Chicago sits on the shores of Lake Michigan, one of the five Great Lakes, which stretches from western Michigan, 118 miles across, to the shores of Illinois and Wisconsin in the west and Indiana in the south.  The lake borders the city of Chicago, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 93 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Handled well and efficiently. Good tour. Would recommend to others and friends. No negative experiences relative to the whole tour.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a wonderful view of not only Lake Michigan but the city of Chicago from Lake Michigan - one word of advice - do NOT go on a cool day - makes for an uncomfortable boat trip otherwise Fantastic!!!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was excellent, our server Andrew was very attentive and suggested not to miss the on deck view of the city.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great dinner cruise!! Everyone was so helpful and the music and dancing was a blast!! It's a must if traveling to Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the boat tour was awesome. I recommend anyone who has not went yet to check it out to go. I really enjoyed the boat tour and thinking about doing it again before the year is over. Anyone who thinking about taking the tour do it u will be happy that u did.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The river cruise was stupendous in eery respect! Service, food, attentiveness, entertainment, all were more than we wxpected. Do it again in a minute! FIVE STARS PLUS!

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was the best time ever. Even thought the weather was not the best Rusty was fun, informative and sensitive to a few of us who at the beginning were a bit hesitant. He is a great teacher and someone I would tell friends to ask for if they were planning to do this in the city.

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront and Museum Campus Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful ride on a beautiful day. Very informative. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The highlight of the trip! Our guide,Rusty, was great, both entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront and Museum Campus Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely excellent from start to finish

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time! All the staff were exceptionally friendly and attentive. Our waitress Michelle and her intern, Grace, were fun and excellent! Fallon, our hostess, was terrific! The DJ helped us have a great time on the dance floor! The food was very good, plentiful and lots of variety! Nothing could have been better! We will be back! Susan Kingsfield

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent, and a great day.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The entire experience was awesome. The food was great , the staff was excellent. We met two couples that we became friends with and we will stay in contact. Everyone should experience this.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Recommebnded great trip

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was so much fun. Loved the staff and how the interacted with the guests. Food was delicious. The DJ is awesome. I highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this dinner cruise. The staff was very attentive and the food was excellent. The views from the observation deck were great too. We would recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Yes the Sunset buffet was great. The food was really good it really was wild , the music was fantastic everyone had a great time and I am looking to go New Years Eve buffet

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent cruise and good food.- the sunny weather obviously helped a lot too.

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

first we got transferred to the dinner cruise from the lunch cruise. was easy to do and very friendly. tickets and seats ready when we arrived. fantastic. service started right away. put a glass down, staff filled it right away. wow. because the table next to the window was empty, they moved us there. Great Move. Excellent customer relationship. Service made me feel as if I were a president. they always checked if we needed something, removed dishes once we finished that course. always smiling and friendly. now about the food.
hated it, i mean i hated to stop eating it. The best meal I have EVER had. My friends find I am a food expert. It was heavenly. the crew on my cruise should be given pats on the back. although they would more than likely want a raise instead.:) Thank you very much. dave and edith jones

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My mom and I had a wonderful time. Nice music and the food was delicious. We enjoyed seeing the city night lights.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was fabulous. I recommend it for anyone

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everyone and Everything was as I hoped for .
Thank You !!

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message