets. Spending a short time in Chicago? Take this tour to see the city!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very useful and comfortable pass

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Convenient pickup location and very professional tour guide and bus driver. I will recommend this tour to everyone, who wants to do some site seeing.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Very bad experience! Nobody arrived to pick me up to the tour at the hotel! I do not recommend Viator service to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We got the 5 day and did some research to make sure it was worth it. Totally was. We did on average about 2 attractions today and saved about $70. Our favorites were the architecture tour, science and industry museum, and the art institute. We have already recommended getting the go card to others.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a good time.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message