Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Museum of Science and Industry

You certainly won’t be under-stimulated on a visit to the Museum of Science and Industry, a must-see Chicago museum. With some 2,000 exhibits to see, most of which are interactive, this massive museum continues to enlighten and amaze. Nine ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 530 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Enjoyed the River Cruise, Acquarium, Natural History Museum and the Hancock Tower.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent tour of the Windy City. Pat, the driver, did a marvelous job of navigating the hugh bus thru the congested traffic with great humor. Our guide certainly knew the history of the landmarks and the city. It was a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

City pass was great. Saved us loads of time at each location. Not having to wait in line to buy passes and the discount from buying the city pass was well worth it.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an amazing trip my wife and I enjoyed tremendously the sites were amazing great food and just a great time and even had a chance. To catch a ball game at Wrigley Field

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value. Skipping the line line worth a fortune.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great deal for those visiting Chicago and desiring to take advantage of multiple sites and landmarks. The faster access to major locations is well worth the price of the pass. The site staff were very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic value for money. City tour well organised and narrated although the company need to inverst in a new coach. Front left window full of water and has been for months according to the tour guide!!

Chicago River cruise was simply breathtaking and one of the best river cruises I have ever taken.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good for avoiding lines.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the tour was both informative and enjoyable! the tour guides were very nice
and pleasant to be around. I really liked the tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are planning on seeing all the cool things in Chicago, BUY THIS PASS! If you have this pass, it allows you to go in the fast lane for admission to any of the attractions, so the longest we had to wait in line at any place was 5 minutes. This also gives you admission into every Field Museum exhibit, and it gives you admission into the Stingray Touch exhibit at the Shedd. If you know you can go to all 5 things on the pass, this is such a bargain. This pass wasn't around the last time I visited Chicago, so having the CityPass this time around made planning for my trip so much easier. You can also buy a CityPass at any of the attractions in the book, but I'm glad I bought mine online, because I was still able to bypass the long lines. If you will be in Chicago long enough to see everything on the pass, the CityPass is a must!!!!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome trip! Very nice bus tour with the card and the Art Institute was no waiting and fabulous. Shedd Aquarium is always fun.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very good service and coverage

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great overview in a short time do not miss it

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Ed
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

You just can not believe how busy this little passbook will keep if you use all the tickets. The four museums are enormous and have more than enough to do to last a day. Grant Park is awesome. Be prepared to get your exercise as you need to walk and walk and walk!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a wonderful experience for our party of four, first time visitors to Chicago. The CityPass allowed us to see all of the main attractions at a reasonable cost. We recommend it to anyone traveling to a city that offers the booklet.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Loved this Tour!! The tour guide was very knowledgable and kept my attention! Definitely would recommend

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Overall a complete money saver, provided you start early in the day. As I was able to start only in the afternoon, I was not able to make full use.
The 'Go Chicago Card' covers a good variety of places.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgeable. Covered the entire city in 4 hours. Good way to get your bearings for first time visitors to the city.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable and informative - just the right length of time on the coach plus a few stops to take photos and stretch out. Tour guide knew all the details of the sights we were seeing and lots of background information too. Recommended.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

City pass was great. Enjoyed four out of five places. Ran out of time to do the last one.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. Our tour guide, Paul, was awesome and very knowledgeable about Chicago. Our driver, Pam, manoeuvered us around Chicago just fine, even with all the traffic. The 4 hours just zoomed by - saw everything we wanted to see. However, the checking in experience not so great. When we arrived in Chicago, we called the local number, as instructed on the voucher. The person we spoke with gave us the wrong time 9:00 and I repeated that we were booked for 12:00. Then he said that the tour times had changed, which was a surprise to us. Very unprofessional.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message