Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Field Museum of Natural History

With more than 20 million artifacts, the Field Museum of Natural History is an engaging museum filled with both interactive and imaginative displays. The big attraction is the Tyrannosaurus rex named "Sue," a 13 foot (4 meter) tall, 41 ft ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 574 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

one of the best way to visit the Windy City!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip !

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is a must for anyone visiting Chicago. It takes you on a comprehensive look at both the north and south sides of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and there were a number of stops providing opportunities to see key features up front and personal!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We got the 5 day and did some research to make sure it was worth it. Totally was. We did on average about 2 attractions today and saved about $70. Our favorites were the architecture tour, science and industry museum, and the art institute. We have already recommended getting the go card to others.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a good time.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a good time.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was great because I was able to do a lot more with this pass. The sky deck had a really long line and we went passed a ton of people I actually felt sorry for them. It came with a few discounts at some of the gifts shops so that was nice. I went to the art institute I am no into art at all so I should have done something else. My fav was the museum of science that is not to be missed,

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Greatly enjoyed the tour and how easy it was to learn to handle the segway. Felt safe and mostly we were away from traffic.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Go Chicago Card is a must!!! It covered everything we wanted to do during our stay in Chicago. The Hop On Hop Off tour is a great way to get around and see the sights. We loved the Shoreline Architectural Boat Tour. Our guide on the boat tour was Victor and his knowledge of the history of the city and the architecture of the buildings was truly amazing.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

At first, each of us was skeptical about maneuvering the segway. We couldn't imagine getting beyond "turtle mode." That lasted about 10 minutes and we were off. Our guide, Chris, is kind, supportive, and patient. This company also offers the best value. Great memories were created that day!!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This is great value for money but you need to be very organised otherwise won't get too much of it. They offer access to most of the attractions in Chicago (and skip the line in some cases) but you can only do some of them in the given time. It is important to know that the card is only valid until 5:30 pm which means that even though the attraction is open you will not be granted access after this hour. I had to pay for the Ferris wheel because because I didn't pay attention to this detail. Also, some of the boat tours are seasonal and conditional on weather, so check in advance. The Architecture river cruise is a must do and hands-off the best experience I've had in Chicago.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was a great overview of Chicao.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Good tour. Informative and entertaining

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message