Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 337 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As one day tour it wasnot enough to get much activities. but the places i visited it was amazing to me as ( 360 chicago building- shedd aquarium- architcural cruise and navy piere).there are many activities i missed to visit.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great deal

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful view! We came at 9pm and the night view was fantastic. It's unfortunate that we're not allowed to bring a tripod, otherwise, we could have shot some great photos. There are some bright lights in the observatory that causes a reflection on the glass in some areas. It would be nice if they were dimmer so we could enjoy the view better. I would still recommend checking this place out for first time Chicago visitors!

Doing what: 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory) Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, for a first time visitor to Chicago. the observation deck was great to see the city.

Doing what: 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory) Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is a must for anyone visiting Chicago. It takes you on a comprehensive look at both the north and south sides of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and there were a number of stops providing opportunities to see key features up front and personal!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We got the 5 day and did some research to make sure it was worth it. Totally was. We did on average about 2 attractions today and saved about $70. Our favorites were the architecture tour, science and industry museum, and the art institute. We have already recommended getting the go card to others.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The views were amazing!! We had a sun and stars ticket which meant we could go up twice, so we went at lunchtime and 8pm - we had amazing views both times :-)

Doing what: 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory) Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a good time.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a good time.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of my most favorite views of both the water and the city!

Doing what: 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory) Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was great because I was able to do a lot more with this pass. The sky deck had a really long line and we went passed a ton of people I actually felt sorry for them. It came with a few discounts at some of the gifts shops so that was nice. I went to the art institute I am no into art at all so I should have done something else. My fav was the museum of science that is not to be missed,

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great views of the river and city.

Doing what: 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory) Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Go Chicago Card is a must!!! It covered everything we wanted to do during our stay in Chicago. The Hop On Hop Off tour is a great way to get around and see the sights. We loved the Shoreline Architectural Boat Tour. Our guide on the boat tour was Victor and his knowledge of the history of the city and the architecture of the buildings was truly amazing.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was great. There was no line up and the night view was amazing.

Doing what: 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory) Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message