Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Field Museum of Natural History

With more than 20 million artifacts, the Field Museum of Natural History is an engaging museum filled with both interactive and imaginative displays. The big attraction is the Tyrannosaurus rex named "Sue," a 13 foot (4 meter) tall, 41 ft ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 832 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and terrific guide! Young, enthusiastic, friendly and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

livewithjao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The city pass was the greatest gift we gave ourselves. We felt like we were vip's. The deal is amazing and all the extra's, like 10 off at gift shops, and other stores was great. Easiest and most convenient way to see all the museums or experiences in Chicago. LOVE IT!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Jim L A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A nice overview of the Chicago south side and north side....our guide was a native and very interactive and even took group pictures at the most scenic areas. Just remember this is basically a driving tour, though at the right spots we were able to get off and take pictures.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Using Viator was a great experience! It was simple, easy and the tour guides were very good.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

lindaebrown206

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My family of 3 really enjoyed the benefits of the City Pass. It was very easy to exchange the printed coupon for our booklets at our first stop. The extra perks as a part of the Pass were very nice as well. We had very shortened wait times in lines to get into each venue. We will definitely check this out for future trips.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Teresa M T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Drive and Tour Guide Anton was THE BEST. He was very thoughtful with helping my disabled mom get on and off the bus. He was very knowledgeable about Chicago, historical monuments, his jokes from time to time were so funny LOL, informing us in advance when we should get our camera ready, helpful with giving tips where to shop and save money, which I found to be very helpful. Over all I would definitely suggest to anyone looking for an informative tour, to book this half day tour with Viator. The hours flew because we were enjoying ourselves so much.

My mom and I had so much fun sight-seeing and learning so much about Chicago, its rich history, the Chicago flag, the best spots to eat, shop and the best places to hang out. If you are a sports fan, Anton took us into Chicago Cube territory, blocks and blocks of Cube fans which was exciting to see.

Clearly, the best Chicago road tour we had and the most memorable one. Thanks Anton and thank you Viator

Teresa T.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Cristy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome!! Would recommend for ANYONE visiting the city! Well-rounded and fun activity for a group of people.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Douglas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

City PASS could not be better. We even go VIP treatment at the Willis Tower as the wait was about an hour, we got in the City PASS lane for 5 minutes and then up the elevator. So much of the best sights in the city are included. Thanks.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Alice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great overview of the city. The guide was knowledgeable and quick to point out places to return to and the best times to do so.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Tracy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time and the lady tour guide was fantastic, great way to see the city.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

vicki z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour and guide very good.
NEGATIVE, company told us to be ready and in front of hotel 8:55am, picked up 9:40. Not a good start for the tour. At least a phone call to advise would have been more considerate instead of us having to call two times to make sure they were coming.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Stacee D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Pdamitchell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour if you only have a day or two in the city. Awesome way to see Sears tour! Only 10 of us up there at the start of the day! Like a private tour. Trolley ride nice with history of Chicago. You will want time later to walk Michigan avenue. Boat ride is a nice way to end the tour.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

M.S. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much fun! Guide very helpful, informative, and amusing. We were 3 generations...It was great!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

DelWill4 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Segway tour was so much fun. It and #39;s the only way to travel and see the sights. Definitely worth every cent. So easy to learn too. Our instructor was great. Courtney and Alex

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

susan l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

mustangdad2760

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

tautera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great experience! Our guide Chris was very nice and informative!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a ball. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. 2 of the 4 in our group had never been on a Segway before and they were up in running in under 5 minutes and felt very comfortable riding the Segway. We got to see parts of Chicago that we would have never walked to. A great time was gad by all!!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Mootaz Salman United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good tour that gives you a good flavor to the city. The river cruise was nice with free refreshments, it will give you a good understanding for the city's architecture

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Kurt R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to hit several of the cities highlights.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Janet D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The pass did exactly what it was advertised to do. Admission to the places we wanted to see, plus the ability to bypass some long lines. While we didn't use the Macy's coupon for example, it was a nice extra perk.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Daniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Do the South Side tour. Cool stuff, great host and driver.... Much more on south side.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message