One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 650 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent tour. The guides were very entertaining and very helpful, and very knowledgeable about the history and architecture of the city, and also gave great recommendations of things to see and do and eat. I had my 2 kids and a stroller with me and they were patient and accommodating with the increased amount of time we took to get on and off of the tour. The stops were in great locations, very close to many great attractions. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. We rode the entire route the first day, and based on what I saw that day, came up with a plan for the second day, and we were able to hop on and off many places the second day. The buses/trolleys were also very timely and we did not have to wait long at any point.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bought the three day pass. Best way to see Chicago as a visitor. I got to see Wrigley Field, Obama's home, and get on and tour the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took my grandson with me and we had a wonderful time. We rode on top and just loved it. My grandson was so excited the whole time. I would love to take my other three grandsons on this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We have been to Chicago several times, but was bringing a visitor and decided to do the tour. It was amazing! Food was great, lots of Chicago history, and our tour guide Gabe was outstanding! The walking tour was fantastic, but we will go back and do the bike tour also.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

Geoff
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A most enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to get around and see the city. the operators were fun and informative.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A great way to learn about the downtown core....all while someone else drives!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The tour guides were great however our tickets said that the last tour begins at 5pm. On our second to last stop I happend to ask for confirmation and was told that, sorry, those were the summer hours and iur last tour began at 4. If I hadn't asked we would have been waiting at the stop for who knows how long.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our tour of Chicago on the Hop On Hop Off bus.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

What a great way to see chicago,tour guide gabe was both knowledgeable about the food and history of chicago. Samples were generous and i was full by the end of the tour,fantastic way to send a few hours in chicago.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The three day hop in hoo off includes three additional mini-tours. This ended up being our Primary form of transport around the downtown section of Chicago. The bus came regularly and there was a lot of room ( it was cold in November). The usual American tour guide desperation for tips was abundant but you just set your price in your head and ignore them. Lots of good information. We would highly recommend this service. You also get a free t-shirt and a Hershey bar.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message