• USD ($)
  • English

Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Magnificent Mile/Michigan Avenue

Fashion, architecture and history in Chicago come together on a renowned stretch of Michigan Avenue nicknamed the Magnificent Mile. As you walk from the Mile’s southern border, the Chicago River, to its northern border, Oak Street, you’ll pass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 724 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a lot of fun. And having the three day pass made it so that we could see all the main sights without needing to rush. The guides were very knowledgeable and we learned something new from each of them.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very Good

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My family of 4 had a wonderful time. This is the second time we have taken the hop-on hop-off tour - always learn something new about the city. Easiest way to get around to see all the sites in Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was the best thing I purchase for my family trip. Highly recommended for everyone to purchase the CityPass.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have done Hop On Hop Offs in the past and highly recommend them to my friends. This one in Chicago was a great experience. The guides were informative yet friendly and Melissa the driver was great! Highly recommend them and Viator definitely was the best price around.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff... and lots of fun too!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to hear about and experience Chicago. Michael was especially good!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

we
really enjoyed the tour the tour guide was a real scream and very funny and knew his stuff

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our family of 6 adults decided to go on the tour to celebrate my husband’s 60th birthday. We all really enjoyed it and agreed that our tour guide made the tour. He shared many interesting facts about Chicago and the Mob scene and added just enough humor and play on words to make it fun! It was a great way to see Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun and interesting tour, and very relaxing way to while spend a couple of hours. Our tour guide was entertaining and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My friend and I are both from Australia and unfamiliar with Chicago. The ladies, Shae and Pat, (correct spelling hopefully), who were the tour guide and driver, were not only well informed and helpful in answering questions about their city, but were both of a wonderful disposition, and most friendly. We were lucky that there were fewer people on the tour that day, because they helped us have a very personal experience, learning about how beautiful Chicago is.

Many thanks.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our tour guides were really great. Their knowledge of the city astounded me. Very well done.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I very much enjoyed the Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour. It was great to see both the South and North sides of Chicago - a lot of ground was covered! I was impressed with the service throughout the tour. I was picked up at my hotel, brought to the departure point, and then dropped off back at my hotel at the end of the tour. The process was seamless! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and the bus driver was really funny. I would suggest anyone visiting Chicago to take this tour for a wonderful experience and a great overview of the city. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message