Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Magnificent Mile/Michigan Avenue

Fashion, architecture and history in Chicago come together on a renowned stretch of Michigan Avenue nicknamed the Magnificent Mile. As you walk from the Mile’s southern border, the Chicago River, to its northern border, Oak Street, you’ll pass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1007 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved our tour guide, Elizabeth! She was great and made our tour really fun and interesting. Thank you!

Doing what: Historic Chicago Walking Bar Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. Only complaint was the wait time; however, it was winter so I understand that. The drivers were very informative and interacted with the passengers in a delightful way. All in all it was a wonderful experience; the grandchildren especially enjoyed it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic, highly recommend. Tour, guide and venues superb

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The wait at the sears tower was over 2 hr with this pass we were up in less than 20min! The savings were great cheaper to to buy pass than pay to go in and faster too. The field treated us great with this pass.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was awesome so much pointed out on North and south side definitely do the Chicago grand tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent, lots of savings

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

this tour was fun. but what made it incredible was jade. he was adorable and very entertaining

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Zoe S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour with fantastic live comedy from the driver - highly recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All you can hope for when you are visiting a city you haven't been to is that your experience is "somewhat" similar to what the tour company advertises... especially when booking online and before you get to the city. Viator experience was more than what we expected because this tour was great!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was brilliant. Our guide Jade was very knowledgeable and very entertaining. I booked the trip especially for my husband who loves all things gangster/mob related but I loved it just as much as him. Would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Chicago

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The added extras on the citypass are awesome, especially at the planetarium!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great time and very interesting.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good value and great opportunity to be introduced to some of the sights of Chicago. Would recommend for any first time visitor

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message