Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Lincoln Park & Zoo

This neighborhood gets its name from Chicago's largest park. Its 1,200 acres (485 hectares) stretch for 6 miles (10 kilometers), from North Avenue north to Diversey Parkway, where it narrows along the lake and continues until the end of Lake ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 301 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jennifer V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

If your not familiar with the city and how to get around to see the amazing architecture then this is the way to go.. our driver was very nice and informative about the city and its history

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Nielska R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Loved it. Got some really nice pictures of the city.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Bike Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

Trish

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Just ordinary. Very pleasant driver who tried to entertain us. As we three family members were the only tourists on board it was probably difficult for him. The tour was over before the time was up.
However, we don't have any real co9mplaints.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Headwaysalon Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2016

Average Was not clear, People were not very helpful, waste of money!!!!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

Randall F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

If you get a voucher. you have to go to the ticket place and get your ticket. Excellent tour and driver.

Doing what: Chicago Holiday Lights Trolley and Christmas Market Tour

Derek H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour,driver was very knowledgable and imformative,and i would recommend this trip to everybody.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous driver, Great narration, on time pick-up, and special consideration for my 94 year old mother on the tour--What more could I ask for!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great moment in Chicago! Safe, fun, and interesting facts about Chicago! We loved the neighborhoods and our guide Elliott was great!

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront Neighborhoods Bicycle Tour

Josee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really fun. First time we visit a city in bicycle and it will not be the last!

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront Neighborhoods Bicycle Tour

Clayton D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront Neighborhoods Bicycle Tour

melaguirre06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I think this is absolutely the way to go! I made the mistake of only purchasing a 1 day ticket only though, you must get at least the 2 day ticket! I have already recommended to this to friends planning a trip to Chicago!! I will definitely purchase one again when I make my next trip to Chi Town!!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

tom m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide was great and the movies during the tour were excellent . Need to sell this to sales groups sales teams etc etc etc .

Doing what: Chicago Film Tour

Edward B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour guide Angie - knowledgeable and a great personality. Enjoyed seeing the Lincoln Park neighborhood up close and personal. Some food stops better than others. Favorite was Glazed donuts. Also liked Bacino's pizza and Vosges chocolates and wine a lot. Would definitely do another of these tours next time in Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Food Tour of Lincoln Park

Carl P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Emma and Phil our guides, were such a pleasure spend time with. Phil with his resonant stentorian voice and Emma with her lighthearted and radiant personality are both experts on the history of beer in general and the history of Chicago's beer scene in particular. I recommend this tour for anyone with an interest in the history of beer and of course and passion for drinking this delicious liquid that has been arguably an agent of civilization since our species opened our eyes on an Africian savannah.

Doing what: Lakeview and Lincoln Park Beer Tour

Joanne K

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

I highly recommend the Go Chicago card. It is well worth it. My only complaint is they didn't run very late in the day. I think that was probably because of the time of the year. We went in November. But otherwise I would purchase this card again.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

Julie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our bike tour. The staff Tim and David were excellent and presented the history and information in a fun way! The food was delicious and the bike riding was not strenuous at all. I highly recommend this tour if you are in the Chicago area. If I return - I will be doing it again!

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Bike Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

Emily W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful and informative guide!

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront Neighborhoods Bicycle Tour

Ralph K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful time. Go Chicago Card was well worth the money.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

Claire J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great way to spend a beautiful fall day in Chicago! I bought this as a gift for my husband's birthday. Phil was an excellent guide and had all sorts of great stories and facts to share with us about the history of beer and the city of Chicago. Whether you are local or from out of town, I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Lakeview and Lincoln Park Beer Tour

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience. We took full advantage of our 2 day Go Card and visited almost every tourist destination made available to us. Loved it. We will be back!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

Mary K D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Using the Go Chicago card was a great way to see multiple venues during one trip. We got our monies worth out of it. We went on a very busy weekend and appreciated getting into venues quickly.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

Stuart J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant. Very entertaining guides on both the bus and the river cruise. We chose to do the optional river cruise as well and it was fantastic. Both tours are well worth the money

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message