Winding its way through the heart of the Windy City, the Chicago River flows past some of the city’s most spectacular architecture, especially downtown. Here, river walks dotted with restaurants take you under some of the movable bridges that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 510 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

enjoyable and informative

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was extremely well informed and passionate about his city and the impressive architecture it contains. It rained the whole time but I couldn't have cared less! A truly captivating 90 minutes. Thank you!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a beautiful tour. Views at this level were quite incredible. I would highly recommend this longer tour later in the day when feet have had enough walking!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was wonderful, informative and entertaining...

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a must do for everyone, whether you live in the city or are just visiting. There isn't a better or more scenic way to see the amazing architecture then by boat. Our guide, Kevin, was FABULOUS! Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, but incredibly talented- he sang, rapped, played the harmonica! I highly suggest booking a boat that he is on- he will make the trip that much better! We can't wait to come back to the city and take the tour again!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. It is a must see,if you go to Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very fun and informational! :-)

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

lots of information, great guide!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A good introduction to Chicago's architecture.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this river cruise. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. The boat had everything from restrooms to a bar with plenty of seating. Loved it and so did the two teens we brought along.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! Great guide! At must do in Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable. Guide knew his stuff and was humorous. A comfortable tour.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message