Chicago sits on the shores of Lake Michigan, one of the five Great Lakes, which stretches from western Michigan, 118 miles across, to the shores of Illinois and Wisconsin in the west and Indiana in the south.  The lake borders the city of Chicago, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 76 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was so much fun. Loved the staff and how the interacted with the guests. Food was delicious. The DJ is awesome. I highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this dinner cruise. The staff was very attentive and the food was excellent. The views from the observation deck were great too. We would recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Yes the Sunset buffet was great. The food was really good it really was wild , the music was fantastic everyone had a great time and I am looking to go New Years Eve buffet

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent cruise and good food.- the sunny weather obviously helped a lot too.

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

first we got transferred to the dinner cruise from the lunch cruise. was easy to do and very friendly. tickets and seats ready when we arrived. fantastic. service started right away. put a glass down, staff filled it right away. wow. because the table next to the window was empty, they moved us there. Great Move. Excellent customer relationship. Service made me feel as if I were a president. they always checked if we needed something, removed dishes once we finished that course. always smiling and friendly. now about the food.
hated it, i mean i hated to stop eating it. The best meal I have EVER had. My friends find I am a food expert. It was heavenly. the crew on my cruise should be given pats on the back. although they would more than likely want a raise instead.:) Thank you very much. dave and edith jones

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I enjoyed every bit of it I didn't know this was available until checking around for ways to get around this makes it so easy to get around and enjoy the sights from the water and better than having to walk so far and transferring a bunch of times on the cat so very enjoyable

Doing what: Water Taxi in Chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My mom and I had a wonderful time. Nice music and the food was delicious. We enjoyed seeing the city night lights.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was fabulous. I recommend it for anyone

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The water taxi is a great way to see Chicago at the river level and downtown buildings off of Lake Michigan. We have been to downtown Chicago many times but this is the first time getting around to Navy Pier and the Field Museum by water taxi .It was relaxing and very enjoyable.

Doing what: Water Taxi in Chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very friendly staff; water taxis maintained schedule on time; easy on and off.

Doing what: Water Taxi in Chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everyone and Everything was as I hoped for .
Thank You !!

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome!!!! The food was delicious , the atmosphere was great and the staff were very friendly. We danced and had a really good time, worth every penny!!!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message