Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Museum of Science and Industry

You certainly won’t be under-stimulated on a visit to the Museum of Science and Industry, a must-see Chicago museum. With some 2,000 exhibits to see, most of which are interactive, this massive museum continues to enlighten and amaze. Nine ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 484 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was awesome so much pointed out on North and south side definitely do the Chicago grand tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent, lots of savings

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic, highly recommend. Tour, guide and venues superb

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The wait at the sears tower was over 2 hr with this pass we were up in less than 20min! The savings were great cheaper to to buy pass than pay to go in and faster too. The field treated us great with this pass.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Ordered tickets online night before I flew got immediate email back confirming confirmation and voucher to print
Went to museum of science on Presidents' Day it was very busy but walked to the front of the line handed over my voucher and received my city pass booklet Very easy

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

wish I would have been told the trolley was down for winter.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour provided us with a good overview of Chicago. Our guide/bus driver was a wealth of information about the city and history of Chicago. I

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The added extras on the citypass are awesome, especially at the planetarium!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

I enjoyed myself but many of the things that were identified on the go card as being discounted were no longer available or seasonal and we were unable to get a deal at all by using the go card during this time of the year

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The trip was rushed, the tour guide kept saying how he wanted to get away to buy presents and get home, he told us places here is this this this and nothing of stories tetc and I was hesitant to ask questionsl the tour finished 1/2 early. I was completely disappointed. I had one day I have a grand guided tour of Chicago and felt I was an inconvenience for the tour guide. He had no interest in what he was saying, no connection to his passengers. Why is he doing this work if Chicago doesn't excite him. So sad a great disappointment

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good value and great opportunity to be introduced to some of the sights of Chicago. Would recommend for any first time visitor

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Good value.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

November is not the time to use the GO Chicago card. Some of the attractions are seasonal, and stop for have reduced hours for the winter months, with no reduction in the price of the card. Even the card activation point opened later than the hours posted on the website, delaying our start by two hours. Disappointed that GO Chicago's architectural river cruise vendor was closed for the season when other vendors were running.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message