One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 629 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to explore Chicago, specially for first visit. The 3 day tour offers the best value for money and the only viable option to do all neighborhood tours and hop on and off at some of the attractions. The guides were very helpful, funny and informative and made the tours even more enjoyable. Watch out that you need to exchange the voucher for the actual tickets but you get a free t-shirt for the effort. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I took the tour last week and it was my first time on a Segway. Our tour-guide and instructor was Paul who presented a nice and relaxed trip for a novice such as myself. The tour was informative, the staff was friendly and the experience is one I would recommend to anyone. Just an added advantage was that the tour started early in the morning, giving plenty of time to visit other sites with your new found knowledge of downtown Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Art & Architectural Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour a bit windy !!!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

one of the best way to visit the Windy City!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You definitely need the 3 day pass. This includes the neighbourhoods as well as the night tour for the lights. Tour guides were excellent especially Alessia that does the trolley to the South for the Museum of Science and Industry..........A MUST!! Don't miss the Shedd Aquarium also. What a great city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the overview of this wonderful city. The driver was warm, friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Stops were interesting and driver provided detailed info about the city and history.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Stops were interesting and driver provided detailed info about the city and history.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip !

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience and what fun on the double decker. Stair going up a little wider would have been great. Most of drivers were fantastic. Loved it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lance the romance was a great guide. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and learned a lot about Chicago now and in the "good old days". Wished we had spent more time in Chicago but due to a very late train arrival we really lost nearly a whole day.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get around the city easily and the tour guides are always very helpful.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Greatly enjoyed the tour and how easy it was to learn to handle the segway. Felt safe and mostly we were away from traffic.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message