Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Magnificent Mile/Michigan Avenue

Fashion, architecture and history in Chicago come together on a renowned stretch of Michigan Avenue nicknamed the Magnificent Mile. As you walk from the Mile’s southern border, the Chicago River, to its northern border, Oak Street, you’ll pass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1501 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Hooman K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A great tour, the tour guide was so informative and very interesting to listen to! The really covered all of Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

Thomas J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jade was our tour guide. He was great. The stories were colorful,exciting and intriguing. I liked the fact that we were able to get off the bus and visit the actual sights. Chicago is a great city to visit and I would highly recommend your tour. Your service was easy to navigate, we will use it in the future.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Rose G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great Tour!!!!! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The driver was very informative.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good value product giving access to the main tourist attractions. Shedd Aquarium was the only place where the fast pass was very slow.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

kerbis1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun tour. Informative and funny tour guide

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

All tour guides were informative, interesting and funny..

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

drmdumitrescu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excelent!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Petra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very nice people, even stopped the bus to get me a hot dog. Loved it

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

LInette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Loved the tour guide! This was a great way to see the city. We only had a short time there but felt we got a great intro to Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

DIANE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tour guide was funny and engaging. She also gave many random facts about Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Camilo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Guide with great attitude, very well selected places to visit, learn and enjoy

Doing what: Historic Chicago Walking Bar Tour

Marco H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

interesting and cultural tour

Doing what: Historic Chicago Walking Bar Tour

Sheryl A. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our guide was AMAZING!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

vbatdorf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great way to see a lot of the sights at a discount!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

stacy h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Seth was a awesome tour guide. This tour took us to a few places that we never knew existed. Great info about Chicago and humor which made it more enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to everyone and make sure you have Seth as your guide. I live 2 hours south of Chicago and have been to this area multiple times, seriously of our 7 stops...5 I never new existed. And did I mention that Glazed and Infused that is on the trip is AMAZING. Thanks again Seth you made our Saturday afternoon FUN! We were stuffed after so its a good thing we were walking to burn off some of the calories we consumed!

Doing what: Chicago Chocolate Lover's Walking Tour

Henyerbert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Its a very interesting tour, the only bad thing its that the tour its moving all time and sometimes you want to stop to take some pictures and you can't.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Christine A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

All our tour guides were entertaining and pleasant. You get a taste of the history of Chicago taking this tour. We highly recommend this tour to anyone's visit to the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Shelly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour guides were extremely knowledgeable, tour took you to great parts of the city. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Cyn D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

absolutely wonderful!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Matti F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour - even for a cold Chicago day! :-

Never knew that there were so many mobsters and criminals in Chicago - and the tour guide made it fascinating!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Daniel S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fun and entertaining.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Dale S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guides were very knowledgable. We learned a lot about Chicago

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Philip C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was our first try at riding a Segway, it was fantastic, we enjoyed it so much we went back the next day and booked another tour. If you haven't done it, do it.

Doing what: Chicago Holiday Lights Tour by Segway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message