One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 675 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. Only complaint was the wait time; however, it was winter so I understand that. The drivers were very informative and interacted with the passengers in a delightful way. All in all it was a wonderful experience; the grandchildren especially enjoyed it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A cracking tour! Although the wind was cold and frosty on the open top deck, my tour guide Linda was warm and welcoming! I was traveling alone and she made me feel very at ease with her fun sense of humour and outgoing personality. A must-do in Chi-Town, highy recommended! Keep up the good work guys :

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed this even with the cold, so glad we were inside. The guide was brilliant and we brought tickets to go up the Willis Tower and into the Art Institute which were cheaper on the bus than any where else that we saw.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great trip,the guys really know a lot of stuff about their city Chicago,
Would recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Zoe S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour with fantastic live comedy from the driver - highly recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All you can hope for when you are visiting a city you haven't been to is that your experience is "somewhat" similar to what the tour company advertises... especially when booking online and before you get to the city. Viator experience was more than what we expected because this tour was great!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The Chicago City Hop on Hop off Tour was great!!! We had trouble finding the tour stop but it was no big fuss! It was a typical chicago day.. very windy and cold! But it didnt stop us going to the open rooftop! Our guides were very knowledgeable throughout the tour. Overall, it is a great way to see the City of Chicago if you only have limited time in the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great way to see the city. Different tour routes need to be better coordinated for meeting at the same time so you can get off one and join another without long long delays.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

We had a great experience minus having to wait longer for a trolley in the freezing cold. The trolley had certain times for departures that we had to wait longer than expected. If anything could change, they should shelters so that you could say warm while waiting.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The trollies were not always on schedule, my guess would be due to traffic. Hard to judge when the trolly would actually be at the designated stop.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy to use.....highly recommend.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message