Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Field Museum of Natural History

With more than 20 million artifacts, the Field Museum of Natural History is an engaging museum filled with both interactive and imaginative displays. The big attraction is the Tyrannosaurus rex named "Sue," a 13 foot (4 meter) tall, 41 ft ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 602 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was awesome so much pointed out on North and south side definitely do the Chicago grand tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent, lots of savings

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic, highly recommend. Tour, guide and venues superb

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The wait at the sears tower was over 2 hr with this pass we were up in less than 20min! The savings were great cheaper to to buy pass than pay to go in and faster too. The field treated us great with this pass.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Ordered tickets online night before I flew got immediate email back confirming confirmation and voucher to print
Went to museum of science on Presidents' Day it was very busy but walked to the front of the line handed over my voucher and received my city pass booklet Very easy

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

wish I would have been told the trolley was down for winter.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was really fun and we got to see a lot of interesting places

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour provided us with a good overview of Chicago. Our guide/bus driver was a wealth of information about the city and history of Chicago. I

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The added extras on the citypass are awesome, especially at the planetarium!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Dorie
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

It was good! The whole tour covered most everything about the city of chicago. Except they didn't include where Michael Jordan's monument was :) Also, make sure you are specific about the hotel pick-up. We waited almost 30 minutes in our hotel and when we called them, they said we have to meet the bus in Palmer House. We took a cab to make sure we have enough time to catch up before they all depart. Other than that, all is good.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

I enjoyed myself but many of the things that were identified on the go card as being discounted were no longer available or seasonal and we were unable to get a deal at all by using the go card during this time of the year

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Hop-on Hop-off Trolley and Upper Decker Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The trip was rushed, the tour guide kept saying how he wanted to get away to buy presents and get home, he told us places here is this this this and nothing of stories tetc and I was hesitant to ask questionsl the tour finished 1/2 early. I was completely disappointed. I had one day I have a grand guided tour of Chicago and felt I was an inconvenience for the tour guide. He had no interest in what he was saying, no connection to his passengers. Why is he doing this work if Chicago doesn't excite him. So sad a great disappointment

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message