One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 780 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On the first day of our two day pass, it was unseasonably cold and very rainy so everyone sat inside the bus which made it next to impossible to see the buildings. On the second day, the weather was perfect. The guide was knowledgeable, well spoken and passionate about Chicago. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Tammi was excellent! The tour was great! Wish we did a longer tour.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great and funny guides!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I had my first experience with a Segway in Chiang Mai Thailand in April and I really loved it. I found these Segways a little more difficult to ride because the speed is regulated. It was an unusually cold and windy day in Chicago so dress appropriately or pick a nice warm day. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Our guide, Paul, was great fun - he was amusing, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. The staff were extremely welcoming at the office and went out of their way to be helpful. Overall a huge thumbs up for this company and tour. Saw so many amazing things and learnt a lot about Chicago's history. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone who heads to Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had the best tour guide ever. Thanks John O.! We were the last ones on the trolley for the day and it felt like he was giving us a personal tour of his city. Amazing experience!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a wonderful tour in the rain! It was still fun! The tour guides were great and went all out to make it a fantastic tour with knowledge of your great city and humor! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour staff were very helpful most enjoyable and good value for money.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great our guide Tim was awesome! Great way to see the city, learn some history and eat great food! We were lucky to be there on NFL draft weekend so we ran into some hall of fame players on the tour as well. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time and our guide Jake was awesome!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time. Very happy I did the 3 day pass, it's the way to go.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were on the double decker bus. We had a great time..yes it could have been warmer. Something no one has any control over. Maria was our tour guide an along with being very cherry she was very knowledgable. and informative. We really enjoyed her and the whole trip.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Jake was our guide and was very knowledgeable of the city, he was fun even though he was not feeling well and it was a very cold day. We will be back. The staff were are incredibly friendly and informative. Thank you!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour......driver was hysterical and informative. Very friendly!.....I recomend!!!!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had the best time on this tour. I have lived in Chicago for 50 years and I learned some new things about the city and appreciated the downtown area like I never had before. The tour was beautiful, informative, and relaxed. The tour guide was awesome. This is the best way to see downtown.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All went well and the guide was awesome!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a beautiful day and loved the convenience of getting on and off the tour . We had family from the Philippines and had 1 day to do a quick tour. Loved it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tim was wonderful! We learned so much about Chicago. The food was good and the small group kept things more personal. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour with full and interesting itinerary and an excellent guide.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was wonderful! I grew up outside of Chicago and got to see things I had never seen before with this tour. Great combination of food, beer and architecture. Out guide, Tami, was excellent, insightful and made it a tremendous experience.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great and the guide was outstanding!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very convenient way to get an over-view of the city! We got on and off 4 times and only once was the wait a little longer than we expected. Each tour guide was great - adding their personality to the tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message