Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Field Museum of Natural History

With more than 20 million artifacts, the Field Museum of Natural History is an engaging museum filled with both interactive and imaginative displays. The big attraction is the Tyrannosaurus rex named "Sue," a 13 foot (4 meter) tall, 41 ft ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 701 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Tammi was excellent! The tour was great! Wish we did a longer tour.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time on our segway tour! Our guide was great! Very informative about the area. Our group had a small number of people which was nice. The weather was okay. Cool, not raining but foggy. My son loved it!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My Grand Tour was excellent - thanks to both the driver and the guide.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

That was my first experience of Segway and it was great

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great! It started with the video, which was helpful, and training by our awsome tour guide Chris! He was great, we learned quicly how to operate the segway as all of the tour attendants never road a segway! He took us through a nice route, the weather was perfect, and the tour was really worth it! Thank you!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great to be able to enter the venues and go straight in! I enjoyed all the places I went to very much - especially Shedds Aquarium.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great fun! Great Service. Our Guide Josh was wonderful!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Despite the fact that this tour was held on the day of the huge celebrations for the Blackhawk victory i.e. traffic jams, blocked roads etc., the driver, guide and the passengers took it all with good humor and we ended up having a really fun time! It lasted maybe an hour longer due to the traffic glitches, but nothing was skipped out of order maybe but not skipped, nobody complained, and it turned out to be a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great tour. perfect instructions on how to maneuver a segway - easier than you might think. Jake was a great guide. i'd recommend this to ANYONE of ANY age.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was excellent and Paul the commentator and Pam the driver were the best! Pam navigated through some tight spots in the city and her laughter was contagious. This woman is amazing behind the wheel. Paul knew his architecture , timelines and everything else all by memory. You get a great tour of the city but doing the 4hr one, north and south loop. It would be impossible to cover all that territory on your own with the trafffic. This way you can choose where you want to go back to revisit. A definite must for Chicago tourists!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Nicholas M
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Bus diver gave us a lot of history of the city really enjoyed!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We used many of the museum and bus tour features. It was very, very nice to go to the front of the line as the sights of Chicago became busier during the day. Definitely will recommend to our friends and family!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour with a great guide, Brennan, was an excellent teacher and narrator. I highly recommend the tour, it went by way too fast. I'm sure all the guides are good, we got lucky with Brennan. He is very patient and takes the time needed to make sure everyone in his group is comfortable with the Segway before moving on to the full tour. I will take the tour next time I'm in town, it was a ton of fun!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very educational!
Got to see the whole town, North and South.
Even got to see Wrigley and Obama's neighborhood.
Highly recommend. Better than hop-on-hop-off, see more

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I had my first experience with a Segway in Chiang Mai Thailand in April and I really loved it. I found these Segways a little more difficult to ride because the speed is regulated. It was an unusually cold and windy day in Chicago so dress appropriately or pick a nice warm day. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Using a Segway is so easy and probably the best way to see the park and all the museums. My 14 year old son could have stayed on it all day. Go for the three hour tour. Even though our last hour got rained out, we thought it was a highlight of our trip. The guides are all friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was great to skip the long lines in the heat, and we saw some things we would not have seen otherwise. We would do it again, particularly on a quick trip where we didn't have time to wait

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

great way to see the city sites and stay on budget.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was well worth every penny .

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great fun. Would have been better with audio headphones

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

The tour guide was horrible!! He made several condescending remarks and did not seem to want to be there. The city is beautiful, but his manner of delivering information was matter of fact and rushed. We did the north side and south side tours and he was our tour guide for both. He really should find another line of work. His bossy and demeaning nature do not fit in the service industry. I'm sorry that I don't know his name. I must have blocked it out. I would recommend the tour, but our guide made it very unpleasant..

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Our guide, Paul, was great fun - he was amusing, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. The staff were extremely welcoming at the office and went out of their way to be helpful. Overall a huge thumbs up for this company and tour. Saw so many amazing things and learnt a lot about Chicago's history. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone who heads to Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Enjoyed the River Cruise, Acquarium, Natural History Museum and the Hancock Tower.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent tour of the Windy City. Pat, the driver, did a marvelous job of navigating the hugh bus thru the congested traffic with great humor. Our guide certainly knew the history of the landmarks and the city. It was a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message