• USD ($)
  • English
Chicago sits on the shores of Lake Michigan, one of the five Great Lakes, which stretches from western Michigan, 118 miles across, to the shores of Illinois and Wisconsin in the west and Indiana in the south.  The lake borders the city of Chicago, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 45 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well organised, very happy with experience

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We went from Union Station to Navy Pier to Shedd Aquarium and back again. I was in a cast and had a knee scooter to use. All the staff was very friendly and very helpful when I was getting on and off the boats. Thanks for making our trip to Chicago a pleasant one!

Doing what: Chicago Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great views of the city as the sun was setting, followed by fireworks (only on Wednesdays, so a bit of luck there). The food was good too.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great ride! Unfortunately, it was an overcast day and the water was very choppy so, the speedboat ride didn't go very fast. But the tour guides made the ride fun and informative. We still had a
awesome time and I would recommend this ride to anyone visiting Chicago. FYI, there is a 2 for 1 coupon
on the Hop On and Off Doubledecker bus tour brochure.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful trip!!! Food was fantastic and all you can eat. Waitress was wonderful. I highly recommend this tour. Only one little negative is that the boat hardly went out in the water and did not stay out late enough to get real pictures of lights---it was still daylight when we came in.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The staff was wonderful and they made you feel very special. Something I will always remember.

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a wonderful time onboard, the staff was very helpful and friendly, the food was excellent. We enjoyed the views of the city and the fireworks topped off the evening.

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great quick way to see they city from the lake. It was very windy when the boat was moving, so depending on the weather of your time of visit, dress accordingly. The tour guide was great, Fabio. I would highly recommend this ride.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

nice tour, but it was too cold

Doing what: Lake Michigan Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

beautiful night and delicious dinner

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We missed the trip due to a late train. They were nice enough to refund our prepayment.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The weather was exceptional, the food very good and the buffet had a nice variety of selections for dinner. Our waiter was great !

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great!

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Food and view were fantastic....been a life long Chicagoan and never experienced the city from this perspective....

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A+++
I would recommend this cruise to anyone!
Staff were excellent and views were fantastic!

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message