One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 657 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent tour. The guides were very entertaining and very helpful, and very knowledgeable about the history and architecture of the city, and also gave great recommendations of things to see and do and eat. I had my 2 kids and a stroller with me and they were patient and accommodating with the increased amount of time we took to get on and off of the tour. The stops were in great locations, very close to many great attractions. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. We rode the entire route the first day, and based on what I saw that day, came up with a plan for the second day, and we were able to hop on and off many places the second day. The buses/trolleys were also very timely and we did not have to wait long at any point.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bought the three day pass. Best way to see Chicago as a visitor. I got to see Wrigley Field, Obama's home, and get on and tour the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took my grandson with me and we had a wonderful time. We rode on top and just loved it. My grandson was so excited the whole time. I would love to take my other three grandsons on this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We have been to Chicago several times, but was bringing a visitor and decided to do the tour. It was amazing! Food was great, lots of Chicago history, and our tour guide Gabe was outstanding! The walking tour was fantastic, but we will go back and do the bike tour also.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

Geoff
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A most enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to get around and see the city. the operators were fun and informative.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very relaxed tour - cold - very informative guides - can't wait to go back

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing! We went on the first tour of the day on a Sunday and it was just us and the tour guide. We were able to cover a lot of ground. Great fun, love the Segway .

Doing what: Chicago Segway Art & Architectural Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took this tour twice, once with each of our sons. When Tammy led our tour, she was phenomenal - fun, enthusiastic and informative. The next time, a guy led our tour and the experience was quite the opposite. He basically just "mailed it in". Didn't take us to half the places that our first tour did and had very little to share about even those. The second tour was a total waste of money. Bottom line...the tour is great if you have a really good tour guide.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were in the double decker bus and what a great way to see a great city. We would never have found out all the info we did on our own. Our guides were knowledgeable, funny and welcoming. The hop on hop off format gave us time to explore, without added fees, and the stops were at regular intervals. We will do this on our next trip to Vancouver!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A great way to learn about the downtown core....all while someone else drives!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour and guide were great. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Chicago Holiday Stroll and Food Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Best way to see the city. Each driver brings something different to the tour. I really recommend doing this to get around.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message