One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 603 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to get around town and learn all about Chicago as we went!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good value. Very friendly and informative drivers and guides.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Don't do Chicago without it!! Take the 3 day ticket, more bang for the money. Take advantage of the extras you get with the coupon book, free t-shirt, sample Garrett's popcorn, free audio tour for the Skydeck and others. This is how we got around downtown. Only took a cab 3 times and that was to the pier after they stopped running which is about 5 pm.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value. Had 3 day pass which meant we got to do all of the tours and stop off at various places. The zoo was a great afternoon out and Willis Tower was something else! The guides were very good, gave lots of info and were amusing as well. Definitely recommend it and loved my time in Chicago

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A very informative trip, the history if various points was explained by an informative narrator. The ability to get on and off was useful. All staff very helpful and courteous.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Tour guides were boring. No personality. They were not quite sure if the sights.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very enjoyable experience. Each new tour guide brought interesting pieces to an already well-done presentation. Guides at each hop-off point were very helpful and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Outstanding tour and leader. Kim (?) was friendly, knowledgeable, fun and personable. We had a great time seeing the city and learning to use a Segway.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Art & Architectural Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I purchased the 2-day and it was worth every penny. It rained a little one day when we were at top of the double Decker but the guide gave us ponchos and we all looked so funny. We never needed a car because the bus had so many stops. The neighborhood tour is on the trolley only but I loved the intimate experience with the guide (all of them were great). We took the night tour on the double Decker city was great to see (the tour was short). Please take advantage of the Hop on Hop off it will not disappoint.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent , thorough tours. Very regular and very informative.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Convenience. Great tour guides - entertaining and very knowledgable.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were able to see a lot my using the Chicago City Hop on Hop tour. Was able to take great pictures. Like the idea that you can get off and get back on when ever you want. Great way to see the city. My mom loved Tyneside she didn't have to do a lot of walking. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was brilliant and Clarke our guide was excellent

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really fun! No experience was needed to operate a segway easily I was very impressed.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message