Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Millennium Park

One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1020 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Francis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

tour guides were great.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Joy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative. Paul was an excellent guide!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Ram United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour, buy the two day option and utilize both the days effectively.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ram United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

5 stars

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Marilyn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was very entertaining. Loved just sitting back and relaxing.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Erika B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour, knowledgeable tour guide, and what a beautiful city!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Robin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way to see the city

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Zuzana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a perfect trip. Did appreciate we could Hop-on and Hop-off whenever we wanted.
Big thanks to the tour guides

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Teresa M T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! This two hour tour was a very nice informative tour without a big crowd. For anyone traveling who wants a smaller more intimate tour, this is the tour. This was our second day in Chicago so this tour was the kick off to our week long vacation. The sky line pictures we took were awesome, museums, monuments, stores and the restaurants.

What we loved the best about this tour was a smaller crowd so we were able to hear the tour guide with no interruptions. The door-to-door service was also a plus. I truly enjoyed booking through Viator.

I would also like to note that the customer service at Viator is the best. I had the pleasure of speaking to Deborah on 5/18/16 and she was so helpful with correcting my dates and noting I was traveling with my disabled mother, she called to confirm the times of pick-up and drop off, which was so thoughtful. She went above and beyond to help us and I truly appreciated her kindness. Viator will definitely be our tour of choice when we return to Chicago again.

Teresa T.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Cristy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome!! Would recommend for ANYONE visiting the city! Well-rounded and fun activity for a group of people.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

ROGER L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Segway tour was more fun than expected! Especially for my teenage daughter. She can't stop talking about how much fun she had. Vince the tour guide added a lot to the experience as well. I would strongly encourage almost everyone to give a try. You will see a lot in a short period of time!

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

Elaine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Most of the guides were fun and the information was good. The stops hit all the highlights of Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Babookwoman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great. I had no problems. I even was able to stow my walker down on the bus' first level and accompany my grandson to the upper level of the sightseeing bus. The street vendors selling tickets and answering questions to the Hop-on Hop-off tours were plentiful and much help. Great sightseeing for a Chicago native like myself and also tourists from many parts of the nation, and even out of the USA.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Tracy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time and the lady tour guide was fantastic, great way to see the city.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Douglas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

sheila m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We took your tour the first day of our visit and used the introduction all week long. Our driver was very knowledgeable and full of good humor. The stops were good photo ops and refreshing. I highly recommend the tour as a great overview.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

M.S. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much fun! Guide very helpful, informative, and amusing. We were 3 generations...It was great!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Leah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is definitely the way to see Chicago! Quick and easy hop-on/hop-off. The bus locations are by easy/safe parking areas. Buses are new and clean. (As of June 2016.) Gretchen was our tour guide, and she did amazing. What a great way to spend the day with my family!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time and very knowledgeable staff. We had three different conductors and all three were great. The only issue was that the Block 37 pick up is not available but is still listed on the e-mail voucher. I called the number on the voucher and was quickly shifted to the Art Museum location. Worked out fine from then on! Thanks!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

DelWill4 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Segway tour was so much fun. It and #39;s the only way to travel and see the sights. Definitely worth every cent. So easy to learn too. Our instructor was great. Courtney and Alex

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

mustangdad2760

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

tautera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great experience! Our guide Chris was very nice and informative!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Kenneth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Both the bus and fiver tour exceeded our expectations. Very informative with an interesting presentation. Victor was especially good on the architectural Boat Tour. His passion for architecture enhanced the tour

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

susan t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

While we greatly enjoyed the Architectural Boat Tour and also a City Segway Tour, this was our favorite tour. The food selection was delicious and a fun tangent to Chicago lore and history. Gabe was our tour guide and he was exceptionally personable and knowledgeable. Do this tour!

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Brownies and Hot Dogs

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message