One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 665 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy to use.....highly recommend.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great time and very interesting.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Great way to get an overview of the city. Tour guide was energetic and fun/ friendly. Bus driver, Kim, was awful!!! Took wrong turns twice, very rude when we got on the bus, and obviously had no idea where she was going. Guide was trying to make the best of it. Time to get a new driver

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

it was worth taking this tour and guide was really very cooperative.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Great scenery, but hard to hear the tour guide. I would suggest headphones and recorded tour guide in multiple languages like most other cities offer

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Buses are cold and overcrowded. Inconsistency in schedule and tour information given by guides. Held up for long periods of time, approximately 10 minutes, while tickets are issued on board. More so when there are more than 4 riders being ticketed.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

For our taste ,the commentators were "over the top" and irritating but the routes and timetables meant that we got to see all the points of interest in this great city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The tour guide was cry informative and very witty. I would have given 4 stars except for the fact that the seats on the bus needed fixing in the worst way. The first seats that we sat on, we almost sunk to the bottom!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent tour. The guides were very entertaining and very helpful, and very knowledgeable about the history and architecture of the city, and also gave great recommendations of things to see and do and eat. I had my 2 kids and a stroller with me and they were patient and accommodating with the increased amount of time we took to get on and off of the tour. The stops were in great locations, very close to many great attractions. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. We rode the entire route the first day, and based on what I saw that day, came up with a plan for the second day, and we were able to hop on and off many places the second day. The buses/trolleys were also very timely and we did not have to wait long at any point.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bought the three day pass. Best way to see Chicago as a visitor. I got to see Wrigley Field, Obama's home, and get on and tour the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took my grandson with me and we had a wonderful time. We rode on top and just loved it. My grandson was so excited the whole time. I would love to take my other three grandsons on this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We have been to Chicago several times, but was bringing a visitor and decided to do the tour. It was amazing! Food was great, lots of Chicago history, and our tour guide Gabe was outstanding! The walking tour was fantastic, but we will go back and do the bike tour also.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

Geoff
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A most enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message