One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 689 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

As always it's the first thing we do when we arrived at the place we are visiting allows us to see the city and decide where we want to go later. We love hop on off!!!! We have taken it here in the USA and internationally and it's the best way to go

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best way to see all the hot spots in Chicago! The Tour Guides are fantastic!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So fun! Our tour guide, Gabe, was so great, fun, and informative. The food was delicious, and we were stuffed by the end. Money well spent! Tip your tour guide!

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I enjoyed myself on this tour. The food is amazing. Karen our tour guide was great and very knowledgeable. I got a chance to see all the buildings downtown.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

Peter E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour Paul our guide was brilliant and his knowledge of the city is awesome. Anyone considering this tour do it it is. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a fantastic tour. Taste of Chicago.
Got to learn a lot about the history of Chicago and it's amazing architecture..along with a bite to eat and a couple of nice craft beers.
Our guide Gabe was very knowledgable and very friendly, we had a great time.

Neil and Kat Williams
Australia

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

My daughter and her girlfriend came to visit from Houston. Her girlfriend never been in Chicago and although the weather was a little cool, she enjoyed the tour and she took many pictures. I enjoyed the narration from the trolley driver. I should have paid more attention on the brochure so that I get off at the right spot, but it was not about me but about my guests. I would recommend to this to friends.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

drivers were great offering lots of historical information and stories thx

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter E
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour guides well informed

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We took the three-day tour. These tours are always a great way to get a feel for a city. We went right round on the first day and then used the bus to go back to places of interest in subsequent days, e.g., the natural history museum and the Hancock Tower. We really enjoyed the guide we had on the first day who had an incredible knowledge about the architecture round the city and how it had developed. He was excellent.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

When we were actually on the bus, the tour was good. The guides were knowledgeable and funny. However, there was too much time between busses-sometimes 40 minutes-so we often just walked to the next destination, rather than "hopping on" after an extended wait.This was the biggest waste on our trip.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. Only complaint was the wait time; however, it was winter so I understand that. The drivers were very informative and interacted with the passengers in a delightful way. All in all it was a wonderful experience; the grandchildren especially enjoyed it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message