Portland ATTRACTIONS See all

Columbia River Gorge

About 16 miles east of Portland, the Columbia River Gorge stretches from Troutdale to Biggs on the Oregon side, and from Vancouver to Maryhill on the Washington side. An 80-mile canyon ranging from sea level to 4,000 feet, this National Scenic Area ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 581 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As one day tour it wasnot enough to get much activities. but the places i visited it was amazing to me as ( 360 chicago building- shedd aquarium- architcural cruise and navy piere).there are many activities i missed to visit.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour --- did the complete loop first time then came back around for key stop off points. Very cooperative driver and guide

Doing what: Chicago Hop-on Hop-off Trolley and Upper Decker Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great deal

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was a great way to get an overview of Chicago and decide where we wanted to go and spend some time. Our guide and driver (Mr Tate) were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It was the best tour we have been on during our US holiday.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Convenient pickup location and very professional tour guide and bus driver. I will recommend this tour to everyone, who wants to do some site seeing.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Very bad experience! Nobody arrived to pick me up to the tour at the hotel! I do not recommend Viator service to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

one of the best way to visit the Windy City!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip !

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is a must for anyone visiting Chicago. It takes you on a comprehensive look at both the north and south sides of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and there were a number of stops providing opportunities to see key features up front and personal!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We got the 5 day and did some research to make sure it was worth it. Totally was. We did on average about 2 attractions today and saved about $70. Our favorites were the architecture tour, science and industry museum, and the art institute. We have already recommended getting the go card to others.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a good time.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a good time.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message