One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 869 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

As first time visitors to Chicago, my husband and i really enjoyed and appreciated the bus tour and the river cruise. We were only in town for three days one of which was to be spent at Wrigley Field!, so this gave us to see a lot in a short period of time. The river architectural cruise was absolutely fantastic!

Doing what: Best Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was excellent.
Never thought it could be so much good.
More important Business is very fair. We could get the refund very easily and quickly of our night tour which we cancelled as it was already available in our booking.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My daughter and I took 3 of the Chicago City Hop on Hop Off tours and they were fabulous!!
This is the original city tour and was informative, fun and just perfect for our first time.
Thank you so much.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

absolutely the best way to see Chicago - easy to get to places we wanted to see. Staff were very friendly and helpful with our questions!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

All three of us thoroughly enjoyed our Segway Tour. Would recommend to friends.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I live in Chicago and I learned some things that I didn't know. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great adventure.

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the way to see the city! It was a day that rained on and off so we were out of the weather when we wanted to be. Nice clean double decker buses give you that option. Very good guides. Helpful, courteous and friendly. Great way to see a lot of the city in a short period of time

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved traveling about on the tour. The first time round we just went from beginning to end to see where we would be interested in getting off. Our guide was entreating as well as informative. I always enjoy learning about the areas I am traveling in. The frequency of buses was a bonus and the areas of stopping was worthwhile. I would definitely use this service again.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour Our guide Ben was great and very pleasant. The segways were awesome

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Chris L. gave us a fantastic tour! We learned a lot about Chicago and we covered a lot of physical ground. He successfully routed us past the large Lolapaluzza festival in Grant Park and we were able to see some areas not normally on the tour. Chris was very accommodating as we learned to ride our Segways and he clearly had done a lot of background reading as a guide. We had a terrific time!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the sights and get around key locations. Guides are friendly and knowledgeable and the buses run regularly up until 5, plus there is a night tour with limited stops.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour if you are short on time.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see a lot of the city in a relatively short amount of time. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the experience so much better. We did not get off so we could continue to hear her talk about the architecture and the great city of Chicago! Really a must do. I used to live in Chicago and I learned a lot!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Learned so much about the city, and the tourist guides were very funny and accommodating. saves a lot of money from cabs and ubers

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I was very hesitant at first and the video made me more anxious. However, our guide was super patient, helpful and funny. It was amazing and I had a fabulous time! I heard that these tours are also available in D.C. and now I plan to take a Segway Tour when I am in the Washington area. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A good experience. The guides had a lot of good information for out of City visitors. I had lived 57 years just 30 miles away and was in and out of the city during those years. But it was very good for my 18 year old grandson who had never been to Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour guide. Very knowledgeable. Friendly.

Doing what: Best Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city. Neighborhood tours are a nice addition to the city loop tour. Drivers and guides are friendly knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was actually more than we expected! It was not just hop-on-hop-off, you had a tour guide on the bus who pointed out interesting things along the way. This is a great way to see some of the downtown area!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is well worth the money. Our guide Drew was very informative and had a great personality. The Segways are a blast to ride, and it takes just a few minutes to learn how to operate them. I am 56 and my wife is 60 and we had no trouble at all.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Second time on a segway tour and enjoyed it just as much as the first! Lot's of new things to see.Trip was cut a bit short due to some issues, but still a great value!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent tour and a very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message