Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Field Museum of Natural History

With more than 20 million artifacts, the Field Museum of Natural History is an engaging museum filled with both interactive and imaginative displays. The big attraction is the Tyrannosaurus rex named "Sue," a 13 foot (4 meter) tall, 41 ft ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 678 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Our guide, Paul, was great fun - he was amusing, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. The staff were extremely welcoming at the office and went out of their way to be helpful. Overall a huge thumbs up for this company and tour. Saw so many amazing things and learnt a lot about Chicago's history. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone who heads to Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Enjoyed the River Cruise, Acquarium, Natural History Museum and the Hancock Tower.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent tour of the Windy City. Pat, the driver, did a marvelous job of navigating the hugh bus thru the congested traffic with great humor. Our guide certainly knew the history of the landmarks and the city. It was a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time and our guide Jake was awesome!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Jake was our guide and was very knowledgeable of the city, he was fun even though he was not feeling well and it was a very cold day. We will be back. The staff were are incredibly friendly and informative. Thank you!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

City pass was great. Saved us loads of time at each location. Not having to wait in line to buy passes and the discount from buying the city pass was well worth it.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. Nice to see Chicago from the other side. The bikes were awesome!!! You still pedal but turn on the bike to add an extra boost on hills or if your just tired. Our guide was great as well and would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Electric Bike Tour: Lakefront Trail, Northerly Island and Prairie Avenue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour with full and interesting itinerary and an excellent guide.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was a life time experience
keep it up 100% satisfaction

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an amazing trip my wife and I enjoyed tremendously the sites were amazing great food and just a great time and even had a chance. To catch a ball game at Wrigley Field

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great and the guide was outstanding!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jake is a good guide. Really focus on the group, smart. An other thing that I liked, they really care of security and environment. We visited the town and get information regarding the history.
I'll recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide person was very friendly and professional knowledge in Tourism, I recommend always with SEGWAY

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Charlotte
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on the Segway tour taking in the many wonderful iconic landmarks in Chicago.Our guide was informative,friendly and safety conscious which made us all feel at ease.We went away wanting to buy our own Segway!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value. Skipping the line line worth a fortune.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was excellent. Our bus driver Pat was very good and the tour guide was very knowledgeable.
We saw the North and South side of Chicago and were also able to get off the bus and take pictures and
walk to areas of interest. I highly recommend this tour. It is well worth the money!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great deal for those visiting Chicago and desiring to take advantage of multiple sites and landmarks. The faster access to major locations is well worth the price of the pass. The site staff were very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time. Very informative tour.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good for avoiding lines.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are planning on seeing all the cool things in Chicago, BUY THIS PASS! If you have this pass, it allows you to go in the fast lane for admission to any of the attractions, so the longest we had to wait in line at any place was 5 minutes. This also gives you admission into every Field Museum exhibit, and it gives you admission into the Stingray Touch exhibit at the Shedd. If you know you can go to all 5 things on the pass, this is such a bargain. This pass wasn't around the last time I visited Chicago, so having the CityPass this time around made planning for my trip so much easier. You can also buy a CityPass at any of the attractions in the book, but I'm glad I bought mine online, because I was still able to bypass the long lines. If you will be in Chicago long enough to see everything on the pass, the CityPass is a must!!!!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would highly recommend this tour! Our guide Tammy was friendly, funny, and informative. The segues are very easy to manage and the tour is well done. We were very pleased!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Poor. Alot of stress due to lack of location information. We finally figured out where to start this tour within an hour of it starting! River cruise cost additional money due to 3rd party purchase and effects of rain.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time! What a great way to see Chicago in a short period of time. Our guide Jake did a great job with the tour. We would highly recommend it!!!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message