Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Field Museum of Natural History

With more than 20 million artifacts, the Field Museum of Natural History is an engaging museum filled with both interactive and imaginative displays. The big attraction is the Tyrannosaurus rex named "Sue," a 13 foot (4 meter) tall, 41 ft ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 800 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Overall a really nice day for my group. Having the Willis Tower viewing area to ourselves was a highlight. Both the trolley tour and the architecture cruise were loaded with good information. The guide from Shoreline cruises was especially knowledgable and passionate. I would recommend to others.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I enjoy my Chicago trip very much everything was great.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A MUST DO IN CHICAGO!! THE SEGWAYS ARE SUPER FUN. OUR TOUR GUIDE CHRIS WAS AMAZING. TREAT YOURSELF TO THE 3 HOUR TOUR.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Would certainly recommend the bus tour and river cruise, took my friend who lives in Chicago and she thought excellent, very good value as a four hour trip.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great experience. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A lot of fun to be had as well as being very informative

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

All three of us thoroughly enjoyed our Segway Tour. Would recommend to friends.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a day and a half stop in Chicago, what we saw was wonderful, looks like a great city, definitely coming back here to see the place. Our guide was a very lovely man, sorry cant remember his name very highly recommended.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour Our guide Ben was great and very pleasant. The segways were awesome

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Chris L. gave us a fantastic tour! We learned a lot about Chicago and we covered a lot of physical ground. He successfully routed us past the large Lolapaluzza festival in Grant Park and we were able to see some areas not normally on the tour. Chris was very accommodating as we learned to ride our Segways and he clearly had done a lot of background reading as a guide. We had a terrific time!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

quick paced but did see a lot in the short time i had to visit this wonderful city
had two s tops , both informative
guide was very knowledgeable and friendly
glad i did it
i returned to two places i passed by on the t our
very convenient pickup from my hotel

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The bus tour guide was great. The boat tour was very enjoyable with lower lever views spectacular. The weather was perfect for such a tour

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Chicago CityPass was such a great experience. It saved us time and money. Thank you for offering this great service!!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The VIP treatment and not having to wait in lines was the icing on the cake for this pass. The pass was easy to use and made sightseeing within Chicago affordable. I highly recommend purchasing this pass when you visit Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I can't even begin to list all the reasons this was the best decision we made about this vacation! This was the first time we took our granddaughter on vacation and the choices that are available with the Go Chicago Card are wonderful. We got the two-day card and we were able to do just about everything we had planned on doing. The next time we will probably go with the three-day card, just to be able to experience even more. Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to see Chicago!!!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I was very hesitant at first and the video made me more anxious. However, our guide was super patient, helpful and funny. It was amazing and I had a fabulous time! I heard that these tours are also available in D.C. and now I plan to take a Segway Tour when I am in the Washington area. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guides were outstanding. This was our first time in the Chicago area, we walked away from the tours with a much better understanding of the area.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is well worth the money. Our guide Drew was very informative and had a great personality. The Segways are a blast to ride, and it takes just a few minutes to learn how to operate them. I am 56 and my wife is 60 and we had no trouble at all.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the trip, the guide was very informative, saw some great places on the tour. would highly recommend if visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Second time on a segway tour and enjoyed it just as much as the first! Lot's of new things to see.Trip was cut a bit short due to some issues, but still a great value!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A lot of value for the money paid.. totally recommend

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The four hour tour - two hours on the north side and two on the south side - was excellent and gave us a very good idea about the wonderful city of Chicago and its great attractions! The guide was quite informative, though sometimes spoke real fast since we were speeding past some of the sites.
Thanks for a good trip! Raghav Rao, Hyderabad, India

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was more amazing that we imagined. This is a great family activity and my two teenage boys had a blast. Chris L. was a great tour guide who did a great job of teaching us how to ride. This was a great way to see so much of the city in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent tour and a very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message