Chicago sits on the shores of Lake Michigan, one of the five Great Lakes, which stretches from western Michigan, 118 miles across, to the shores of Illinois and Wisconsin in the west and Indiana in the south.  The lake borders the city of Chicago, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 448 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Beth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This cruise is so awesome! Such nice people that run it and very informative and beautiful sunsets! I highly recommend this!

Doing what: Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommended, we had fun!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Anna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience.Tour guidance very understandable for my foreign guests.Staff very courteous.
Thank you !!!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Leslie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful cruise. Sensational views of the bridge and the sunset/moonrise. I would recommend this cruise for everyone. The information shared by the ship's crew was interesting. We enjoyed the conversations with other passengers as well.

Doing what: Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise

Kevin s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing and the crew was amazing. Very fun and caring Famiy run
business. Learned a lot of history about he bridge.

Doing what: Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise

Samer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was really amazing, me and my wife really appreciate all the services.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a ball. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. 2 of the 4 in our group had never been on a Segway before and they were up in running in under 5 minutes and felt very comfortable riding the Segway. We got to see parts of Chicago that we would have never walked to. A great time was gad by all!!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The crew was extremely professional and courteous. The actual ride was pleasant and informative. I would highly recommend and I would also be a repeat customer. Oh and the personal at the information Center were also professional and kind. You have some great employees. Congrats. John Wetzig

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

tautera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great experience! Our guide Chris was very nice and informative!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

mustangdad2760

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

DelWill4 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing! It was my first time visiting Chicago so I was so excited to see so many places and learn about the history too. I and #39;d do it again. Highly recommend.

Courtney and Alex

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

DelWill4 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Segway tour was so much fun. It and #39;s the only way to travel and see the sights. Definitely worth every cent. So easy to learn too. Our instructor was great. Courtney and Alex

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

M.S. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much fun! Guide very helpful, informative, and amusing. We were 3 generations...It was great!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Ronald T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Knowledgable guide discussing Chicsgo architecture, then thrill ride out into Lake Michigan. Wonderful!

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

HARUKA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Price is reasonable, people are friendly.
I really enjoyed the tour!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Cristy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome!! Would recommend for ANYONE visiting the city! Well-rounded and fun activity for a group of people.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Tracy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time and the lady tour guide was fantastic, great way to see the city.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Alexandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice tour and great speaker

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Delores S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great views of the city skyline. Ended up being colder out than we had hoped for, but still enjoyed going to the upper deck. The dinner buffet was really good and enjoyed the DJ as well. Over-all...a great time. The only thing that I can say I disliked was the price. For what was included it was a bit pricey.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Van B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were lucky to catch perfect weather. The view from the lake is wonderful. The buffet offered a nice variety.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great atmosphere, food and views. Great way to start our Chicago

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Barbara N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

THE TOUR WAS VERY RELAXING, AND EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASANT. LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING IT AGAIN SOON.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Elke J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing experience. Really worth it!

Food was delicious, Chicago's skyline from the lake is astonishing and cabin crew made the experience even better!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jake was a great tour guide....fun experience for myself and my daughter.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Sharon O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was awesome! Our tour guide Tammy was wonderful! Since it was my 1st time she made me feel comfortable and was very informative and fun! Great experience!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message