Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Museum of Science and Industry

You certainly won’t be under-stimulated on a visit to the Museum of Science and Industry, a must-see Chicago museum. With some 2,000 exhibits to see, most of which are interactive, this massive museum continues to enlighten and amaze. Nine ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1226 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was excellent.
Never thought it could be so much good.
More important Business is very fair. We could get the refund very easily and quickly of our night tour which we cancelled as it was already available in our booking.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My daughter and I took 3 of the Chicago City Hop on Hop Off tours and they were fabulous!!
This is the original city tour and was informative, fun and just perfect for our first time.
Thank you so much.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

absolutely the best way to see Chicago - easy to get to places we wanted to see. Staff were very friendly and helpful with our questions!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a day and a half stop in Chicago, what we saw was wonderful, looks like a great city, definitely coming back here to see the place. Our guide was a very lovely man, sorry cant remember his name very highly recommended.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I live in Chicago and I learned some things that I didn't know. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the way to see the city! It was a day that rained on and off so we were out of the weather when we wanted to be. Nice clean double decker buses give you that option. Very good guides. Helpful, courteous and friendly. Great way to see a lot of the city in a short period of time

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved traveling about on the tour. The first time round we just went from beginning to end to see where we would be interested in getting off. Our guide was entreating as well as informative. I always enjoy learning about the areas I am traveling in. The frequency of buses was a bonus and the areas of stopping was worthwhile. I would definitely use this service again.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the sights and get around key locations. Guides are friendly and knowledgeable and the buses run regularly up until 5, plus there is a night tour with limited stops.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour if you are short on time.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

quick paced but did see a lot in the short time i had to visit this wonderful city
had two s tops , both informative
guide was very knowledgeable and friendly
glad i did it
i returned to two places i passed by on the t our
very convenient pickup from my hotel

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see a lot of the city in a relatively short amount of time. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the experience so much better. We did not get off so we could continue to hear her talk about the architecture and the great city of Chicago! Really a must do. I used to live in Chicago and I learned a lot!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The bus tour guide was great. The boat tour was very enjoyable with lower lever views spectacular. The weather was perfect for such a tour

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Chicago CityPass was such a great experience. It saved us time and money. Thank you for offering this great service!!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The VIP treatment and not having to wait in lines was the icing on the cake for this pass. The pass was easy to use and made sightseeing within Chicago affordable. I highly recommend purchasing this pass when you visit Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I can't even begin to list all the reasons this was the best decision we made about this vacation! This was the first time we took our granddaughter on vacation and the choices that are available with the Go Chicago Card are wonderful. We got the two-day card and we were able to do just about everything we had planned on doing. The next time we will probably go with the three-day card, just to be able to experience even more. Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to see Chicago!!!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Learned so much about the city, and the tourist guides were very funny and accommodating. saves a lot of money from cabs and ubers

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A good experience. The guides had a lot of good information for out of City visitors. I had lived 57 years just 30 miles away and was in and out of the city during those years. But it was very good for my 18 year old grandson who had never been to Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guides were outstanding. This was our first time in the Chicago area, we walked away from the tours with a much better understanding of the area.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city. Neighborhood tours are a nice addition to the city loop tour. Drivers and guides are friendly knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was actually more than we expected! It was not just hop-on-hop-off, you had a tour guide on the bus who pointed out interesting things along the way. This is a great way to see some of the downtown area!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the trip, the guide was very informative, saw some great places on the tour. would highly recommend if visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A lot of value for the money paid.. totally recommend

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Comprehensive.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message