Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Lincoln Park & Zoo

This neighborhood gets its name from Chicago's largest park. Its 1,200 acres (485 hectares) stretch for 6 miles (10 kilometers), from North Avenue north to Diversey Parkway, where it narrows along the lake and continues until the end of Lake ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 92 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Chicago Go Card is the only best way to see all of Chicago! Great value.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing Tour!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This for me personally, was the highlight of my trip to Chicago. I really rate this tour and the guide was great.You don't have to be Bradley Wiggins to be able to do this tour. Its flat and the pace is easy. Viator made the process of booking this really easy.

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront Neighborhoods Bicycle Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This certainly helped w/lines! Saw quite a bit in the 1day my husband joined me before his conference. He probably broke even on fees as he qualified for "senior rates". I had a two-day card and that meant I probably saved more money. It did help us organize our touring! Exhilarating town!!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Worth the $$$, but sometimes hard to find where to get tickets. Adding a central parking area to the list of amenities would be great. Parking was EXPENSIVE and difficult to find.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Broke even

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great! Our Guide was top notch She was fun and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Bike Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great value for the cost! Purchased the 3 day pass and didn't get to see everything that the pass offered. Only disappointment was that you couldn't use the card after 530pm.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Well worth the miney. Best part was being able to get through lines quickly as there was no money being transferred.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great and really helped with transportation and focusing in on some of the highlights of the city. However, It was impossible to get everything in with the time limit cutoff in the afternoon and the one tour per day rule. I would recommend this tour but warn others to start as early as possible to pack it all in and get your money's worth.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was really a great value! It made us get out over 2 days and do so many things that we may not have tried. Absolutely wonderful trip, beautiful weather and great motivation to so as many things as we could over the 2 days.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

I would not do this again. Granted you are not responsible for the weather (rain), but just trying to figure out how to use the card was frustrating. No one was very helpful. In short, it was a waste of money and a big disappointment.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I really enjoyed having the Go Chicago card on my recent trip to Chicago. I had just a few days to explore the city, and this made it easy to make sure I did some of the highlights including Skydeck Chicago (at Willis Tower), 360 Chicago (at the John Hancock Observatory) and a fun hop-on hop-off bus tour around the city, which gave a great introduction to the city and helped me decide which places I wanted to visit in more depth.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great trip! The GO Chicago card was really worth the investment.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good value but be warned the Shedd entry is the most basic and all extras cost a lot more. Same for the Field museum.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message