Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Magnificent Mile/Michigan Avenue

Fashion, architecture and history in Chicago come together on a renowned stretch of Michigan Avenue nicknamed the Magnificent Mile. As you walk from the Mile’s southern border, the Chicago River, to its northern border, Oak Street, you’ll pass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1464 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

stacy h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Seth was a awesome tour guide. This tour took us to a few places that we never knew existed. Great info about Chicago and humor which made it more enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to everyone and make sure you have Seth as your guide. I live 2 hours south of Chicago and have been to this area multiple times, seriously of our 7 stops...5 I never new existed. And did I mention that Glazed and Infused that is on the trip is AMAZING. Thanks again Seth you made our Saturday afternoon FUN! We were stuffed after so its a good thing we were walking to burn off some of the calories we consumed!

Doing what: Chicago Chocolate Lover's Walking Tour

Henyerbert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Its a very interesting tour, the only bad thing its that the tour its moving all time and sometimes you want to stop to take some pictures and you can't.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Christine A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

All our tour guides were entertaining and pleasant. You get a taste of the history of Chicago taking this tour. We highly recommend this tour to anyone's visit to the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Shelly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour guides were extremely knowledgeable, tour took you to great parts of the city. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Cyn D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

absolutely wonderful!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Matti F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour - even for a cold Chicago day! :-

Never knew that there were so many mobsters and criminals in Chicago - and the tour guide made it fascinating!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Daniel S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fun and entertaining.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Dale S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guides were very knowledgable. We learned a lot about Chicago

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Philip C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was our first try at riding a Segway, it was fantastic, we enjoyed it so much we went back the next day and booked another tour. If you haven't done it, do it.

Doing what: Chicago Holiday Lights Tour by Segway

Lara-Lyn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

best ever value for money!!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Andy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour allowed me to see so much in just a short amount of time. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly and was helpful in pointing out information that visitors would like to know.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

margaret m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a wonderful time ! Elizabeth does a super job including everyone and making this a great tiem.

Doing what: Historic Chicago Walking Bar Tour

Rodney C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was great. I am huge into the mobsters of the past

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Bob H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is a must do 4 hour tour of the city. The tour was informative and include all the highlights of the city. I felt like I knew the city and it's history and where to go afterwards. A and 10 GOLD STARS!!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

prunella w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

helped by really great weather this tour gave an overview of the city.we enjoyed your informative guides and would recommend your tour 100prue waite york uk

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great way of seeing the city and deciding what you want to do more off.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We have taken several diferent tours in Chicago. So when our visitors came to town this year, we decided to try something totally out of the box. This tour was a lot of fun! Our guide was not only informative but he had a great sense of humor. Our guests loved it and had a great time. I would highly recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Kc2Kctoo United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well informed guide and a great tour! Well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Clayton D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront Neighborhoods Bicycle Tour

Josee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really fun. First time we visit a city in bicycle and it will not be the last!

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront Neighborhoods Bicycle Tour

Sofya A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and energetic.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great moment in Chicago! Safe, fun, and interesting facts about Chicago! We loved the neighborhoods and our guide Elliott was great!

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront Neighborhoods Bicycle Tour

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an interesting tour and worth the value. Needs to be promoted as a complete day excursion with all the stops listed. Also it would be helpful if a map was provided time of purchasing of tickets on line, especially when you are visiting the city for the first time. .

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Belle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We hopped on and hopped off 3 times yesterday. We enjoyed the experience very much, as it was informative, educational and entertaining. Hope to hop on and hop off again next year.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Juan I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommended if you have the time to fully enjoy the full pass. With my wife we did one day one attraction.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message